@its_arsl activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin: Retail Buyers Are Gone"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Learn from Our Wedding Preparations
1 year ago: published the article
Gift ideas for best friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "My epic failure and what you’ve learned"
thx for sharing your valuable feedback
1 year ago: published the article
How to pursue your ambition in life?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My epic failure and what you’ve learned"
thx for sharing your valuable feedback
1 year ago: commented on the article "My epic failure and what you’ve learned"
no doubt dear I agree with your point of view but I think human beings learn this only in this case when they fail.
1 year ago: published the article
My epic failure and what you’ve learned
1 year ago: published the article
10 things to get inspired        
1 year ago: commented on the article "9 Daily Habits That Will Make You Happier Than TV..."
Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with me. there is no doubt now a day we see everyone becomes addicted to smartphones
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Tips to Learn New Skills Effectively"
I agree with your point of view dear. learning new skills defiantly helps us to explore new things and grow.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Quit Your 9–5 Job With No Plan B in 30 Days"
@SuperJulalaine thx for sharing your valuable feedback with me and yes there is no doubt there are many things we can do now.
1 year ago: published the article
5 Tips to Learn New Skills Effectively
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Quit Your 9–5 Job With No Plan B in 30 Days"
thanks, @buraryang1892 for sharing your thoughts with me. And thank god you got a job after resigning from your previous company.
1 year ago: published the article
How To Quit Your 9–5 Job With No Plan B in 30 Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Learned From Making Mistakes In My 20s"
Thank you dear @THEGUY for sharing your thoughts with me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Learned From Making Mistakes In My 20s"
Thank you, @Dennmarc, for sharing your valuable feedback with me.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You Forgot the Most important Thing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When You Forgot the Most important Thing"
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Simple Tips To Get Through Any Struggle"
thanks for sharing your point of view with us.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"4 Months Gone, Where Am I Standing "
1 year ago: commented on the article "6 Things I Learned From My First Year of Blogging."
Thanks for sharing that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "6 Things I Learned From My First Year of Blogging."
I am so happy that my article helped my reader and yes there is no alternative fo canva. In Canva we do almost everything.
1 year ago: published the article
Things I Learned From Making Mistakes In My 20s
1 year ago: published the article
5 Simple Tips To Get Through Any Struggle
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Day One Should Make Up One Day!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Your Day One Should Make Up One Day!"
1 year ago: published the article
6 Things I Learned From My First Year of Blogging.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"10 Reasons Why read.cash Is One Of A Kind"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10 Reasons Why read.cash Is One Of A Kind"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Blogging Cues Come from Life"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Does High IQ Is Enough To Evaluate Intelligence "
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Ways To Overcome Your Fear Of Public Speaking."
I think so, the above tips will help you to overcome from this
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Ways To Overcome Your Fear Of Public Speaking."
Thanks, Laiba for sharing your thoughts with us.
1 year ago: published the article
5 Ways To Overcome Your Fear Of Public Speaking.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hidden Jems Northern Pakistan Goes To Miss–Top 6 T..."
Nice to meet you, dear. And thx for sharing your thoughts with us
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Nothing is small when helping"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why You Should Invest A Decent Amount of Your Inco..."
hope so they pump soon
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Destructive Side Of Nature "
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Taken by fire"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The BEST Advice For Dealing with Depression In You..."
nice to meet you @el-flame thanks for giving me your so valuable feedback
1 year ago: commented on the article "The BEST Advice For Dealing with Depression In You..."
I am so happy after reading your appreciating opinion.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Video Chat With Me"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Freedom You Need"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I shouted for joy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I shouted for joy"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am Alone "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am Alone "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Was Cryptocurrency Created, And Who Is The Cre..."
I am so happy that you learned something from my articles and thx for giving me you precious opinion regarding my article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My son fall from a tree"
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"It Was Love At First Sight!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Start A Voyage By And By"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Start A Voyage By And By"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparing: Positive and negative impact
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Comparing: Positive and negative impact"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Best Trip Of Monsoon "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mid-Term Exam Were Ended: Let's Come Back On The B..."
congratulations 🎉 @roojoroojay, My midterm is just ended today no; I fully concentrate on writing more blogs on a different platform
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Self-love Will Always Outweigh Insecurity"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-love Will Always Outweigh Insecurity
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Golden Time For Newcomers"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Golden Time For Newcomers"
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Father's Day, Let's Give The Great Ones Somet..."
This is one of the most challenging things you can experience. I’m so sorry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Father's Day, Let's Give The Great Ones Somet..."
I am so happy that my article helps you to finding a gift for your father
1 year ago: commented on the article "This Father's Day, Let's Give The Great Ones Somet..."
Yes, why not? You can do it and may your father be so happy after seeing this gift
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Reasons Why Crypto Plunged To Its 18-Month Low"
yeah thx for sharing your valuable feedback with me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Do We Really Need an Insurance?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoincash Is At $100: Crash In Crypto-Market"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash Is At $100: Crash In Crypto-Market
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Brand Value of Cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brand Value of Cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Brand Value of Cryptocurrencies"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Forget to Enjoy That You Love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies Should Not be Like Stocks
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cryptocurrencies Should Not be Like Stocks"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Cryptocurrencies Should Not be Like Stocks"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5G Network Testing Started, Is It Necessary
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"5G Network Testing Started, Is It Necessary"
1 year ago: published the article
5 Reasons Why Crypto Plunged To Its 18-Month Low
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single And Happy: Sixth Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Ways You Can Prevent Your Crypto Wallet From Bei..."
yes you can secure your wallet by taking all this steps
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Sponsor an Article"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why This Bitcoin Drop Makes Me Bullish For the Future
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New York Moves to Ban Bitcoin Mining"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New York Moves to Ban Bitcoin Mining"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New York Moves to Ban Bitcoin Mining"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New York Moves to Ban Bitcoin Mining
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Tell Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash Apart: A Begi..."
Thank you so much for your wonderful support for my article, @XingmeiLiao.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What are the benefits of swimming for your body?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What are the benefits of swimming for your body?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Break-Up Can be a Great Relief"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Break-Up Can be a Great Relief"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Break-Up Can be a Great Relief
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Paradox, God particles and mystery of Time Machine"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Choose Both Of You"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Crypto Problems Are Real"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Take Pride In Being A Work In Progress"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Take Pride In Being A Work In Progress"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sandwich Generation: How to Stop the Cycle?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsap..."
> I have nothing left to buy more crypto🤣 tu phir kia mazeed bch buy nahi karoo gi yahi time buy it 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Survive The Panic In Crypto: A 5-Step Guide..."
same my also goal is to collect at least 1 BCH so they pump back to $ 400,600
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to celebrate a birthday without the celebrant?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Found The Reason Of My Pro-Activeness On Whatsapp"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two Women Entrepreneurs in a Small Indian Town"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Two Women Entrepreneurs in a Small Indian Town"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Two Women Entrepreneurs in a Small Indian Town"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Consistency is Necessary "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Consistency is Necessary "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Consistency is Necessary "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Consistency is Necessary "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My read.cash journey: Old but new"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"BCH Actualizing BitcoinCash Valuation"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH Actualizing BitcoinCash Valuation"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Content Creator's Point-of-View: Before & Now"
1 year ago: published the article
Top 5 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Adoption Stories Of The Week
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: How It's Becoming More Acceptable On..."
thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with me
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Take A Start On Hive Blog"
ok I try my best to do this
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I met my girlfriend on read.cash "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introducing Me!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing Me!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Letting Go Or Giving Up?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Social Media I Breakup With You"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Connect"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Connect"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The A-List of All Current Bitcoin Cash Projects."
Thx @Talecharm for appreciating my work. maybe this technical issue is resolved.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first month journey on this platform. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Film festival in my campus. "
1 year ago: published the article
The A-List of All Current Bitcoin Cash Projects.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety attacks because of hot temperature.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anxiety attacks because of hot temperature."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anxiety attacks because of hot temperature."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Take A Start On Hive Blog"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Take A Start On Hive Blog"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Take A Start On Hive Blog"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Take A Start On Hive Blog
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life Isn't Hard..."
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why We Should Force Ourselves to Save?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is Growing! Check Out These 4 Stores..."
yes @cinderella in the feature we see these types of developments about BCH.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: How It's Becoming More Acceptable On..."
thx for sharing your valuable opinion with me. yes, I am also studying bitcoin cash in detail to know about BCH.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Setup a New Chapter on LinkedIn"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setup a New Chapter on LinkedIn
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking Back With So Much Gratitude!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why We Should Force Ourselves to Save?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why We Should Force Ourselves to Save?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why We Should Force Ourselves to Save?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top five laws in life.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Top five laws in life."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash: How It's Becoming More Acceptable On..."
yes, you learn many new things regarding bch in here.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Memes 2022 Edition!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pegaxy SOS - Fusing to stop the downfall!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pegaxy SOS - Fusing to stop the downfall!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pegaxy SOS - Fusing to stop the downfall!"
1 year ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash: How It's Becoming More Acceptable Online
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live a little.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Live a little."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hustling on Binance - It's easy to make money from HODLing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Top SmartBCH NFT Collections So Far"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Top SmartBCH NFT Collections So Far
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Day I Enjoy The Most"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Day I Enjoy The Most
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A refreshing recipe for summer; Hibiscus Tea"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A refreshing recipe for summer; Hibiscus Tea
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Does Bill Gates Buy Cryptocurrency?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Does Bill Gates Buy Cryptocurrency?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Rise of Cryptocurrency in Cuba"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Rise of Cryptocurrency in Cuba
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marc DeMesel's comments on his view of read.cash and Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Five Streak Breaker Friends On Snapchat"
I think @Roojoroojay 😂 in my opinion its just a waste of time 😂
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Five Streak Breaker Friends On Snapchat"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Five Streak Breaker Friends On Snapchat
1 year ago: commented on the article "NFT Explained: What You Need To Know About NFTs"
yes brother there is no doubt that this is a good time.
1 year ago: commented on the article " 5 Reasons Why You Should Invest In Bitcoin Cash (..."
thx @jumper-01 for your valuable feedback regarding my articles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revealing Satoshi - Part I: The Many Faces Of Satoshi Nakamoto
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of being Knowledgeable in the Modern World
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Does Being An "Educated" Mean?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are the Different Types of Roulette?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cycling is the best thing to do
1 year ago: commented on the article "NFT Explained: What You Need To Know About NFTs"
yes thanks for correcting me. I think I need to learn more regarding NFTs.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roller coaster May- 0.9 BCH (read.cash and noise.cash)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
College doesn't guarantee you success!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dive into a solid crypto project with 300x or more potentials
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #29
1 year ago: published the article
NFT Explained: What You Need To Know About NFTs
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Add smartBCH on Metamask or Brave Wallet
1 year ago: published the article
Health Is More Important Than Having a Cell Phone
1 year ago: published the article
My Grandma Stories Will Remind You Of Your Own Grandma