I shouted for joy

33 58
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: June 24, 2022
Unsplash

When we are happy, we have different ways of expressing it. Some will just open their lips a little bit and give a simple yet happy smile. Others will jump many times bringing their arms up and down. You may also shout for joy and release your happiness. Others will have a tears of joy for the great happiness they felt. Whatever ways we do, we still have one thing in common - we are happy and our heart is filled with joy.

As a writer or blogger here in read.cash, what makes you happy?

Having comments in my article makes me happy because knowing that someone reads my article is one of a happy feeling.

Having someone to sponsor me brings me a great feeling too. Sponsorship means to me that "you are good, keep writing, believe in yourself". So, having them in my block keeps me going.

Upvoting my articles makes me happy too thanking all of you for supporting me and encouraging me to write more.

Yesterday my read.cash account reached $10 and this is the time that I will transfer it to my wallet. I also checked my noise.cash account at it is already $9.5+. I want to send the 9 but it seems it didn't work when I change the maximum limit to $9. So, I just set it to $9.6. After transferring the fund, I open my coins.ph to check how much bch I was able to hold. I am really expecting that I already hit my 1BCH goal but when I checked it, it is just a few points before 1BCH.

I went back to my noise and set the maximum limit into 0.40 to make it $10 from noise. By setting it, I never expected that I cannot get that amount all throughout the day because tips in noise is not that big as like as before. After doing it, I never bothered myself to check my coins.ph again.

The evening comes and I was busy being a mother. Preparing for dinner, serving it, eating, washing the dishes, take care of my son and let him ready to sleep. When I am done with everything we went to our bedroom and offered a family prayer so my son and my husband can go to sleep. I opt not to sleep with them because I will open my noise.cash and read.cash and have some interaction with other users by reading and commenting on their posts.

Opening my coins.ph appeared in my mind so I did so. The first thing I look for is my BCH and I found that I already hit my 1BCH goal. Yehey! I shouted for joy. 1BCH unlocked!

My husband who is already under his blanket, open it and look at me straight. He never utter any word but just give me a questioning face. He seems asking me why I shouted? Or might be he don't know what 1BCH mean.

I then explained. I reached 1BCH and that is my first goal for BCH. Hopefully it will pump soon so I could buy my first goal in writing - refrigerator.

Yes, I wanted to buy a refrigerator so might be I could sell some ice candy here if possible. Buying it really needs a big amount of money and knowing that my husband's salary is just enough in our daily needs and expenses, I am giving my best to earn and save for it.

Since I joined both noise.cash and read cash, I only cash out PHP 180 ($3.6) just to checked if it is legit and to know how to do it. After receiving it to my gcash, I said, wow! it is real. Then, that's the time I set some goal. Before I wanted to buy a cellphone for my husband because we only shared one cellphone. But later on, I want a refrigerator.

I know this can't buy the refrigerator for now, but when the bch will pump hopefully this goal will come true. For now, I am happy that in my 9months journey trying to be a writer I was able to have 1BCH at last.

BCH please fly high now.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

Meet my wonderful sponsors. You can check their amazing articles too.

Thank you so much my dear
read.cash family. Thank you to
all likers, readers, commenters,
upvoters and sponsors.

You may also want to read my previous articles. Check them out HERE.

13
$ 1.59
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Trofi01
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis, talagang naiipon sis no , ako kasi nawiwidraw kaya hirap maka 1bch .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

once pa lang ako naka withdraw sis para lang macheck if legit at malaman kung paano hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hintayin mo tumaas ang price sis last year nag 75k yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabee 19k lang yung na witness ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, this is great to witness ma'am that you finally achieved 1 BCH and I am very happy for you. I hope this BCH pumps soon so that your goal of buying refrigerator can be fulfilled soon. And, ma'am you are a warrior. I have not known you a lot but it was the "importance of family dinner" article when I started to get to know you. And, I really appreciate your energy and hard working spirit towards completing your family. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you still remember it? I also wondered that you became my affeliate. Where did you get the link? might be in noise.cash am I right?

Thank you. How about you? have you already reached 1BCH? Because in reality you are more older than me here in read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have a strong memory, and yeah, I am not on noise.cash. Maybe, I'm the messenger of God who is added as your affiliate.

No, I haven't reached 1 BCH yet, and also I am not an older user than you. I do not even have completed 7 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have written an article My readcash journey: old but new... Im old here if you will see.my profile but I have been active here since last week of march 2022.

Hmm i only shared my read.cash link in noise. I really wondered hehehe. But anyways as you said so you are a messenger. Thanks for being one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to see you happy. Take care ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend on your achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend... Keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You deserve that because of your hard work and perseverance! Keep it up po. Hopefully, we can achieve it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure you can also sis. Lets keep on grinding and holding our bch... Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on achieving your goal of 1BCH, just like you I felt so happy when there is someone commenting on my article I felt so please for their appreciation on my post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets keep grinding lang sis.. makakaipon pa tayo ng more bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo laban lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching 1BCH, it really isn't easy. Many more BCH to come to your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, I save it since September from noise and since last week of March in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis,maganda yan ipon hanggat mababa pa bch,pag tumaas yan panalong panalo kana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou na sis kaya while mababa pa sya ipon and hodl lang muna tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me me me, whenever Im happy, sad or even excited I really shout loudly coz why not lol. Anyways, congratulations. Lets just wait na tumaas sya for sure mangyayari yan soon 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga sis. Mukhang impossible na makabili ako ng ref through noise and read.cash peru soon maging possible na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations on this achievement I am so happy after hearing that finally, you achieved your target. I hope so in the coming days we see BCh in the range of 200,300,450 dollars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the wish of everyone. We'll just hope, pray and wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations Jen 1 Bch I know that feeling it feels good always. Many more minestone to reach don’t worry congratulations again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Jumper... let's have more bch...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah let’s do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally, congrats ate sa achievement mo here. Tunay po na nakakakilig at ansaya talaga nyan. More achievements to come in your journey here ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga Mayiee... More goal to achieve a.. sana nga tumaas na si bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Congratulations to you dear friend I pray you have more BCH to your wallet. This is really impressive. The sky is your beginning dear. Keep being joyful😊. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes more bch to come to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow kayu sis oy ,untag mo taas ang nch para dako ng value ,ako ani magtigum pajud hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis oi, hulat2 lang jud nga mutaas ang value para makapalit najud unta ko ug ref puhon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago