Introducing Me!

2 42
Avatar for ibraimvzla18
1 year ago

Hi everyone!

This is my first time writing here. My name is Ibraim (31 years old) and I'm from Venezuela. I'm a singer/musician and a journalist with specialty on audiovisual forms.

Photo by M.T Oropeza (2021)

I really like to write. I was very into writing while I was at college and I got the chance to learn mora about it and use it to find jobs that were realated to writing and creating content for me and for other people.

When I started college I was 25 years old. It was a very intense period of my life, and recently I realize that I don't remember a lot of things that happend or the people that I study with during those crazy years.

Finally I finish my last semester back in november 2019 after I present my final work that was created and produced by me, a tv show that show you the impact of use any form of art as a way to express yourself, specially on kids and adolescent.

Photo of the day of my project presentation (2019)

As a musician, I started to sing when I was 13 years old and since then I've singing, learning, searching and studying about music and vocal training/methods to be a better singer. I went to a technological institute to learn more about singing technique when I was 18 (right when I finish high school) and studying there for 3 years until a finally graduated from there.

Graduation photo (2012)

I found this platform thanks to a youtuber and I'm very excited to be part of it. Is a awesome way to share what you enjoy to do and find a profit of it (while you do what you love to do).

And that was a little biy about me. Hope that eveyone had a awesome day! Thank you so much for reading me! Take care everyone and stay safe!

(Separators created by me using Photoshop CS6)


1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @its_arsl
Avatar for ibraimvzla18
1 year ago

Comments

I am so happy to see you here. I think first you need to know how to write an article here for your guides and help read this article

How to use the editor at read.cash https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/how-to-use-the-editor-at-readcash-e2df60aa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the advice!

$ 0.00
1 year ago