Bitcoincash Is At $100: Crash In Crypto-Market

29 84
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 19, 2022

Greetings to everyone hope so everyone is doing great.

From the last more than one year we are seeing that Crypto market is getting down and down. It was the start of April 2021 when we all see that crypto market reached to all time high (ATH) price. We see the Bitcoin at more than $60,00 and the Bitcoincash was above the $1600.

Image Source: Google

That was the till yet highest price or ATH of the Bitcoincash. Everyone was so happy after seeing this huge pump of crypto-market.

That was the best time to sold our crypto, but everyone was too much crazy and advised to other that hold your crypto it will pump more. But I thinking Greed is curse that why I sold half of my BCH that was am holding. Yup......it was the good decision of mine. Because then after few days we saw the sudden crash in crypto-market.

After the sudden pump, like other crypto-currencies Bitcoincash was also reduced to half from $1600 to $800. Then from the last more than one year we are seeing that crypto is just going down and down.

Bitcoincash was stable at $500 to $600, then at $400, $300, $200, then at $150 and right now Bitcoin cash is below the $120.

Soon I expect that Bitcoincash will reach the $100. Because this crypto-market situation didn't give me the positive vibes.

At one time if the Bitcoincash price getting down my heart-beat working fast. But now from the long time after seeing the crash of crypto am just habitual of it. And if I didn't see the dump in price of Bitcoincash, it's the strange thing for me.

If this situation continue I expect the Bitcoincash will below from $100. Even am ready to see the Bitcoincash at $10.

My wishes regarding to crypto be like that;

  • Baby dump suddenly didn't give us the mini-attack on daily basis.

Tips To Endure This Panic Situation:

Our ornamental sir advised us never loose the hope in the life and don't be disappointed. There is light after dark and same there is pump after the dump.

  • Crypto market will rise again inshallah, nothing is permanent in the world.

  • We again see the Bitcoincash to it's ATH.

  • So don't weep and don't open your wallet again and again.

  • I advised you remember and note the seed phrase of your wallet and uninstall it for at least one month. This prevent you from the headache and anxiety ( I did the same thing).

  • I don't advise you to buy more crypto but yes I advised you at least hold it your savings and don't sell in this panic situation.

Tips Regarding To Holding The Crypto:

Last week am listening the vlog of Waqar Zaka he told that Pakistani people will start thinking of investing in crypto when it's at the ATH means when the time of selling they started buying and then bear loss. So please don't take such the foolish steps;

  • Invest only that amount in crypto which you bear to loss and this thing keep you calm in bearish market.

  • I don't know about others but am also did the same thing hold my BCH for the long time and then sold it in dip because I need them.

Don't follow my mistakes and hold your crypto till the end of June. Forget what's going in your wallet. Because crypto-experters predicted that in the end of June the bearish crypto-market will go to the stabilization hope so their predictions will be right.

Thanks For Reading....!

22
$ 4.34
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

That's exactly right! Always good time comes after the guiltiest, we only need patience.

Yeah, InshaAllah everything will get better sooner than expected because expected things acquire as we will never have thought

And this BCH will make a new ATH, that's my belief

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah indeed Bitcoincash has the power to do this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we can again see this at its ATH soon. We just need to grind more and more BCH for now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup indeed it will go to its ATH again💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mayn app ko suggest karoo ga app abhi is ki price check kareey now BCH 😘there going to pump. but you know that crypto is so volatile anything can happen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt crypto is volatile, it's pumping but still crypto is not in it's stable condition now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I almost lost 130+ dollars in the recent crash, approximately 27,000pkr. I have some coins, and after the collision, their values became $0.02 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

itulah salah satu sikap yang harus dihindari, serakah. apakah itu penyebab utama BCH turun temanku?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There were rumour circulating that it's the end of read dot cash, because there is not enough fuel available to run to this platform. But i don't know, i been inactive here because of my exams. But i know something green is on it's way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am also inactive from the past few days because of my midterm exams but today my exams are ended so now trying to getting back on the track with new zeal. I don't think this platform is going to end it's just the rumor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry dear, ups, and downs are a part of life. One day we will see the market at the dream level In Sha Allah. Just we need patience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am not worried am expecting for best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fall in crypto market has really affected a lot of things, I lost a significant amount in my trading because of this fall. I hope it goes back up and we recovery everything. Nice to meet you, cool article you got here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not only you lots of people finance getting damaged with crypto dip and also nice to meet with you el-flame😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly its getting really hard to live in this world, everything is crumbling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are back towards 2018 sister when same rumors we faced. I hope everything will be recovered. At 1600$, I sold my most of BCH assets and know I am in pain how I can Multiply my assets when bears are running slowly.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You did sold it at 1600? I was not yet around crypto that year. What happened in 2018?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister I am talking about 2021 when BCH pumped to new ATH of the year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hold your savings one day crypto will again go up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will it soar high back at the end of June? Hope those experts see what's clear and precise.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not the high back but it's move toward stabilization

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crash not happening in cryptoworld only , our dreams are under rolling Coster now a days. But I am determined and not selling any single satoshi now in dip. Let's see till December!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am also expecting that after few months crypto will go back to its stable position

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should be ready for the worst time... and bitcoin cash is still a new crypto currency that is launching in every corner of the world.... Every thing will be alright... we should not lose hope...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup inshallah one day crypto will again start pumping

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right .. Invest the amount you can and want to lose. As a long time crypto trader this is just a normal happenings.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup regarding to investment in any cryptocurrency we will need to stay careful and do the proper research

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are experiencing this hectic drop in Cryptocurency market. It is reached to the level from where i started my Cryptocurency journey. The difference is only. Now i am possessing a good amount in my wallet that is already get decreased to its half. I'm also holding it with a hope of sudden or gradual pump again. And i am also trying hard to gather more and more, i am trying hard to collect from under every stone. It will get double when the rate will go up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Keep collecting one day it will give you benefit

$ 0.00
1 year ago