Bitcoin Cash Memes 2022 Edition!

13 203
Avatar for Pantera
1 year ago

Memes deliver a message better than words.

Prices may drop, but we still need to have some fun, and memes is the best approach!

I've created a couple of memes that I present in this article in addition to some top memes from BCH fans that I recently discovered.

Who doesn't love memes? It is more challenging to create an intelligent meme, that summarizes a point using one image and a few words rather than writing a whole article.

Creating a great meme that could spread and become massive by selecting the ingredients (images) and words is a form of art.

The word selection must be right on point, precise and limited to achieve better results.

My memes:

Use A Credit Card!:

I should have included brackets as quite often we will hear from Maxis how they use their credit cards instead of Bitcoin, words of support to the legacy financial establishment, from those who should be opposing it instead. Bitcoin Cash sets it straight.

The Crypto Market 2021-2022:

Well, these were two of my memes, still the Bitcoin Cash fans bring new content daily!

A cool meme that explains how we should work towards the common goal of P2P cash adoption.

And this is how adoption is right now, with maximalists lagging in the background and Bitcoin Cash as the only coin that works towards merchant adoption:

A variation of another meme called "gymfriend" featuring Samson Mow, but in this one on the right side is crypto OG Roger Ver. So, this is you vs the guy she tells you not to worry about:

I think it is pretty explanatory, however, if anyone wants to learn the story of this meme, it is explained in this Tweet.

I think the next one is by David Shares. He has it pinned on his profile on Twitter for a while. Definitely one of my favorites. We dream of how we can be free...

Unstoppable Bitcoin Cash! This one is also from 2021 if I remember correctly:

Super Bitcoin Cash!

Bitcoin Cash is the Future:

Once you go Bitcoin Cash, you can't go back. Bitcoin Cash delivers a working method of exchange, P2P cash for the world.

Bitcoin Cash invented the flux capacitor:

I think the last four memes were all the inception of David Shares, hope he doesn't mind I share them here.

This one is from KDM271828 (KorbenDallasMultipass):

Grab a coffee?

Well, that's unfortunate. Bitcoin Cash is P2P cash for the world!

I also liked this one, although for a niche audience, targetting fans of the popular anime Death Note:

Bitcoin Cash also has a page on Instagram dedicated to memes!

Cashmeme.bch updates daily, recommended to follow for Instagram users.

Conclusion

This one is also mine (I created it about a year ago), featuring Adam Back as a modern Dr. Strangelove, vying for power and control. The poster is from the movie "Dr. Strangelove" (1964) when the cold war between the US and the USSR was at its peak. Dr. Strangelove is an iconic Stanley Kubric movie starring Peter Sellers and George Scott, recommended for everyone to watch since it is always relevant.

Regarding memes, their purpose is to spread. Eventually, the original creator of the meme can be discovered but often traces stop and researchers only find an initial post of a meme somewhere on 4chan or Reddit.

I don't know if memes are copyrighted or not and I wouldn't want it to be like that either.

All my memes are free to use by anyone. The purpose is to have fun and create a parody of situations.

However, I don't know how most meme creators feel, so if anyone feels offended or a meme creator doesn't want the memes posted here, I understand and I could remove it from this post.

The likes a meme receives, the republishing, and the views are all the satisfaction we can get. At least for me, just giving a smile to anyone is enough reward.

  • Cover Photo: by " ArtTower" on Pixabay (modified)


Copyright Disclaimer:
Material published in this content, is used for entertainment and educational purposes and falls within the guidelines of fair use. No copyright infringement intended. If you are, or represent, the copyright owner of images used in this article, and have an issue with the use of said material, please notify me.

Posting on:

● read.cash ● noise.cash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit  ●Vocal 
● Minds ● Twitter  ●Reddit   email  telegram

Don't forget to Subscribe and Like if you enjoyed this article!

32
$ 22.52
$ 21.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.27 from @trixdawson
+ 14
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
Avatar for Pantera
1 year ago

Comments

I am not good at creating memes but I love them when it pass a good message especially with Bitcoin Cash.

It is great seeing the fun part of you, memes are simple and can easily capture the heart since it is just an image. This should work in promoting BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, those memes are savaging, I have already seen little or no meme about BCH before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really good ones !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This year's meme edition seems okay and definitely, I love the part where bch requested that Bitcoin should let grab a coffee but Bitcoin said no because it is tied by large transaction fees. I would follow their page for interesting memes, and as long we keep trading with Bitcoincash it becomes an unstoppable force

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meme collection, I believe the car one I have already seen on your twitter.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It did great in Twitter. Some guys retwitted it and got attention.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know, I remember it got a lot of praise on Twitter. I myself thought it was quite brilliant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember that meme from seventh frame. As a comic lover the original picture is from Dceased where the only way superman could defeat the flash and stop him from spreading the anti-life virus was by phasing through him which made him get infected by the virus as well.

I like how that scene was turned into a meme to show that Bitcoincash is unstoppable.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hey! Thanks for the additional info!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the parrot one 🤣 You're really a great BCH influencer so far. Make sure to share your article on social media too.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I love the memes. It's Bitcoin cash all the way.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

in a nutshell: Bitcoin Cash is Freedom

$ 0.05
1 year ago