Start Your BCH Merchants Adoption, Massive 20% BCH Cash Back by SatoshisAngels

5 27

20% cash back at BCH dollar again. The biggest thing is that the cashback offer will be ubiquitous all over the world. The @SatoshisAngels is really an angel. You can say Guardian of Angel. I have never received such a big offer before.

BCH adoption is much less in our world tbh . You may be wondering why I said this. So today I will unravel everything -

First of all, I would like to say that you should visit the website. Then if you read my article then the matters will become clear.

https://www.satoshisangels.com/cash-back-campaign

I first heard the name @SatoshisAngels in 2017. When I didn't know much about cryptocurrency. @SatoshisAngels broadcasts BCH 's news every week. It is only for her that we get to know all kinds of BCH co-related news from all over the world, from the youngest to the oldest.

The biggest thing is that occasionally AMA happens with the big CEOs of BCH, crypto market holders like @RogerVer,@emergent_reasons,Kim dotcom, @cheaplighting, @Telesfor. It is impossible for punk like me to announce AMA or big meet-up arrangement.

submit payment ss or video on google form

So first of all let me tell you what you need to do to get this offer -

First of all, wherever you buy stuffs from a market or a business system or a restaurant , there must be more addresses or QR codes. From there you will need to take a video or screen shot of the food or item you are purchasing. It is best if you send a video with your own face, then there is no doubt.

When submitting, give all kinds of information as true as possible. Your transaction will be considered canceled if there is any doubt or any kind of mishap. Bch merchant adoption is expected to grow significantly with this initiative. The total supply of Bch will be only 2 lakh bch mints. Then it will not be possible to make BCH mints. Then you have to burn, if you exchange it with another token, you may not get bch anymore.

Only 163 places in our county doing bch accept -

I was really surprised to see bch in only 163 places in my country. I was thinking of accepting more than that. A few days ago a video went viral where a guy's * car's color was BCH 's . And in that car was an impeccable car. Bch holders are the largest in India.

Start your own shop or business or restaurant from today. If bch adoption continues to increase then one time BCH will be converted to BTC. Just imagine that bch will hit 5000$ at a time and you will have 25000$ then. Buying BCH from fiat dollars is a hundred times better. You can see if there are many types of debates online about this.

I could never have imagined such a big move by @SatoshisAngels. I have decided that if I run a shop, restaurant or business in the future, I will accept bch. But yes BCH 's merchants adoption still needs to be improved. For example, buying a plane ticket, buying a house, buying a car or buying a speedboat with bch. We all know there will be no hand cash in this world at some point. Then cryptocurrency will rule the whole world.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

@SatoshisAngels likes these steps the most. You can now complete your own bch exchange fiat transaction if you want to. So why not make your own shop or restaurant by bch payment shop from today. This will greatly increase the knowledge of BCH among the people around. Many thanks again to at @SatoshisAngels for taking such a big initiative.

9
$ 2.58
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I never listen or know about @satoshiAngels. I think it will help all of us who are engage with BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is a very valuable article for all of us that are members of the BCH community and after reading your article now I can know about @SatoshisAngels and also get information about what is the contribution of @SatoshisAngels to the BCH community.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah she's amazing from the beginning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you from India? I thought you were a Filipino 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🙃🙃 why read everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago