Single And Happy: Sixth Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge

12 53
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 18, 2022

My mind and hand fingers are getting stucked when I reached to this question, first I decided to skip writing on this topic. But then my sharp mind start working and said Arooj you are single not the 100% but at least 99% am pure single.

Being in relations is one thing but we all spent the single life until we're not getting married. And according to this theory am single and spending the good happy life.

Being A Single My Life Is Rotating Around My Friends & Study:

Although now am not the bookworm type girl but the student life has the beautiful charm with the tension of assignments, quizes and doing different kind of blunders and adventures with friends.

Being a single am happy with my student life and with my friends. I really enjoying the lectures and advices of teachers.

I enjoying writing with color pencils

Siblings Is Blessing To Fill Colors In My Life:

These cartoon of my life are enough to bring smile on my face especially when they try to involved me in their activities. They all are not available to me all the time but yes on weekend.

But my sister is all time free to give me her company and now a days I named her chipkoo🤣.

My Pinkoo Is Another Source Of Enjoyment For Me:

I listened that animals are more loyal as compared to human that's why pinkoo come in my life.

It's so innocent that's why when am feeling bored I spent my sometime with Pinkoo.

Tea Is Another Source Of Happiness For Me:

Make the strong cup of tea and sitting on the home stairs and scrolling on the Mobile is my favorite comfort zone.

In other words you can say tea is my favorite kind of friend. Because while taking the sip of tea really feel the real peace around me.

Closing Thoughts:

Life is the precious thing so we can't waste it on the fake relationship. I learnt this the more you are getting sincere with others and give importance to them the more that person cheat you and ignore you. So stay single and build yourself.

Am 99% single and satsified & happy with my life. Instead of messaging to someone I love to talk with my friends and watching the dramas with my sister. I lessened my expectations and peace come in my life automatically and right now am spending the happy life lol.

Thanks For Reading...!

11
$ 1.67
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

The life of a single persin is really blessing it makes us stay away from unknown drama of daily life... But I think relationships are also beautiful if they are in Halal way... Being as a student single life is amazing and youthful... we should enjoy it as much as we want...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed beauty is hidden in the halal relationships but am talking about the blessings of single life✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you, I wish that I also felt that way when I was still single. But I am enjoying my married life too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stay happy with your hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relationship is too hard to keep it stable. I am once broken then like you I am feeling 99% single 😂. When we have our happiness source then we didn't need any stranger for happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Strongly agree with your thoughts, but now you are not single 🤣 Dr.zeeshan is with you 🎈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mera bs chela tou main us ka sath 4 dfa shadi ker lon 😂. He says to me he needed to continue his study without me 😢.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww that's so sad so wait for the completion of his study, and till yet enjoy the beauty of single life and groomed yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister you know when you love to someone and he refused each time your date offer how sad you feel?. I need prayer and wanted my each second of life with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The life of the single person is really enjoyable. In relationships you have to look always for the expectations of your partner and less to focus on your own

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah single life is just fun, because it's keep us away from the overthinking

$ 0.00
1 year ago