Hustling on Binance - It's easy to make money from HODLing

8 60

Binance is by far one of the most secure places to gain and expand the crypto portfolio. Users can take advantage of flexible staking, locked staking, launchpools and launchpads. Half of 2022 gone and we had the League of Kingdoms ($LOKA) and the STEPN ($GMT) Launchpads and the Galaxy ($GAL) Launchpad. I joined Binance years ago, and I was earlier that 99% of the world. 

Being early helps, being early and DYOR is even better. I traded SHIB months before it started trending, buying as a very low low price. I am still holding that bag of SHIB and waiting to reach a value similar to DOGE.

The positive aspect of the week is that green started to appear after a long bear market. Don't know how you feel, but I need a holiday. My HEART needs WAVES and SAND. Maybe it's time to book a trip to Bahamas?

Hustling and crypto earning on Binance got an extra insurance, as CZ's exchange got awarded with the 2022 rank AA from CryptoCompare, being named as an exchange benchmark. 

I felt some positive vibes from Astar ($ASTR) and got 2,600 tokens for at least 1 year HODL. Astar is a multi-chain smart contract platform that supports multiple blockchains and virtual machines, connecting the Polkadot world to Ethereum, Cosmos and all the L1 chains. 

I didn't sold the Merit Credit I earned in a previous launchpool, as I liked the concept of a metaverse powered by gamers. Merit Circle created a decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) that developed Play2Earn opportunities. Long term HODL got even better, as the 120 days locked stacking offered a 80% APR. Who cares about bear market when I will get my tokens back in 2023?

Fitness and blockchain will do a wonderful pair in the future. The first steps were done by STPN and the $GMT tokens, an unique play to walk token. I got a big bag from the Launchpad and I had paper hands. 

I sold 2,727 GMT tokens when the price was 0.15 USD, for only 410 dollars. I was tricked by the 1418% price surge and I didn't trusted the project to grow even more. Few weeks later, GMT reached $4.11 All-Time High - when my tokens could have been swapped for 11,207 USD. Paper hands lesson learned the hard way.

Residual Income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

12
$ 3.64
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am paid over 💵 $ 60 USD to 💵 $ 90 USD per hour to work online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this one I easily earned 💵 $ 21,000 USD without having any online working skills. Just try it on the support site… https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG that GMT 😱 that 11,207 USD is huge. If only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well.... it happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't say you sold too early because there's no "too early" or "too late" in crypto. The tide can change at anytime. I'm having issues with verification of my binance ,so for now it's only spot trading I'm into on bityard since it doesn't require rigorous verification.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bityard is cool! We should do a new thing with Michael

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn you sold too early but well happens in crypto

I paperhand every single time :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes early, sometimes late (Luna)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there is no doubt during this time when the crypto market is down I hope it is the best time to invest and it for a long time until the crypto market prices get increase and the balance. I want to ask you one question can I upload the same article on Publish0x that uploaded here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago