My first month journey on this platform. 

4 27
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

It was May 8th when I started my journey on this platform. I have learned lots of things in this time. Something about life and something about this beautiful platform. I think my writing skill is developing day by day. And if i can continue here then i believe one day it will be good enough. Let me tell the story of this journey in short. 

For the last two day I have been sick and that is why I can't write any articles here. Although I set my goal that I will write one article everyday this month. But there's a plan above our plan. That is the best plan. Anyway I am feeling better now. Hoping that i will get well soon. 

In this one month I wrote 26 articles in total. It is not a little for me. At the beginning I was thinking about whether I could write or not. But after one month I am confident about myself. I can go a long way on this platform. 

Let me tell you the story of joining here. I was finding an income source from a long day. But I can't. Noisecash was my only source but it was not giving me a good amount. One day I opened readcash. As i have seen so many posts about it on nosiecas. There is a big Chamber about it, namely as readcash community. 

But after joining here I became disappointed. As i was a Newbie and i had no adviser. At that time Talecharm helped me a lot. She told me how to work. I am really thankful for this. Since then I have been writing here. Even talecharm is one of my sponsors here. She is still supporting me now. 

I got help from Kelzy too. She also gave me advice. And most importantly she is my first sponsor here. It was a lot for me. 

Third name I want to take ia @luchifer. We belong to the same country, Bangladesh. He is my senior. We know each other from this platform and now we sometimes chat on Twitter. Once I asked for some advice from him. He told me to pay attention to your writing. Make sure whether the bot is visiting your post or not. I am always with you buddy. The way he talked to me helped me a lot. Like a senior brother he has supported me since then. It is a lot for me. He is also a sponsor of mine. 

The green bot made its first visit in my sixth article. I have written the first five articles but the bot didn’t  visit. I had posted my sixth article at night and in the morning I had class. After finishing my class I visited my account. Suddenly I was surprised. I expressed my happiness with sound. My friends told me what happened. I explained the matter to them. From them the bot has visited my maximum article but not all those articles I have posted. 

Now coming to the point of earning. Financial interest is the biggest interest of human beings. I also need money and I choose this platform. There is a reason to choose it. I want to learn how to write. And I think this platform can improve my English skill. I am learning regularly. I have seen that many of my friends are living their life on the earnings they earn from this platform. I hope one day I will see myself in such a position like them. And for that i am trying hard and working hard.. 

In one month I have earned 26 dollars. I know it is not a big amount but i am satisfied with it as a beginner. I used 26 dollars to buy books. Two days ago  I bought books. And on that day I was soaked in rain and it made me sick. Anyway I am hoping that next month I will do better. 

End of the day I want to say that I want to walk a long way with readcash. It is a lovely platform. Whenever I read any article I can know something about another, I mean foreign culture and thinking. Different different ways of thinking live together here… 

That's all happened to me in my first month journey here. Thanks for reading my article. And write your advice or any query in the comment section. 


3
$ 2.49
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
+ 1
Sponsors of Zahid001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zahid001
1 year ago

Comments

Awwwwwn, such great achievement, more to come dear. Goodluck to you dear. Sorry about the day you were drenched in the rain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am fine now dear. Thanks. Pray for me so that i can become more attentive here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome, I mean I joined this platform last May 2, 2022 Im just a few days ahead. Well good luck for the both of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh then you are 6 day senior than me here. Good luck for you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago