My Parents: Fifth Day Of Thirty Days Writing Challenge

9 40
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 16, 2022

Parents are our main identity and great blessing of Allah. Without them we are nothing and all the success or achievements that we get in our lives is because of our parents.

The efforts parents did for us for growing us, grooming us and then our well-education is never described in words. No one in the world take the place of our parents and never love us like them.

Like everyone my parents have the lead role in every part of my life. But from the childhood am more close to my father as compared to mother. The main reason is that the age difference between me and my brother age is only 1.5 years. That's why my all childhood spent with my father even though I never sleep without him and also start weeping when in morning time he go out of the home.

My breakfast, lunch and dinner all with my father. Even am ill instead of calling mom I always say Abu Abu . Am addictive of and totally dependent on my father. Even our all shopping did my father.

Everything that he bought for me is always unique and I can't find it anywhere or in anyone hand. Also am totally the copy of my father.

Except the face resemblance I also got one more thing from my father is the tea addiction. I don't have any interest in cooking but I learnt to make tea when am in two class because it's my father favourite and now Alahamdulilah am also too much addictive of it🤩.

If I talked about Mom's love then I think my words are less to explain it. The efforts she did in the grooming of us and all the things she did and doing for us till yet are appreciateable.

Even though in start I just think mom didn't love me too much, her all intentions is just for my brothers. But as I grow I know that she is extra sensitive for me and my everything.

Ama says am her cartoon child. As am grow am getting aware with this fact that mother's love for her all childern is unconditional and in different style. For me she used her angry style.

Closing Thoughts:

Not only me I think every person of the world is incomplete without the parents. Both play the different role in our lives. Father is the name of love and happiness for me but my this happiness is incomplete without listening the Mom's anger. Also no matter how much am frank with my father but regarding to something am feeling hesitation to share with them especially my university routine and activities. That's all things I shared my mom more confidently. That's why am incomplete without them.

Am just thankful to my parents for all the struggles they did for us and their unconditional love that's never changed with the mood swings.

Thanks For Reading....!

8
$ 1.82
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

parents are the greatest thing we have, without them we are nothing, they are the ones who always support us from the tough obstacles until we finally get through it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed they are just the blessing for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah bless your parents a healthy & long life. The true blissness knows only who missing them. No doubt parents sacrifices every happiness over their kids and still never demands against it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou For The Prayers and Best Wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to have parents like them. Although you feel less of their love but you are wrong. They all love you equally without reservation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed am blessed with beautiful relations😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago