Which Tokens Become The Reason Of Losing My Interest In SmartBCH Projects

7 85
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 011, 2022

Few months back if you see me am the pro-active girl in SmartBCH projects, excitedly participate in all contests of the SmartBCH . Stay all time active on twitter and telegram. But now rarely I opened my twitter and telegram accounts and also don't know what's going in the SmartBCH world.

The main reason behind it is that I loose my interest in SmartBCH projects and mostly it's because of the big dumping of all the SmartBCH tokens and also the some fake projects in which I invested. All these things kick out the Meta-mask wallet from my heart-favourite app and now even I don't remember that I have Metamask wallet in my mobile.

The SmartBCH tokens which hurt me a lot and become the reason of losing my interest in SmartBCH and also losing my amount in BCH includes:

  • Milk Token

  • Snow Token

  • Town Token

  • Hype Token

  • JoyBot NFTs project

Milk Token Is The First Token In Which I Invested:

Milk is the first token in which I invested and the reason is their dialogue which they wrote on their dex. Earn interest for supporting projects. High APR , Low Risk.

I believed on their dialogue and invested my more than $12 in buying 168 milk tokens and then staking in the pool. From that the milk token is just going to dump and dump and make my investment zero.

Now my $12 investment is equal to $0.14 as it's my first experience of investing in any project that's why it's hurting me a lot.

Snow Is The Second Token In Which I Invested The Huge Amount:

SNOW is the second token in which I take the biggest risk and Invested more than $21 in buying the 28 SNOW tokens.

Because the owner of this token Li-Lucy claiming that SNOW token is another hype Token so invest more and more in it. But in the end she removed the liquidity of her token and ran away with our BCH.

After this worst experience I decided to never invest in any SmartBCH tokens which is not listed on marketcap.cash.

BCH Village Stimulator Game Again Insisted Me To Invest In The Town Token:

I think it's the end of March when the BCH Town is going in trend in the world of SmartBCH community. Because they are claiming that BCH Town Is the First GameFi and Village Stimulator Game in SmartBCH ecosystem.

The team behind this is so clever, first they get the trust of community in so sharp way. Am also 100% sure that this project is real and eagerly waiting for their games.

One day before launching their games, they launched the token named town and said buy at least one town Token to play the game in futures. Instead the one I bought the 11 TOWN tokens. Because I thought they helped me a lot in games.

In the morning time when I woked up , my friend sms told me that the TOWN token did the RugPull of almost 99 BCH. That was the huge loss.

Hype Token Didn't Do The RugPull: But They Break My Heart By Removing The Liquidity

Hype is the token with which am getting aware in the month of February and also got the five $HYPE tokens through airdrop. Then this token start making me hyper by up and down of it's price.

In starting days of $Hype Token, it's cross the $100 and then going to dip I never exchange it at that time I thought it's break all record when it's listed on marketcap.cash.

But after it's listing, the owner first sold all the tokens that he was holding then he decreased the liquidity from $2.1 K to $300 and now one $HYPE is equal to $0.9.

Joystick.club games hurting me a lot:

I earned the handsome amount of Joy tokens in the second season of their games, that's why am so excited about their NFT projects and 3rd season.

In start of the 3rd season of game, everything is going well and smooth. But then one person did the fraud of $500 by using bot in the game. Then they made the game tougher and I got nothing even by holding the 2JoyBot.

In the end I sold my both NFTs get out from the addiction of joystick.club games.

Closing Thoughts:

All these projects damaging me in the different way but am getting hurt by the joystick.club games. Because these games are the reason of developing my interest interest in SmartBCH and then these games are also become the reason of leaving the SmartBCH and even didn't open the Meta-mask wallet.

Thanks For Reading........!

10
$ 0.57
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Almost everyone are loosing their interest, but that's part of taking this path, no stability. Let's just hope that it will be better again soon:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah inshallah one day crypto will again start booming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister there should not stop of exploring new opportunities to win. I still invested more than one BCH in new sBCH NFTs collection Punk apes and most of my investment is back with profit. We should need to understand proper time and proper trade when market is in Hype. Wait is name of over the game in sep20 tokens.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah am having regret of missing the punkapes minting 😺

$ 0.00
1 year ago