Consistency is Necessary

6 71
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

I am gradually realizing the importance of consistency in our life. For example, in Readcash, I have not been able to post anything for the last three or four days. If there is to be success in our life then there can be no shortage of consistency. In fact, consistency plays a key role in success. Its role is quite infinite which does not require any definition

I will discuss all the things that need consistency in my life -

Waking up in the morning and exercising ..

Playing football is like more addictive than cocaine . I did some exercise yesterday but after waking up in the morning I could not do any exercise or any game. Playing in the morning is essential for a healthy person.

Sports are slowly disappearing from our lives because everyone in the virtual world has started online based games.

In the next 10 years there may be more such environment but even after that we have to build our body by doing physical exercise or sports. Not at all imaginable for humans. Because a man wants to live happily in peace and to keep his wife and children and everyone happy.

Cp

You do not want to be frustrated if you cannot get the right pitch so invest in a good capo. I want to explain something to you in a deep way.

Number two is to focus on my studies

Studying is the main purpose of my life but I can't study with my mind. There are no notes of the lectures given by our teacher so far. There is no study in the room. Far from it, if the book has not been opened yet, then when will I finish the study. On the other hand my mid term syllabus has given me the reason why I have to study hard but even then I have almost stopped studying for anime and various Korean series. I have a wife at home again which means I have a future wife so I have to look for a better and better career so that I can feed her good and bad by doing something good in the future and I can keep my family very happy. Can be kept with.

There is a saying that study is the root of all happiness. If you understand the matter in a deep way, in fact, the root of all happiness is career. If there is consistency in live, I can see that it is possible now. If you eat rice with dal fish every day, then you will try to eat rice with dal rice fish to make sure you've consistency . If you study from 9am to 11am you have to continue this trend and this is the name of the aesthetic game.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

As soon as everything in my life arrives randomly, I will be able to bring everything back to normal as before. I will write regular rap case articles again as before and start rebuilding my future by constantly exercising and studying. I need a little seriousness in my life and maybe because of seriousness. I hope I can buy all the success of my life again.

7
$ 2.93
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @its_arsl
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

This is true. We need to be consistent and not to waiver in our plans and goals inlife.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Consistency is necessary yeah, that's what we need and since Im a new user here Im enjoying my stay here. Im doing the things that I need to do. The planned articles are still there hehehe in my notepads. Its a goal for 1 article per day. 😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Without consistency, nothing can be accomplished here, my friend. In every step of life, there appear ups and downs which can be overcome only through consistency.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup the main thing of success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am still studying too and i can say i am still consistent. despite of the things happened in last 2 years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Being consistent is the first step to greatness

$ 0.01
1 year ago