Mid-Term Exam Were Ended: Let's Come Back On The Blogging Track With New Zeal and Excited Mood

19 48
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

June 21, 2022

It's more than three weeks am not too much active in blogging field and if I write the blog it's not too much interesting. Also I didn't know what I write. The reason was my assignment, quiz week and then my mid-term exams.

Am not too much book-worm, but everything has its own value and need our proper attention. I did my quiz, then assignment tension say hello to me and after assignments mid-term exams saying hi,hy and hello.

Anyhow now am getting free from all this stuff. Out of my all four subjects only am confident about one subject that I did it's paper in the good way, remaining all papers just gone so so. Reason is the light issue+hot weather issue and I did only one activity confidently during my mid two exams and that was sleeping. Also all those questions come in the paper which I leave on choice lol then how I will get the good marks.

Anyhow mid-term exams were now become my past, instead of regretting on them I need to concentrate on future and present. I just learnt one thing from mid-term exams read the lectures on daily basis and never postponed it on the exam day you only get the fully marks if you did the daily work on regular basis.

Except study I have only one favourite activity and that is blogging and from the past one month am myself feeling that am not too much energetic about blogging and same feeling right now.

Screenshot Taken From My Profile

But I don't want to make my profile too much boring that's why decided to come back on the track with energetic mood. Even though am not feeling too much energy inside me right now.

But when am memorized myself again and again am energetic. Within few days the energy will automatically entered inside me and am automatically returned back on the productive track.

My main concentration is on to complete the thirty days writing challenges. But in which I skipped most of the topic I only wrote the articles on those topic which seem interesting to me because there are lots of topic on which am already the articles and write articles again on it is simple means to bore the readers and rusty.

  • I tried to make my Articles interesting and I feel this thing after writing blogs on the hive. Because on the hive if I write the blog I try to put my more effort. But here I take the rusty too much easy

  • But now it's time to go back on the previous track when I did the blogging by heart.

  • Instead of my personal life I try my best to bring some creativity in my blogs.

Closing Thoughts:

Now for the next two to three weeks the study burden is getting lessen because second quiz and assignment are so far from me . So I need to make myself creative instead of wasting my time on YouTube, Snapchat and WhatsApp. But with my all activities I will also try my best to make the study my first priority. Hope so I will achieve all these dreams easily and don't become disappeared again.

Thanks For Reading....!

12
$ 2.32
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.03 from @Malikbrothers786
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Bad writing haha just kidding. Congrats now enjoy the pleasant weather. I think you are from Islamabad and there is now a day very cool weather. After running.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah now a days rain everywhere in Pakistan 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations 🎉 @roojoroojay, My midterm is just ended today no; I fully concentrate on writing more blogs on a different platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then also congrats 🎉🎊 to you and best of luck for your blogging journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you🥳, my final exams are on the end, i am left with only one last paper and after that we all all free for the next month, i was also not able to write anything because of exam season.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Do best preparation for your last exam, then come back there with your interesting blogs😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww thank you soo much, inshallah❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That good to know your relief from exams. By the way i think personal blogs hit different being a lady i like to know about others matters. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha then don't worry I daily told you what's going on in my life 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And my end-semester exams just finished a fortnight ago, I too was inactive for straight 37 days

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow congratulations 🎉🎊 means now your are free. In which subject you complete your graduation......?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My graduation is still going on I still have to complete one more years for being called as "graduate". And no I am not free, I planned the further studies and studying for the same.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alright best of luck for your study journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mutation was tough subject I learned in MD. Welcome back sister after midterm exams, I hope now you can enjoy blogging and more your good days here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not mutation whole evolution is difficult 😤 and thanks for your warm welcome ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to study this topic for 2 times very deeply when I mastered it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great thing seeing renewed commitment by people on this blogging platform, and I think this serves as a pure motivation to me too cos I've been away for more than 2months now. Welcome back friend. Nice to meet you also

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou for the best wishes also welcome back to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man, looking forward to being friends with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago