@Soledad activity

2 years ago: published the article
Father Devil (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nine Months Of Inspiring And Motivating People And More
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Knows Where the Time Goes
2 years ago: published the article
Father Devil (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I bet!
2 years ago: published the article
Challenges During Flexible Learning
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Week-long Meal Ideas"
Ang sarap po talaga basta lutong bahay ang pagasaluhan ng pamilya.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating life and LOVE
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware of them.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "NBSB Even After Marriage"
Salamat at nagustuhan mo dear. Sana makapagsulat na naman ako bukas.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of read.cash: An August to remember
2 years ago: published the article
My Ultimate Goal in this Time of Pandemic
2 years ago: published the article
NBSB Even After Marriage
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta (Chapter 4)"
Akala ko talaga Sis totoo na na umukyat talaga si Henry hehe...gusto ko yang may pahula-hula Sis mag-eenjoy kaming mga readers diyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta (Chapter 3)"
Hahaha...Sis malapit kong nahulaan hindi pala sila classmate, schoolmate. I am so excited to read the chapter 4.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta (Chapter 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Cockfighting amidst Increasing Covid-19 cases in the City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The memoir of an ex-investment manager Part 3
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Embarrassing Experiences"
Yes, dear, every one of us has embarrassing moments to tell, and it is just normal.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Berrrrr! He's Coming To Town!
2 years ago: published the article
I was a Cheater Especially during Exams
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love's Many Forms "
You are correct dear, love is the most essential intangible thing the world needs so much.
2 years ago: published the article
My Embarrassing Experiences
2 years ago: commented on the article "My High School Alma Mater"
Thanks for your warm welcome Sis💕
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My High School Alma Mater"
I'm 9th batch in Cebu. I am so happy that there is an SOM grad here. Nice to meet you, dear.
2 years ago: published the article
My High School Alma Mater
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Far Did I Go: read.cash Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revealing some facts about my Marital Status
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dream of having 1BCH "
Just be positive dear, and you can reach your goal. God bless you and keep safe always.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream of having 1BCH
2 years ago: published the article
10 Facts About My Childhood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life as a teenager.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dirty Little Secrets: When I Was A Teenager
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Blast in a Wrong Time
2 years ago: published the article
A Little Bit About Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning and enjoying new things every day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do I Keep My BCH Earnings As A Secret?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I was Lil
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Achievement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost Month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story of my Childhood days : When I was a kid challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Attract Rusty!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking advantage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From this week on, Football will more or less rule our life again!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love's Many Forms "
Yeah, it is dear. This is the most important value that we need the most.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last 1,000 Words
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evaluate your writing challenge! would you dare?
2 years ago: published the article
Love's Many Forms