Taking advantage

50 53
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

As much as I want to just hold you but I need to have you.

I thought today would just be another ordinary day for me but it isn't. It was a wonderful day full of blessings. As the BCH pump all the way to the top, I wasn't aware of it because I didn't open my Bitcoin wallet since morning. I am not in the mood because rusty didn't visit me yesterday and the other day as well. My motivation was quite in a very low level that's why I decided to just publish in the evening. While I am spending my day with @Zhyne06 and my godson, I share with her that rusty didn't visit me since the other day and I was not motivated yet to create an article for this day. Later in the afternoon she was happily announce to me that rusty was giving me already. She was very happy that I received so much today. I wanted to checked it myself so I open my account and I found out that it reached almost 40$ from the three articles that I published yesterday and the previous days. I was so happy and excited. She was the one who informed me that BCH pump higher today. She asked me how much did I earn and as I visit my wallet I was surprised. Last time I checked it was just 267$ ( approximately 12 thousand pesos) but this time around it became 273$ (13 thousand pesos). I was so happy, it pump almost one thousand two hundred pesos that time. I hurriedly send my earnings to my wallet and it reached so much from what I had expected.

Screenshot from my e-wallet that time

I was so happy and very excited. I asked her advice if it's best to convert my earnings now since it's high amount. She told me yes, and she help me converted my earnings. I decided to just convert 12k (approximately 267$) from my savings wallet then proceed. Before the day end, I received my earnings in cash.

Photo is originally mine

As much as I want to hold you just there but I need to have you. I am actually wanting to save and reach 1 BCH but I need to do something. It is very important and it's for the good of everybody in the family. So, better take the advantage of converting it before it would go down again. I hope it won't anymore. Let's all pray for that. Let's pray that it will pump higher to the moon and the stars by the next few months.

As we receive the money we buy some snacks. Because it's snack time and we are all famish too. Since the weather is so hot we decided to buy some ice cream and since we are hungry and ice cream won't do good to an empty stomach thus we buy some pizza too.

Look how my godson is so excited to eat our snack 😁

Closing thought

I am not just here to brag but to inspire others as well. To continue what you are doing right now. This amount was my almost 2 months old staying in this flatform and it exceed my expectation. I am so happy and even smiling while writing this. I know their are others who earn more than this too and how many times did they cash out their earnings, but they did not write it. Well, for me it is a success that's worth sharing. So, I hope you are happy for me too. As what I have said earlier, I need to do something important that's why I converted my earnings. I still have earnings left in my account though. Soon, I will share those things when it will be realized. It's actually one of my dreams and I wanted to fulfill it before the la niΓ±a hits the country. Wish me well friends. That the risk of converting my earnings will be put in good use and my dream would be realized.


I thank you so much to @Zhyne06 for helping me and letting me in cash my money through your partner's card. I am so grateful to you to have you. You are a blessings to me.

That's all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

I am thankful to everyone, my sponsor and my friends for always supporting me. Today's experience would not be realized without you. I really appreciate you all. I love you πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

16
$ 7.34
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 7
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

that's okay for needs naman eh and for family but i hope mabawi mo ulit yung inilabas mo for future savings :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray. More BCH coming to all of us. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi ms. grace. wMn lge pizza nakaabot diri? hahah congrats mam and spend wisely di mag hubog2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag order diay ka?

Naghubog na karun pa gali kauli 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw abi nahog amigo ta hahahahaha naol hubogggg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear that you've benefited .. But I could also benefit. I had some BCH If I only knew the price had gone up. I could send it to my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's fine maybe next time it will. BCH would pump up soon let's claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda rin ate na may ipon ka ate na BCH na naka-set aside sa 1 BCH goal mo hehe. Nakapagconvert rin ako ate nung medyo mataas na si Bch kasi need ko rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I want to but need Kasi kaya sa susunod nlng ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! Congratulation. I hope I can have the same earning as youπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can of course 😊 just keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThankyouuπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woawww. You're just 2 months in this platform yet you gain that one???? Another goal for me to set. Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't pressure yourself it's just because the BCH pump today 😊 But it's a good pressure anyway. My pleasure. Just keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dahh.. uie..😍😍😍 Asa ra man ag ahung ice cream mamsh.. hahah..πŸ˜… Bitaw.. dako.a naman diay sa injung kita uie..hahahayy...Sana all nalang jud..πŸ˜… Dako gajud ug tabang ang platform noh..😌😌😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag ice cream bitaw mi ni ate ganiha 😁😁

Sus maka Sana all mas dako paman gali kag kita kesa naku πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. unsa ba'y kitaon mamsh uie na gianam anam naman ug kuha pud . hahahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeeh Mao ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah..ganiπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you converted to meet your needs, it is good. Thanks to the pump too. I hope with days, you will earn more for yourself. Thank God you treated your Godson with pizza and I hope he will be happy to have such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's not I would probably keep on holding it but since family comes first so I grab the opportunity. Thank you so much I hope and pray that I will soon. My godson was so excited to eat it and he enjoyed it I guess πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratttssss sis. Ang laki din nung. I am so happy for youuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa din, sis! I actually did the same. Kelangan eh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be happy to have BCH in our lives sis kase we still have BCH in difficult times. Especially karun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan. Ipon ulit. Ganun tlga silbi ng BCH 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh. Thankful ako super sa opportunity to be in this flatform. Super bless ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so painful I sold mine last week to pay my house rent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's is fine dear. It is a very important matter. Let's just be thankful that we have BCH to get something for such important matter to attend to. Please do not be down, for there are more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you've seized the opportunity. Honestly, it's alright to sell when you need it. Ako rin nga po, I think I'll sell some of precious BCH to buy something important. Nonetheless, congratulations on this achievement of yours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯° I do need it. It's for the family Kasi and for our good total Alam ko Naman na may darating pa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, maamshπŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh.πŸ₯° Puhon den ikaw napud. Just keep writing Lang ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun! Buti na lang tumaas value ni BCH. Congrats sa yo! Keep writing lang. Nakakademotivate talaga minsan kun un reward and iisipin which is understandable kasi nga laking tulong din yun. Ako din need ko magconvert kanina kasi wala na gagamitin sa bahay pambili ng materials. Tas ulan pa dito ng ulan kaya nababaha sila sa bahay. Gustuhin ko man na magstay ang BCH sa wallet ko, mas importante pa rin ang family. Investment mo pa rin naman ang para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga.. family comes first sa lahat Ng bagay. Thank you so much πŸ₯° more BCH sa Atin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations mem! πŸ₯° Happy ko nakakita ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mems πŸ₯° ikaw pud kabaw ko daghan nakag na earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa napod mem pero wa na hold kay may matinding pangangailangan paras mga anak haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakatawa Kos mga anak memsh murag dosena kabuok ba? 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bitaw naay gipang gastosan importante mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagdi ra naa pay muabot daghan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao mem. Read.cash ray miabot naho nga di naho gusto mawa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehhh ka kilig ba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dai. Actually I am hesitant to said yes as I know bch will pump more higher but we don't know when. When you told me that you need money, I said yes as Bch pump today than the past few days. I hope that you will achieve the thing you've been praying for. I am looking forward for the money you will use for a good purpose. More blessings pa dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate. I hope and pray too. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ate. πŸ₯°β€οΈ In God's grace and will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen dai. πŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago