Why my money in Read.Cash has reduced or lost?

56 125
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys! Some of you are maybe wondering and asking why your earnings in your wallet are sometimes decreasing (and sometimes increasing).

We should always remember that the mode of payment here in Read.Cash is Bitcoin cash (BCH). It's just represented by dollars so we can understand it easily.

Like the other cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin cash is unstable. Every minute, hours, and even seconds, the value of each token changes. It is super volatile that no one can even predict it accurately.

Let's use my account as a visual of how volatile this Bitcoin cash is.

It's 11:23 pm and I have $2.54 in my wallet.
After almost 20 minutes, the value of BCH increased thus, making my earnings increased, too.
After almost 1 hour, there's a sudden decrease in the value of BCH making my revenue less.
In just three minutes, the price of BCH changed again.

This is also the explanation my others thought that their earnings are lost. Due to the sharp decline in the value of BCH, their limited money on their wallet are gone.

For example, you have $.05 in your wallet. If there's a drastic decline in BCH, your money may turn to zero.

No one is stealing your money. Unless someone can open your account.

Right now, the price of the BCH is $285. This is kinda lower than usual. Usually BCH price range from $290-$300.

But hey cheer up! 😊 As the BCH progresses, we can expect something good in the future. Just trust the process.

You can monitor the price of different cryptocurrencies here.


I hope you enjoyed today's article :) Kindly like and share your insights down below.

To promote healthy discussion in the comment section, starting today, I will be upvoting the comments with sense and related to the article.

I want to praise thisΒ community, facilitated byΒ @AshmaΒ , for motivating and supporting the writers here atΒ Read.Cash. This community is encouraging the writers to make quality content by sponsoring them. I am inviting all of you to join and take part in this helpful community.

I also want to thanks my sponsors for believing in my works :)

35
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lois
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ow thank you for the info, i am also confused mine because i have 5.57 already then suddenly it became 5.55.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is really helpful to a newbie like me, for days now I was contemplating why my wallet is increasing or decreasing. And your article answers my questions, thank you so much, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why mine is disappearing. Oh, well, the market is in a bad state right now. It was my first tip here though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for motivating us. I was little bit worried before. Now i have cleared all things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that i am able to help you :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. :) I'm happy to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really thank you so much dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey!!!.i know these points .and thankyou for letting us know .when i was new here ( though I'm still new here ) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Just joined this platform from previously 6days may be or a week .. Well i got shocked by this for the first time when i saw this declining. And my heart was like Dhak dhak dhak.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I eventually went towards a person who had recommended me . He didn't make me satisfied enough. But i was like okay . let's observe.

And as everyone knows that !!! This platform literally needs attention and struggle..so the newbie Always gets low points in the start ..I remember my first day earning was 68points..

Then after sometime ,i got @jihan , he made me crystal clear about these ups and downs .

And after @jihan !! You are the second person who made my views perfect about it ...

But sorry ;! I'm still having a query in my mind....not much relevant to this topic .. But somehow having link .

So my query is...

As you have already mentioned that we are having a base of Crypto currency on read.cash

We are doing posts comments getting upvotes and for that sake we collect points in BCH format

If I'm not wrong.. Everyone is also well awared of this fact !! That may of the countries(including Pakistan) don't allow this "CRYPTO CURRENCY EARNINGS" and also having "ILLEGAL GRANTS" for it..

So how would to take this view of ILLEGAL TASK , and CONVERTING INTO LEGAL ONE (WHITE COLLAR CRIMES).

and how everyone is having such an amazing dealing by this Cryptocrreuncy despite of knowing it as illegal! Many off shore companies are having this all but !!

How can we make this in our country ? And how can we get this all ,if it is legally not allowed and having legal problems too then Can't we go under observations ?? By our states?

I hope my query would get considerable attention.. As it's really serious for my mind and fir my working as well. Thanking in anticipation. Hoping to hear you soon

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I alwaulys think why they are giving us money for articles and comments😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't why Pakistan's gov. will ban such a good idea. I mean, crypto is the future money so, everyone must embrace it.

To be honest, I don't really know if the Pakistani government can track your activities here while using cryptocurrencies. It's up to you if you will read the law or bill in your country that states that crypto is illegal. I am sure it is stated there how they will locate the person who don't abide the law.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢😢😢yes !! Its illegal . And we granted it in white collar crimes 😢😢😢😢 BoooooooooooOooommM I'm doing something really illegal for first time in my life

Well another question I have but it's totally irrelevant from your topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. This article really helps a lot because I have been wondering why this has been happening to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very helpful article. Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup Im experiencing this too my balance is sometimes getting low or a little bit higher than usual balance I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this article it’s really an informative and important for us... Some of our friend are new in here it's also so much informative for them now everyone are clear about this bch up down and wallet up down... Thanks again for sharing this ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the morning, I was facing also facing the same problem and I was little bit worried but now it's clear. Thanks alot for the clearing the things through a beautiful article πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome :) I am happy to help you. You may ask other things regarded on this platform. I will try my best to help all of you :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was the second time it goes down really.The first when my points stucked I only earned .2 so its not bothering coz it was stucked.but the following day my cash pool returned to its previus amount.so my earning for that day was almost gone..And today was exactly the same,yesterday I was able to make .5 added on my cashpool but as I browse today .2 was also reducedπŸ˜₯

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is great for people who really have no idea about crypto. Kinda wish the exchange stabilizes more though

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am hoping that cryptocurrencies will be used more on financial transactions. Right now, it more used on speculations/investments where people buy a large number of bitcoins and sell it making the market volatile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwll yeah. If it were to be used more regularly in transactions than as stored items, i think the value would definitely stabilize like how real money is but then we'd need a wider audience and more adaption for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the dollar value mentioned creates a confusion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you think so? Can you please explain. Enlighten me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because the price of BCH changes so now 1 dollar may give 0.03 BCH but with a change 1 dollar may give 0.028 BCH. Or you may take it the other way round. I may be wrong but thats what I think.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, it's a fact. I always check my satoshi not the $. Cause the currency is unstable. Informative article indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tingin ko nawala talaga yung akin πŸ˜… ganun din kasi nangyari sa isa kong kakilalang meron RC nagtanong sakin...pero okay lang may ibang araw la naman ☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If that's the case, you should email read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is now around 277$. The price is really unstable. It can go up and down. I hope it will increase again, soon. Your post is really informative and this is recommended for every user who think their earnings are deacreasing because of any other reasons.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, youre right! Bch value now is dropping down hope it will go up again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well explained i hope others will understand now how volatile bch is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes i also faced this kind of problem....It is occurred because the price of bch is not always stabled...sometimes it increases and sometimes decreases...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really helpful Dude. I forgot that this platform pays BCH my bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also facing this problem. But I don't think so because I've been seeing this rule from the beginning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it changes n not fixed n u wouldn't know when will it be increasing or decreasing, just same with the foreign exchange or currency here, sometimes the exchange's high, sometimes, it's low, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I always face this problem. But after joining read.cash then I read the full post of read.cash guideline. And I was clearly understood the all rules and guidelines of read.cash. there I also understood the BCH price pump and dump issue which is shown our own read.cash wallet. Well , but my all referrals always complained me about it and I always try to know that it's a up down problem. But your post is very helpful to understand it for newbies. I'll save your post and if my any referral asked me about it then I'll give them this post link. Thanks for this great description.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are really superb with your explanations I love it. Thanks a lot. Keep it up😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also read about volatility of cyrpto by reading ashma's articles, so as my money decreased I'm not quite surprised about it Good thing those who are confused about it will be informed if they read this.😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope they will read it carefully hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope soπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for some who's asking why their money lost should read your article. This is the answer to their questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice presentation of fluctuations dropping and growing values. πŸƒπŸŒΈπŸƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the complement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've noticed that too up until now. After seeing my wallet goes up for almost 0.5 and then decreased to 0.6 first thing that comes up with my mind is about the BCH's value. I have read before an article about that BCH value changes from time to time it does not have stable price and value. Thanks for this article of yours, I hope it will enlighten more users here on Read cash especially the new ones. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm not surprise with this matter of increasing and decreasing my own wallet from read.cash because I have learned and expose myself to crypto currencies. Whats really bothering is the points system with read.cash seems not develop yet, very slow. For whatever I do and doing it daily and regularly seems nothing happens, only that I enjoy what I'm doing. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also notice that. But it's a random rewarder after all. All we can do is to publish quality contents, engage to other users, etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

know i know all i know is my funds is decreasing everday after all :) fluctuation in bitcoins

$ 0.00
3 years ago