noise.cash: Will Affiliate Ruin the Future of the Platform?

44 66
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 27, 2021

Noise.cash just revamped and launched an affiliate program to their platform, which is exciting to everyone, including myself. I'm looking forward to the platform's continued growth and the community's continued expansion. Using their affiliate connections, people will begin recruiting their families, friends, coworkers, classmates, and others to join. 

But what if the Affiliate ruins the platform's future, bringing more nasty people into a tranquil and toxic-free community?

These are the noise.cash Affiliated Program: Pros and Cons


The Pros

Yesterday, I was ecstatic to see the affiliate program upgrade. By referring visitors to my affiliate link, I can make money. 

  • New Acquaintances 

    Making friends and interacting with other individuals is at the heart of Noise.cash's mission. It's not just about making money; it's also about making friends and forming strong bonds among the platform's users, ensuring that the platform remains free of toxic elements. We expect to see and meet new people as a result of the affiliate program

  • Platform Development 
    Millions of people will join the network, including celebrities who are unfamiliar with crypto and the site. People will become aware of the platform as a result of the cryptocurrency they are earning. It has the potential to be more popular than Facebook.

  • Cryptographic Adaptation 

    Everyone will be introduced to the Crypto world, especially those who previously believed that Crypto was a fraud and afterwards discovered that it was not. Because of that, everyone's life will improve.

The Cons

After my initial excitement, I began to think twice because there are some who would take advantage of the platform and cause future calamities. 

  • People who are toxic 

    Because there are so many poisonous people on Facebook, we all realized that the noise.cash community is far superior to that of Facebook. I'm not implying that everyone there is toxic; rather, I'm implying that some of them are.

     

  • People who are irresponsible 

    Despite the fact that the noise.cash administration takes fast action, some clever cheaters continue to take advantage of the platform. They've existed since the Platform's inception, and while there were only a few of them back then, how many more would there be if they grew in number by the day?

Date: August 27, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: noise cash:Pros&Cons
Article No.: 50

Closing Thoughts

Please understand that this is simply my personal perspective spinning in my head. I'm solely concerned about the platform and care about it very much. 

I'm not a time traveler who can see into the future, or a fortune teller who can predict what the future holds; I don't know what will happen, but I hope the platform of noise.cash will be successful and will remain a toxic-free community. I'm hopeful we'll choose wisely and responsibly who we invite.

Sponsors/ Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

You’re one among the explanation why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thanks 😘♥️

---

Author’s Note

I am really excited to see the future of noise.cash and seeing the growth made me happy because they helped so many people because of the Platform they created.

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoy ♥️

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

20
$ 11.94
$ 11.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

I have not yet joined the noise.cash platform. I don't know what their dynamics are like. I am interested in learning about it. I plan to join later when I get a new laptop. But as you say at the end of your article, may the people who are invited be chosen wisely and responsibly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should join there, it’s really nice and toxic free same as this one but I am hoping that with these affiliate, people will choose to be responsible and not take advantage of the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of this new update many new people join this plateform and by inviting more and more people will increase your earning and also new people know that great plateform. Many scammers will came because of this new update hopefully noise.caash have some better idea for scammer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m sure they have, I’m hoping that they have prepared for this things when it happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully they have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually the cons started to happen. I saw new users who grabbed contents from legit users in noise. It's heartbreaking to see that these new users seemed not fully aware of the rules. I just hope that those who will be inviting thru affiliate will make time to educate their affiliates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping for the best of both platform, I don’t wanna seen it ruin by greedy people who took advantage of it because of the money. Let’s hope that everything will be alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman di abusuhin ng tao to lalo na ang laki sin ng maeearn ee. Alam mo naman ang iba napaka gagaling, grabing effort pa nga ginagawa ee. Pag nag dagsaan ang mga people yari na naman asahan na ang lagging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi nalang siguro TIME OUT kagaya noon, mabuti nalang at nawala na yung mga spammers dati. Sana di maulit yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, meron na palang ganyan sis? Di kona kasi nabibisita yung account ko dun.hihi..

Sana lang talaga, hindi siya sirain nang mga toxic na tao..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po, ayaw ko po talaga ma sira yung platform dahil sa mga spammers hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And If that will happen, I just hope that the noise.cash admins will take some actions. Just like what they did to this platform before because there are a lot of spammers. I mean, if they will being a spammers, cheaters, and they made the noise.cash toxic, I hope that they will be ban and or they will not recieve some tip to make it fair to other users and I hope that the other users can also cooperate to that mission, if they saw something that inappropriate to the platform, report it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so, I can tell that noise.cash admins already knew that these things will happen, because some are greedy to earn alams mo na. Pero sana sana wag naman itulad sa Facebook jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also thinking the same thing, dear, because of this affiliate program most of the users will invite as many as they can for extra income without knowing so much about people's backgrounds. The only solution to this is that the users of noise should choose a responsible person whom they would invite so that the peaceful and friendly community of noise. cash will never be affected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I don’t wanna make noise.cash like facebook filled with toxicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is normal to us especially that the flatform is not just a flatform for us but something we hold dearly in our heart. Let's just hope and pray for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the new users won’t be a spammer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be a disaster if that's the case. There will be great chances cause they will think that the community is all about earning site only thus they will just focus on earning alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely before developers create a new upgrade they think about it too. Let's just hope when that time happens they are ready to dispose toxic who will plan to mess the platform. And besides old users like us is a help too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully 🙏 I don’t wanna see noise.cash to be ruined by toxic people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right! We are worried because we are truly concern about the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best and pray that people will never take noise.cash for granted. I started seven months ago in noise.cash and everything went fine with my account and hoping it will still be fine in the future. Today I don't joined that affiliate program. I just let others participate on that and hoping that their participation are not only for their own sake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will only invite friends that willing to, hopefully the new users won’t take advantage and ruin the platform 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping too so we can't Face problem in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trruuee managhan nasad ang mga spammers ana to the point nga managhan sad ang mga toxic users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nya ma apektuhan ato account apil HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the new development a lot, though it will force people to cheat the system but all in all it's for the wide use of bch and more members for noicecash.....I will try to build my team with those who are willing to stay long term.. thanks for this information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas kutob ko ate na gumamit ka ng quillbot. Anyway, aabusuhin to nila Ms. Jhazel at Posiitive Chika. I'm sure na magmumukhang referring platform ito if walang magiging t and c si talking head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i use paraphrasing tool , also yayaman pa talaga ang mga influencers kuno kasi mas madami silang ma iinvite. Hays sana naman wag abusuhin yung platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope it will be going better sis and there's no problem within the platform. Praying for it.🙏 For me I think I will invite those people who I feel their willingness and dedication to join the platform. Have a nice day sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I will invite people who are willing to stick and learn to love the platform, not just because they are earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis and that's the right thing to do...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also thinking the same because now people invite more and more people in greed of some cents but the other person who join will become a spammer because he/she invited just because of earning purpose only. And noise cash and read cash is not only for a earning purpose. Well! I also want to see the evolving of noise cash and It has been evolved much from the start. Hope noise cash and read cash has a better future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am also rooting for this platform because it help me a lot, I am hoping that everyone especially the new one that will join will grew to love the Platform like we did and never take advantage of this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this platform really helps us a-lot in pandemic situation. It makes us independent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I found the reward interesting but then I think I just had to invite those people who are willing to lend time and hears on me. haha ayaw ko ng responsibility as iba mamaya magalit sa akin kapag hindi na demand ang gusto. pass sin ako diyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, baka sasabihin nila ang liit liit lang yung kita oh ano ba HAHAHAH tsaka yung mga walang alam sa crypto hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us just hope for the best that the people invited to be in the noise.cash or who will join noise.cash soon will also grow the same love and compassion that we have. In that way, they will be responsible users of the platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope sis, baka kasi maginh spammer na lahat jusko, kasali ako sa na apektohan dati dahil sa mga spammers eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already invited a lot of friends before this affiliate thing was born. I am for sure, this would broaden our group of friends, but as seen from the previous apps I was with, mas madami and cons. Lams na. Sub for sub na naman, mawawala na yung essence of authenticity kasi padamihan na lang ng maiinvite. Money talks. Reality talks. So pass na po ako jan. Heheh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also invited my friends pero mga tamad eh, di naniniwala, gusto nila real work daw, then okay, nag pa explain pa sila kung paano then na waste lang eh. Pero willing ako sa mga willing then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mamaya dumami nanaman mga spammers jusko😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan rin prinoproblema ko, ganyan kaya dati, daming account na nadamay dahil dun 🤧🤣 wala akong kita 1 week buti nalang bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us hope for the better sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago