Who Knows Where the Time Goes

66 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Gloomy weather? It's okay I can make your gloomy day brighter with my tantalizing eyes *wink wink, haha. This is your host the number one Gossiper in Town - the Flying bird of Taguro Parrot, charot. Alright, I'm having an episode again of craziness. I'm sure you're used to me being like this yeah yeah. But today is different because today is Wednesday and Wednesday comes after Tuesday, o diba hahaha. But anyways, I'm trying to think of a topic again since 4 something but my mind is in blank state again lol.

Well it happen sometimes - for sure to all of us here even those veteran writer can have a writers block. I really want to write a short story but I can't think of a good plot. Like something new, unique and never heard before. But that's impossible I know, I'm not that good when it comes to writing a short story but still I want it to be really unique, huehue. But how right? If I'm like this who's like an empty shell again or like a woman who's been in celibate for like forever now chorrr ahah.

I think writing article about emotions and feelings are more easy to me now than constructing a good plot for a story. It's also hard coz I have limited words in my vocabulary lol. I just use the same words in my article over and over, aigoo. But I'll try again to come up with a new plot. I miss writing story na huehue. I miss writing sad story, story with killings and more aigoo. I need to refresh my brain again so that I can produce a good or a not so good story but a least it's my own story, huehue.

So for now that I don't have a topic, let me just answer these questions that I picked in different site. I only choose a good and a question that I like, hihi.

Here goes....

--

Where do you hope to be living in the next five years?

I really want to live in my crush house. Can you grant this wish of mine fairy Godmother pretty please? But kidding aside, I share here before that I want to live somewhere secluded and no nosy neighbors. Or if I have neighbors then mind your own business, yeah something like that. I just want to be alone and enjoy my peace in that place away from toxic people and pollution. Plant some trees and flowers or fruits or whatever we can plant as a hobby and watch them grow while I'm on my balcony. Off course Mom and Mama is with me, that'll be good for them also. It'll be good also if we are just a minute away from the sea, oh my that is a perfect plat to live.

When your parents get old, how do you plan on taking care of them?

Well, I'll ask them first if they want to live with me. But I think they will agree into it. Okay, it's not like I'm just paying them for taking care of me or what. I'm doing it because I just want to live with them. Look, even if I really want to move out and explore the world I just can't find the courage to do it because of them. They are old now and no one's gonna do those little things for them and that's my role here. Also, I'm used to living with them already. Even if sometimes we have misunderstanding and all, I will still choose to live with them. But I guess I will need a lot of patience here right. As I've heard some oldies can really become so different or their mood is different, maybe because of stress too right. So, I'll take care of them - no biggie.

At what age do you see yourself getting married?

Hmm at 69? Meaning I can't see myself in that scenario yet. I can't imagine myself in a wedding gown with a groom waiting for me in the altar and then someone will shout this loudly "STOP THIS NONSENSE! no one's gonna get wed today because that groom and me had sex and now I'm two weeks pregnant!" Wait, will they say that long sentence or it should be "Itigil ang Kasal!!!" But well, I still don't have a plan to get married and I think what I need to think now is how am I gonna find myself a groom. But, I'll do that nalang once I reach 40, lol.

Do you believe in living together before marriage?

I actually want us to just live together and no ceremonies and all just to make your relationship legal. I just come to the point that marriage for me is nothing to me now. Sorry about that it's just that, seeing a lot of people that after being married for just a year or two will still end up being separated just because their marriage didn't work. There's a lot of reason to why they come to that point and that's what I'm thinking. And then you will need to do a lot just for you two to legally separate and I find it a hassle. What if you didn't married at all and just decided to broke up, then you just have to bring your clothes and things with you and that's it. No more dramas and all, just go wherever path you want to go and that's it. The End.

--

So these are all random question about life, parents and marriage. You can just search of the link of those questions in google if you also want to try it. It is just what I want and my opinion so don't get mad at me if you read something that you don't like. We all have our own beliefs so, believe to what you believe and I'll do to mine, hihi. Ciao.


Thank You so much @Peter-Molnar for the Sponsorship renewal πŸ₯‚πŸ’™.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


October 13, 2021

--

32
$ 9.83
$ 8.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha bat naman 69 pwede naman 70 ms. Ruffa πŸ˜‚ ayoko rin makasal talaga sa simbahan. Opinion ko lang para girly kasi masyado tsaka ayaw ko makita ng ibang tao na nagkikiss kami ng bf ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahshshsha, enebeee para mas may dating ahahaha. Ah ayaw mo ng pda ahahaha. Maiba nga yan, nakakailanh aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, at 69? That's far too long. Though everyday i keep on doubting if marriage is compulsory at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahs, I don't know anymore. I might just choose not to get married at all hahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako man din madam gusto ko ng malayo sa kapitbahay haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, the best choice yan madam if gusto natin ng katahimikan ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! Kaloka ka talaga sis pero enjoy din cguro ikaw neighbor ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahs, pag dumalaw ka sakin pareho tayo mapanisan ng laway hahshaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ba ako dyan sa wedding mo po haha beach maganda o kaya sa mga bundok na maganda ang view. gusto ko kasi bihira ako makapunta sa mga ganyan:) maganda magpakasal sa mga ganyan place .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha di man ako papakasal bata ayaw ko nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.....this would be most relief able with no nosy neighbors, and I am glad the way you think about your parents. So you will marry at the age of 69....hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, without nosy neighbors we can live in peace hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We share the same doubts sa marriage haha. I think I would prefer to just live together without a piece of paper tying me to my partner HAHA pero that comes with dealing with judgements din eh. So I don't know pa kaya poproblemahin ko na lang muna is pano gagraduate HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yon, yong mga tao palang feeling may say sila sa atin aguyy haha. Basta ako ganyan lang muna. Kakasal kasal pa, pag nagsawa mag hihiwalay din hahaha. Ay sya grumaduatr ka nga muna hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice it is to take care of your parents in their old age, but I will never have that feeling anymore since I lost both my parents when I was still young and I also lost both my in-laws 4 years ago. You are so blessed Ms. Ruffa that you still have your Mom and your Momma with you. I was laughing when you say that you want to marry at 69, I just remembered that greeny number hehe. Before, I was really conservative about marriage, like my husband was my first boyfriend and I was a virgin marching at the altar. Growing in a conservative environment before allowed me to abide those rules of being Maria Clara. But as time goes by, with this new generation, living together before marriage is of trend. I will ask sorry to the Catholic believers, which is I am too, but indulging in marriage because it is what you should do for the church approves made me realized that perhaps it is not always rational especially if after marriage the couple eventually broke up just like what you said. Other couples will live together first before marriage in order to know each other well and perhaps if their bond will be solidified by love and trust that is the time they will get married. For me, it is acceptable especially in this generation that everyone is hook on social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to live in a place where you neighbor are too loud and making a lot of commotion, I just want a peaceful life. I will grant your wish if I'll be a genie. My parents want to be separated from us sabi nola samin yon datii. But we will still visit them a number per month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si nag hiwalay na sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No poo, magkakasama kami sa house, gusto lang Nila Pag randa namim eh separate na SIla from us po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee invite mo ko sa wedding mo HAAHHA. Same tayo ate, mas gusto ko yung tahimik na lugar tas malapit sa dagat. Well, malapit naman talaga kami sa dgat Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sige ba after 20 years tanungin ko address mo oara mapadala ko invitation wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge ate HSHAHAH. Grabe antagala naman HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're worried about a big wedding ceremony, you can just hold a private one with just you, your partner, parents and a few friends. And if you don't have a groom, we can help you look for one right now πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahshs, I'll ask for yourself after 20 years hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever you are ready, I will be waiting πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Livong with your crush? Sinong crush? Dami mo non eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus madali nalang masolusyunan yaan. Lipat bahay nga kada oras ba. Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a fairy? How can I grant your wish about living with your Crush? You have so many crushes . Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, ay oo nga no. So para masaya every 1 hour galipat bahay akk πŸ€©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iba girl hahahahahaha surrender si fairy sayu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kailangan ko yang kindat kindat mo Ruffa! Pero baliw ka talaga e hahaha labyu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, yiehehh ahaha. Baliw na baliw kamo sa kanya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magpapakasal ka madam, i feel it..hehehe baka nga soon..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, wag na muna. Kahit wag na pala hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shaklap na ikakasal ka tapos may sisigaw ng ganun, πŸ˜… Nakakatuwa din yong kabiwan mo kasi nakakabuo ka ng article ng dimo namamalayan😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, buti nalang talaga mandin at akoy baliw wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same in choosing our ideal place to live --- a secluded place where no nosy neighbors exist. Ayoko din yung may mga pakialamera sa paligid. I always tell my friends na papataasan ko ang bakod ng bahay ko tas magtatanim ako ng bamboo para di ako makikita ng neighbors ako --- a total private home for me. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwat? 69? so plano mo magmatandang dalaga sis? hindi kana makakabuo nun (charot!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha you made me laugh with that "Itigil ang kasal" thing :D Who knows your crush will invite you to live in their house, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, need na eready ang self at baka mahirap na nga hahahaga. Sana sana, kaso mo malabo pa sa mata ko yan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, magpalit ng crush kung ganon :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A place with trees and no nosy neighbors is my type of heaven too! But with a crush will be a plus πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yes naman. Yee to crush but noo to neighbor ahahaha. Lagi inspired pag ganyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano yan pag crush na, neighbor pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang mga questions na din yan ang nakakasalba kapag di ko feel mag-isip. Hehehehe. Naka vacation mode ang brain ko these daya. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same samr sakin aguy lang talaga. Ang hirap na mag isip said na said na me aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sis I want a peaceful place too. My dream I want it in front of the beach. Hahhaa natawa ako dun sa kasal. Malay mo sis andyan lang pala sa paligid mo yung destiny mo.😁

Oo nga sis yung sa marriage talaga. Daming artists ngayon naghihiwalayan like kina Kylie at Aljur. Kaawa awa yung mga bata. Ang ganda ng kasal nila tas naghiwalay lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, alam mo yong ang laki ng gastos. Bonggacious at talaga nang walang nag isip na maghihiwalay agad. Aigooi. Parang ang dali sa kaninlang bumitaw ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Ganda talaga ng kasal nila tas may paiyak iyak pa di mo akalain na maghihiwalay rin pala. Oo nga sis nuh ang dali lang talaga kawawa yung mga bata hiwalay parents nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

69? 🀣🀣 madam. Uugod ugod kna nun 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, wala na nga sya sa plano ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gusto ko ring tumira sa bahay ng crush ko bwhaha kakatuwa ka talaga ate ruffπŸ˜‚. In terms of marriage ayokong mag asawa beyond 30 ahaha gusto ko talaga mga mid 20's but as of now wala pang planoπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, if pwd lang sana ee. Magpanggap kaya ako na naghahanap ng work kahit maid oks na oks na sakin huehue. Pagsisilbihan ko sya mula ulo hanggang ngala ngala huehue chorrr ahahaha.

Ayos yan, wag ka muna mag plano at ika'y bata pa. Eenjoy mo muna ang pagiging single mo. Di mo na magagawa ang gusto mo once nagpasakal ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm well impressed with the point that said on; "how do you intend taking care of your parents? For me, I will ensure I enrole them in a gyming house where they will exerc ise their bodies and keep fit at all times. I will also ensure that they have their full medical check ups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's also good. But don't push them too hard, just a few stretching is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care and plans for your parents is very good I like that,

But if you will get a partner good have a blessing from your parents and God ,not live together without blessing. Don't think about seperation. Happy ending better to think of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they are just important to me so yeah.

I don't really have a plan to get married. I'll just let the ny fate work on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ko ikasal pag 28 na pero kung dumating man siya ng mas maaga mas mapapadali ang aking kasal hahaha. When my mama is old I am the one who will take care of her co'z I am the youngest and it my pleasure to take care of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko dun sa tanong na may 5 years eh pupunta na ang mga tao sa Mars. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha baka nga yong iba ee ganyan na gagawin. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking care of our parents when they are old, is a great gift and the part of going to get married yet, I understand where you are coming from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, it's not really a responsibility but it is what I want hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer marriage. But living together before it, that’s what I don't want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you need to get wed first. Well, that's what others wants too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy with your states of madness. Lol. I hope you really find that great topic to tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, thank you. I really hope that tok πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago