I’m worried about my future, Pals.

36 61
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

The world wasn’t the safest place and I am aware of that since I was young, my parent always mentioned to my two older sisters that when the sun had reached the fall they must be inside the house, living in the same routine every day my father will definitely scold us when we are not at home at 6 PM.

Click the Image for Link

But the years of the calendar changes also the way of we been afraid also evolved in the sense that we just get the point that even the inside home wasn’t a safe place anymore. Just one wrong moved you will be vanished or be punished by neither someone nor everything.

I’m worried and who wasn’t? Those front-line that under the hazard payment we often think they are the luckiest one for they had the payment under the different salary, but could we understand that they are really worried much about their future too. Imagine those doctors who passed away due to the battle of the novel coronavirus. They plan their future as brightest; they studied more than four years and trained for merely more than five years yet just a simple move they have gone checkmate.

Not to think I was too much over-thinker but haven’t you thought the conspiracy that vaccine wasn’t just discovered and easily manufactured within a year? We were worried that if we don’t take the vaccine we won’t have the right to go out, be employed or be on the track. Haven’t you worried what really the effect of the vaccine inside our body that what happened in the next five or ten years? You won’t judge me for being an over-thinker about the vaccine for it's directly and absorbed by my body. That’s what I been worried about.

I’m worried for my family and future one, could you imagine your child going in the park wearing the protective gears, the facemask and shield with a white plastic shirt to protect them from the unwanted and unseen enemy? Are you going to subject your child to vaccinations?

What happening outside the country is another thing I am worried about, those men fleeing out their homeland, the terrorism and the act of inhumane treatment of our co Filipino outside the country, I’m worried for I had the plan to once looked at my dream outside the comfort zone of my homeland.

Does someone here wasn’t worried about what will happen next in the future? Those men or women who weren’t maybe they had the suitability they need, the right and just salary, the bank full of foods and survivals, they are the individual who had someone who will worry thing for them.

The main and relevant sign that we were worried about what will happen is the when we focused much on news, the headline that claims the event that will happen soon, the calamity that will attract your place, the typhoon that could wipe out your assets, my uncle is always worried when it comes to Typhoon even the technology says it’s just a weak and he stays on the concrete house still they cannot do the chilling and sleeping when it comes the typhoon attack.

Food is what some are worried about. I remember when I was young and I could see my parent's eyes worried when my mother says no more rice in the dispensers. Rice is food in every Filipino, the simple way is that we could survive without any food left but when the bucket of rice becomes empty that is the last chance for food.

They worried about the education as days passed and the coronavirus started, the reality is that some people are worried what job waiting for them after graduation in online and modular classes, did they get all the necessary thing must have the employee had with their own profession? The experience and the right techniques to have the dream job they want? Does the employer will trust them for lacking experience and some knowledge?. Haven’t you worried about this?

Getting worried is getting ready, the worried and overthinker will definitely be a survivor that’s my point for today, imagine yourself not worrying anything. Does this worth it for you? Maturity is a sign that you will be worried what If no food and started to grow your own, that’s the strategy of Filipino men living far from the city, they might have nothing but with just the rice and self-grown plants, self-raised animals they should survive.

Matured thinking if we worried what will happen next year and these coming years. A child who just plays outside that has nothing to worry about once we had been in their place, the young boy who could do just to smile but those people who he gives the smirk of the face are worried what will be the future this boy? What should he eat tomorrow? What the education in this country can provide him? That’s the thing, we see other people worried about us and now we're worried about them.

It’s okay to worry that makes us prepared and expect things under the condition of reality, that’s what I have seen in this past years of my life, I’m worried what if I failed the exams, so I made the point to passed it, I’m worried about my future, and my family next life so I had planned for them.

The start of success is from the person once worried, the start of bounty life comes from those people who seen how the scarcity leads them to worry.

Thank you for reading my random thought todays.

23
$ 12.43
$ 11.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lahat siguro noh worried sa nangyari sa mundo nating ngayon ,pray lang at kapit lang kay lord ,this problem will end soon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right,sometimes I also feel like lazy and don't want to do anything but the fear or worry of what will be my future keep me more consistent towards my goals.So I agree with you that being worry is the thing which keep us going. I came from noise.cash to read your article. Well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the situation we have now I'm worried about so many things especially when it comes to future..I know that it's really worth it to worry sometimes for it makes us prepared for what might happen in the next seconds of our life...We worry over things so we got to prepare for the worst to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawo-worry din ako about sa kung anong mangyayari sa future, lalo na sa future namin as a family. Lalo na ngayon na tumataas na naman ang surge ng mga naiinfect ng virus. Naiisip ko na, hanggang kailan ba 'to? Kasi sa totoo lang, 'di naman talaga natin alam mangyayari eh. Sabi ko nga sa article ko, blurred lahat. And I am also worried on my future in my chosen field. Dati super excited ako, well hanggang ngayon naman pero 'di na gaya nang dati. Sino ba naman ang hindi mapapa-isip kung anong mangyayari kapag gumraduate na kaming naabutan ng online classes? Paano 'yung magiging performance namin? Kasi feel ko na kulang talaga kami sa kaalaman at experiences eh.

Pero pipilitin pa din na makasabay! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country the economic situation is very bad so millions of people have emigrated in search of work to improve their living standards. In Venezuela we have a saying: Venezuelans are the size of the difficulty they face. And I say to you, be that person. Be the size of the difficulties you have and with your struggles always look forward. Success in your life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed the struggle is real in every one of us, it's up to us to think of our success. I also planning to look for other country but due to virus it must have in other way now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate talaga ako sa bakuna dear, kaya hanggang ngayon hindi pa talaga ako nagpapabakuna and that is because of I am worried about what will happen to me tapos para na yang chain reaction. If something bad will happen to me what about my children? What will happen to them if I am not around. Grabe na tuloy ang negativity ko dahil sa worry. Iba na kasi ang level ng worry mo kapag may pamilya kana mas naka-sentro na talaga sa mga anak ang lahat hindi mo na minsan alintana ang iyong sarili. I am honestly worried about my children's future dahil ang dami na sigurong problema darating hindi na siguro ito matatapos pa..huhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. We're supposed to have so much ahead of us, but nothing makes sense in this era. Just when this will end? I need to get a life too. You're right, we can't stop overthinking because we don't know what's worse gonna come to us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I really hoping tomorrow is the end of all our problems hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I hope it's that easy noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi naman pagka over thinker mo aguy. Well, sino nga ba naman ang hindi diba. Nakakakaba na ang mga pangyayari. And dami ng mas malalang nangyayari sa mundo na hindi talaga pwdng hindi magbbgay ng takot satin. When ba kasi, when ba kasi magiging normal ang lahat 🤕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag wala nang single from 21 up years old charrr normal na lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The things you are worried about are reasonable. As humans, it's natural to worry about things that might happen. Especially getting the vaccine. Oh geez! I worry about that too because what if one day we won't be allowed to go outside or even work just because we are not vaccinated? Oh my that's insane.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that's suck but could be also possible that one day they wont really allowed us anymore to be happy outside charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is what it feels like being an overthinker. ganto ako palagi eh, palagi nalang nag woworry lalo na sa future ko, if what would be my future looks like.

But as long as we're breathing, let's just focus in the present

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Grabe yung kaba ko at daming what if's sa isip ko. Hays. But let's focus also present natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan at pano na mga anak ko pg may nangyari sa akin, pray na lng natin lagi ang safeness ng buong pamilya. Relate ako sa 6pm na pagagalitan ng tatay, strikto ksi c tatay kya uwi ng maaga tlga para di mapalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na ang nangyayari ngayon. Parang yung bang wala nang patutunguhan. Nakakalungkot pero mahalaga ang pananampalataya sa kin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true. Sobrang worried din ako kaya nga di ako nagpaturok vaccine at wala talaga akong balak. Nakakatakot na sa susunod na taon ano din kaya ang mangyayari? Pagrabe grabe na din talaga ang nangyayari sa mundo natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worried rin ako kuya, this past few days lalong humihirap lahat naiisio ko yung mga taong walang mapagkukuhanan ng pagkain, paano kung maging ganun lagay ng lahat. Sana matapos na tong pandemic nato ng makapagumpisa na ulit lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam kita. These past few days, I can't help to think about my future. Nevertheless, it's a good thing since it reminds me to work for it 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also worried, sir. My future has been going on my mind lately. I wonder if I could ever have the future I plan to have. But it's good for me as well, so I can take an action and work everything for my future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is not worrying about their future? Especially about this pandemic. .the thing is. Viruses are made by humans so they can take advantage of them In terms of money and power.. Who do you think will benefit the most from this pandemic situation? It's the ones making money from making antidotes.. people think like a monster.. So we should act vigilantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes being worried is good as it makes us to be ready for the worse ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, that's maybe the bright side of worrying hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somehow nakakatulong din sakin ang pagwoworry or pagooverthink ko sa mga bagay bagay, atleast aware din ako sa kung may negatives man na result, di na ako magugulat or magtataka at higit sa lahat handa ako hehe ♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tumpak, atleast ready tayu sa mangyayari in the near5 future, may insight na tayu what we worry the most so we changed and took a look for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worried rin ako pre kahit wala akong future HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas nakakaworry nga yan hahaha grabe ka naman sa sarili mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA jokens lang. Syempre meron na pero dipa sure 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worrying could save us from settling for less. But if it's quite too often and too much then it's not good anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah huwag naman masyado kasi lahat ng subra masama hehe, but deep inside may nakakatulong din ang pag worry sometimes, mas nagiging prepared tayu sa mga bagay-bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to you si mama ko super inuunahan Ang mga bagay2 napaka girls scout nito may similarities kami slight lng kinokopya ko Kasi siya sa ganung bagay Kasi super advantageous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang talaga yan lods, pero wag masyado kabado, dapat enjoy. Din ang journey natin everyday, basta ba di lang mawala sa focus. Hehe tama ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe tama lods, dapat go with flow lang.. sana mawala na covido haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lods ehh, pahurap na masyado, pero kahit oano, nakakaraos pa din sa araw-araw lodsm,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago