I'm Crazy and I Know It!

39 114
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

After reading some hilarious moments of my virtual friends when they're drunk, I suddenly remember my funny acts when I am drunk, lol! So I decided to share my crazy antics as well. Thanks to @mommykim for the push!


Nagsimula sa patikim-tikim
Pinilit kong gustuhin
Bisyo'y nagsimulang lumalim
Kaya ngayon ang hirap tanggalin

Kabilin-bilinan ng lola
'Wag nang uminom ng serbesa
Ito'y hindi inumin pang bata
Mag-softdrinks ka na lang muna
Pero ngayon ako'y matanda na
Lola, pahingi ng pang-toma
Ayan na nga, tumataas na ang amats ko
Kasi laklak maghapon, magdamag

Lyrics source

This is the famous song of the band Teeth which was released in 2006. I included this in my article because this is how exactly I started my drinking habit.

I started drinking when i was 18(good girl, you think). Unlike any other girls today, you can say that I am late to have a taste of alcohol. Honestly, I hate alcohol. Just the smell of it makes me vomit. But it all changed after I met a girl in our neighborhood, her name is Marissa. Eventually, Marissa's boyfriend is a friend of my husband. So to make the story short, I met my husband thru Marissa.

Every night, Marissa's boyfriend together with his friends always had a drinking session in Marissa's apartment. I get so annoyed every time but I did not know that I'll get to join them later on. So Marissa introduced me to them, and that's all how I became a drunken b*&^%H, lol!

It started from a sip, then another sip that turns into a big guzzle later on. The first liquor that I had was Ginebra San Miguel or "Gin Bilog", that's how we call it. And I can drink it without chasers like "tubig lang ang panulak." Then next is Tanduay Dark, woooaah, it smells like plastic but demn, in the long run, it tastes sweet to me. And then San Miguel beer, I can drink 1 bottle, bottoms up! Having to drink this liquor is the reason for my drinking habits.

The "Tirador ng Pulutan"

Yes, I am guilty of this, lol! I can drink one gin but I should have a plate of pulutan just for me. I was often told "kanin na lang ang kulang" but I don't mind it really. As long as my taste bud and tummy were satisfied, I don't mind being called the "tirador of pulutan."

Image source

The Kris Aquino

Oh my gosh, where is the pulutan na. Why there's no more, buy na, ha, ha, ha.

Image source

I suddenly remember this famous line of mine, like seriously, this made the gang burst out laughing. They even had this cute improvised mic ready for me when I started acting Krissy. I was so madaldal talaga when I'm drunk. That is the reason why they want m to join them because I was so funny when I get drunk.

The Dancerist

Yes, you can say na makapal ang mukha ko kasi I danced in front of them but I was drunk, okay, lol! My favorite dance steps back then were the "butterfly dance" and I even pole danced, lol! Such a crazy bi*&h right?

Image source

The Drama Queen

Well, this happened when I knew that my husband has a girlfriend when I already liked him. I was so devastated, feeling heartbroken (akala mo naman sila eh). They had a hard time when I was the drama queen because I was crying loud that our neighbor gets so annoyed and would knock on our door just to make me stop.

image source

Most of my drinking buddies were guys. They were all husband's buddies. Some might have raised their brows especially our neighbors back then. They will always judge me as if I am some kind of a whore but they were all wrong. Unlike today, "na kapag may alak, may balak", our days were totally different. They were just drinking buddies, they respect me and treated me like their sister. They make sure that I sleep in my room safely and at that time husband was watching over me, keshe leve ne pele nye ke neen,enebe, lol!

My drinking habits were short-lived. I started when I was 18 years old and stopped when I was 19 because husband won't allow me anymore. He said that I became a funny yet terrible person when drunk, LOL!

Final Thought

We all have our fair share of drinking habits. Some are wild while some are more hilarious than ever. But every crazy things we do in life made our lives colorful and meaningful. Sometimes, we'll just laugh when we remember those times but for sure most of us would like to turn back time and be on that moment again because that's what I'd like to do.

Sana I made you happy reading my story, like oh my gosh, I am so masaya talaga while writing this. Those kalokohan flashes back to my memories talaga. I was so crazy dati when nalalasing, ha,ha, ha.......Shout out to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs , this is my entry to her prompt. GRACIAS!

Date Published: August 18, 2021

18
$ 7.68
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Natatawa ako talaga nagbabasa sa article mo Sis, yung husband ko nagtataka ang laki ng smile ko. I hope that I have an experience like this before Sis, pero natatakot talaga ako noon na baka kung malasing ako hindi ko na alam ang mangyayari sa akin wala pa naman akong parents hehehe...Ang ikinatakot ko talaga ng lubos na baka ma-rape ako hehehe... To be honest may asawa na ako na nakatikim ako ng alak, isipin mo na na santa ako Sis... Pero somehow may regret din ako kung bakit hindi ko naranasan ang maglasing, hindi na kasi tama kung ngayon ko pa gagawin may anak na eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And here's me who's already the bartender and the chef when we drink. Lucky that I'm the last one to get drunk cuz there's a rule na "bawal malasing Yung tags timpla" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako eh hindi marunong magmix mix, taga inom lang talaga at tirador ng pulutanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di Yan masaya, kailangan din Ng mga taga timpla OwO masaya pag light Lang tas chill eh. Hirap Yung hard agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi hard agad natikman ko, lasingan tlaga nun perataym ko eh bilis ko malasing pero nun napadalas na eh, matagal malasing na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tolerance is key talaga XD akin parang Di Naman nagbago tolerance ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha anubaah krissy hahahaha lev be telege yernh hahahah dami nang tawa ko di ko na mabilang haha buti na experience mo nang 1 year madam ang pag inom hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madams, buti tlaga kundi pinagsisihan ko kung di ako nakatikim ng alak, hahahaha.. Masaya din yun maranasan mo yun mga ganun eh, you can say na naenjoy mo ang life. Pero ngayon eh ang bilis ko na malasing, isang lagok lang ng beer eh lasing na ako, hahaha.. Di na kasi pinapainom ni husband eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako madam ever since nag ka baby ako di nako umiiinom hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, ewan ko lang talaga madam ha. Natawa akk dun sa kinatok kana ng neighbor nyo dahil sa pag atungal wahahahaga. And lucky you madam kasi ang ka drinkinh session mo ee mababait at pure ba I mean sister talaga ang turing sau kasi alam mo naman totoo din yang basta may alak may balak na yaan. Napatapat kalang talaga sa taong mababait ano tehee. Pero sana all nalang ako sa inyo huehue. Kaya ka siguro minahal ni hubby mo kasi funny ka daw pag nalalasinh ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku madams, umabot pa nga kami sa barangay eh,hahahah. pinaalis kami dun sa apartment kasi ang ingay daw namin,hahahah. Gabi gabi ba naman kasi eh. And yes, swerte ako sa kanila, saka mga mtured na kasi eh, mga edad nila is 25 pataas. Kaya wala ako masabi, Yun isa eh dating seminarista pa,hahah,lumabas lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt wagas pala kau noon. Ahahaha, bat naman ganon, saka asan na ung seminarista dati madam haha. Di na talaga tumuloy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo madams, lima na anak nya ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebeyen ate.. Pulutan at coke lng ako kasi hndi masyado umiinom 🀣🀣 18 ka nagstart? Ako nga 25 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo Jane, feeling ko nga ang tanda ko na nun nagsimula uminom. Mga kabataan kasi ngayon eh 15 pa lang magaling na uminom eh, hahahaha. Bakit 25,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi namn tlga ko umiinom haha.. Naimpluwensyahan lng ako mga classmates ko nung caregiving. After class kc pupunta sa bar.. Foodtrip dn inuman haha. Kaso ako tikim2 lng.d ko tlga bet lasa ng alcohol.. Tuba with pepsi pwd pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko nakainom ng tuba is 6 years ola ako, hahahah.. Tuba with coke naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya nga po yata sa kapanahunan mo kasi inosente pa mga lalaki noon e, unlike ngayon. HAHAHAHA siguro ganyan rin ako pag pinapayagan ko lang sarili ko uminom kaya lang ayaw ko e, may trust issue na ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap na din kasi tlaga sa panahon ngayon eh, may nagyayaring kababalaghan talaga kapag may inuman, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mga tol! Wag puro pulutan! Di yan ulam! 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, wala pulutan is life ako noon eh, hehehe.. Kanin na nga lang daw ang kulangπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inuulam nila sis eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have zero tolerance in alcohol. I remember when I sip a Ginebra with lime juice, I got an allergy all over my body.At least you quit and you got the experience of being crazy when drunk.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and I am happy that I get the chance to experience all of it. Kailangan natin sa buhay na maranasan din un mga ganun bagay, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil talaga yan kay Marissa ate haha. Pero sana all talaga at nakahanap ka din ng pag-ibig sa inuman na pang matagalan. Yieeeee enebe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nachambahan lang sis, kaya di kk na pinakawalan eh, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talagaaa, kenekeleggg ako 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diko gugustuhin na kainuman ka magaagawan tayo sa pulutan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, pulutan is life ka din ba? Di bale share tayo, magdadala na din ako ng kaninπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this was kinda fun to read, as a person who never ever touched alcohol in my life, I always wondered how it is like to be tipsy haha. Enjoy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, you should try it once in a whileπŸ˜…. You missed the fun in life, char! πŸ˜‚ Thanks for reading sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well my definition of fun is different sis ☺, I like getting lost with good books, watching paranormal movies or videos, long walks, those are fun to me :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya ko publish sakin mommy πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Abangan ko yan momshie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Good Old Days. Reading your articles remembering my college years same like that. Wow. Thank you for your article. Be Safe and Take Care Ms. Pachuchay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i could safely say na those were the good old days, pag inom is purely inom lang talaga, unlike nowadays...

Bakit spam ang account mo guy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinde ko po alam kung bakit ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago