Good day guys! Being a member here in read.cash for a month, I admit that I am not so active here. But I am trying my best to post articles with my own content, but unfortunately tonight I was told by @Kristofferquincy that I am in the spam list. I am grateful to him that he told me about this because I really do not have any idea. I am really confused how did I become a spammer. I admit that my articles are maybe not excellent nor interesting but I think one of the goals of this platform is to help improve users' writing skills. I really like to know how did I become one of the users who rated as spam because as far as I remember, I follow the rules of this platform. I hope the admin can answer me. But if someone has anwer to my queries, please tell me the possible reasons so that I would be enlightened. Thank you so much and God bless!

3
$
User's avatar
@Soledad posted 2 years ago

Comments

I am even newer and less active and I don't even know if I am considered a Spammer on Read.Cash, how do I know if I am a Spammer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not marked as a spammer dear, you will know if you are marked as one if you will comment to other users and your comment will be hidden like this.

"Low score (0) or spam comment was hidden. Click to show"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe one of the reason is di ka active sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa reply Sis, baka kaya Sis noh... Maging maayos pa kaya tong account ko? Nakakapanghina talaga ng loob Sis huhuhu...

$ 0.00
2 years ago