How To Sponsor And Get Sponsored On Read.Cash

73 226
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Welcome To Read.Cash. Due to popular Request I took time to write a detailed description of how to get sponsored on this Platform, You can actually get people to sponsor you on read.cash. It's pretty Fast and easy to get started - While typing your article Right Click Or Tap the cursor and Click on the Dollar Icon($) to activate sponsorship.

Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty

Become a Sponsor

Guide to become a sponsor, Go to a User profile, Subscribe and a Sponsorship Tab will available below the User Bio, You will see the users avail able Sponsors and below, Click on "become a Sponsor"

And fill Your Sponsorship Amount, Your profile link, Your Sponsor Image.

shout out To My Sponsors💓

After that wait for sponsorship Approval from your client

Get sponsored

It is up to you then to convincepeople to sponsor you and your work. People don't just give away money for nothing.

Here's how it works:

People that like your work can click "Become a sponsor" button and commit to paying you a certain amount of Bitcoin Cash every month, in return also getting their logo prominently displayed on your posts.

Don't expect people to immediately sponsor your work. It might take months to convince people.

Requirements:

  1. Make sure you have your Bio completed.

  2. Make othere social links available on your bio, Twitter,MemoCash etc

  3. Have not less than 5 completed Post.

  4. Do not use plagiarized content.

Under this post below is my sponsorship Grid, My sponsors ID will be shown once you click in any of the Photo.

Comment Your Profile and Subscribe to me For sponsorship

34
$ 1.06
$ 0.99 from @Ellie
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
+ 1
Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm new in the platform so I don't have sponsors yet. But thanks to your article it helps me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray soon someone will sponsor me without any hesitation. I would like to say thank you although it's still none. I'm still in process of knowing the steps on how to activate my sponsorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Suscribe you my dearest friend please accept my sponsorship https://read.cash/r/AbdulRasheedBhutta143

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi good day, how i make sponsored to others, i want to be sponsor but i dont know where i get the link

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@baoxian23

How will I know if it worked?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna try this one coz I have been questioning myself about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this informative article about sponsorship, it helped me figure out some incredible features here since I am a newbie to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much, I have been puzzled over this forever haha. I will try it out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I just read this and I was hoping that you'd notice, can I ask if where to find 'your link' if you are planning to be a sponsor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this incredible guide about sponsorships. Hopefully, somebody would sponsor me. https://read.cash/@yndnope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jesus..I'm new here and your article is helpful and hope I can have sponsors too.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@tyler775 I am new, but it would be nice to have a sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For sharing this ... I subscribed You sir ... Kindly Visit my profile ... If You Don't Mind .. And If You Like My Content Please Sponsor Me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Thesauce please can you subscribe bacl?😊 In need some sponsorship cause I don't have one😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approve my sponsorship please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please become my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How? Cause nothing show on my notif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. I hope it will be very helpful and also very useful for newbies. And thanks a lot for your sponsorship to me.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for your activeness. Sorry i am less active here currently working on my blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does a sponsor benefit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please read through the article to get sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my profile link..i think you like my article.
https://read.cash/@aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@blingbling @luhajuan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drop all your profile link for A Sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my profile link. https://read.cash/@blingbling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good approve my request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this info, goodluck to those who wants sponsorships,dont surrender 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real you can tag anybody you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomed pls tag any1 you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

join the facebook group where you can publish your articles https://www.facebook.com/groups/1212428329099379/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe 1st

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already subscribed you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept my sponsor request🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get any request yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just finished have You??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for your sponsorship, @Jesus, though i am a little confused because i didn't saw your image on my sponsors, thanks again n God bless @Jesus :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something must be wrong can you pleaee re Check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did n can't see your image there n maybe there's something wrong n don't know what it is, i did see your request n payment n i approved it but can't see your image on my sponsors wall n don't know y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bheng620 i Will check through my sponsor Tab Remind me soon pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will n thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I'd like to be sponsored. This is my profile link https://read.cash/r/viczwa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe 1st before You Comment your link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@eommaZel

Done subscribing you sir. I hope I could get your sponsorship. Thanks for your kindness. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept my payments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to but I haven't receive a request from you sir. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just finished the process Have you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I accepted it already thank you so much sir. God bless you for your generosity and kindness. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try that again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u again n hope soon i can be able to see your image on my sponsors list, God bless, hope if there's a problem with it might get fix soon same with the earnings today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will i am reviewing your Payment issues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you. I hope I can get the sponsorship. Thank you 😊

https://read.cash/r/Cutie_Angel_Mukta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept my payment pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sire really i got understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ..sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Ill subscribe on you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi ..I have subscribed. Please sponsor.Thank you. https://read.cash/@shyners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept my payment pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apologies,but how do i accept?I am new to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago