How Far Did I Go: read.cash Edition

48 87
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements, Goals

I just recently turned 1 year, and looking back, I know I have already achieved quite a few on this platform, which makes me feel blessed. I am also aware that there are many on my list that is still left unchecked. In this article, I want to do some self-check to see how far did I go on this platform. You can try this if you want.

Achievements

  • Reached at least 500 subscribers

Honestly, it took me a while to reach 500. Thankfully, we have noise.cash 7 months ago that helped me increase my subscribers every day. Now, I have almost 700, and I hope I can grow this number up to 1000 in the future.

  • Sponsored by at least 15 authors

Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

I didn't expect to achieve this one here. Just like my subscribers, it also took me forever to gain sponsors. If I'm not mistaken, my first sponsor was @scottcbusiness. This was the time when he posted that he needed a new set of writers to sponsor. Of course, I volunteered myself, too.

So far, I've had 19 sponsors recorded as my highest or at least 23 overall sponsorship.

  • Onboarded 200 people hereΒ 

I have 214 affiliates at the moment and hoping to onboard more people here. My usual target is Facebook and Twitter users. Well, these are the only social media accounts, which I'm currently active. I'm also thinking of sharing this to my Instagram account, but since I don't have that many subscribers, I don't think I can onboard more people from that app.

  • Tipped by Sir Marc De Mesel

I have been blessed several times by his generosity. Honestly, I never thought he would notice me at all. Yes, I wrote several articles about BCH, but those were just too basic. Those were just experiences about how BCH has helped me. So when he first noticed me, it felt heavenly. The same goes with the rest of his other visits too.

  • Achieved that diamond badge

I started achieving this badge when I was in my 4th month here. I never aimed this, but after upvoting random users, I made it to the top 30. Since then, I always want to see my name at the top. One time, I told myself not to aim for the badge to save more for myself, but I still end up with the diamond badge. Lol.

  • Upvote worth $50 for the last 30 days

Just achieved this the other night due to my recent g1veaway with a total of $20.20 rewards to 52 participants. From being in the top 20+, I'm now at #15. And I have a feeling I can reach up to $70. I will try to reach this.

  • Upvoted at least $30 by the bot

Click the photo

Anything above $10 is more than a blessing to me. So when I received more from the bot, I felt satisfied. Knowing how the bot was so picky and random, getting a lot of his attention in one article was already a great feeling for me.

  • Sponsoring at least 50 users

I have recently achieved this. I'm also happy that I can almost finally get rid of my old sponsorship logos and focus on my current one. I prefer to see all greens here.

Hoping to achieve this one day

  • Reach 1000 subscribers

I don't know how long will it takes me to achieve this, but this is one of my biggest goals here. I just hope it doesn't take me forever though.

  • Onboard a total of 500 users

As I've mentioned, I already have at least 200, and I will do my best to onboard more people. I know it's a lot and probably too ambitious, but why not. We can dream of anything, and it is not impossible for those who never stop trying.

  • Noticed by the admin

Does it necessary? No! But it would be great if the admin would also notice me here. Although he already did on noise several times, it is not bad to also add this on my bucket list.

  • Article to be shared on Twitter by Sir Marc De Mesel

C'mon! Don't laugh! There's no harm in daydreaming, right? If he was able to notice me before and upvoted my articles several times, then there's hope. Lol. Again, the sky is the limit. Dream big.

  • Achieve that orange diamond badge

Although I'm not sure if I could achieve this, maybe, one day, I will.

  • Sponsoring at least 80 authors

It would be nice to spread your tentacles everywhere, as PVM would always say. Although I don't have something to advertise, just like @Eybyoung said that sponsorship is more likely an advertisement of one's business, site, or anything, I still wish to sponsor as many as I can afford to. The more, the merrier, as they always say.

  • At least $50 upvote from the bot and fellow authors alone

I've seen a screenshot where the bot has upvoted $80 for one article. Yes, the bot is probably random, but that doesn't mean it's not possible to happen.

Closing thoughts

Nothing is impossible for those who believe and for those who work hard to make things happen. Although it's not mandatory to achieve these goals, it would be great to see them checked in the future.


25
$ 13.20
$ 12.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements, Goals

Comments

Wow, I wonder if I can do the same in one year. Hahaha. Thanks for the inspiration!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just so wow how you achieve these things! Congrats nimo mam sa makanunay πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's unbelievable that you onboarded more than than 200 peoples like seriously I can't do that anyways congratulations for everything and wish you best of luck for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to your achievement in just one year. and more to come while the platform is still with us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too inspired by your achievement Sis, I hope someday as you say "dream big" hehehe...I can achieve some of these achievements too. I am praying for your more achievements and fulfillment of your desired goals because I know that the more you receive blessings, the more you become so generous to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadakos achievement ani mam. Sanaol kaajo jod. I do pray your goals can be achieved para mas daghan pa kang matabangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! You have come a long way. Sana all, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, same here, I also presented myself to Mr. @scottcbusiness. He was my first sponsor too. 🧑

Galing ng achievements mo... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe na jud ni nga achievements Ma'am.. Ako, ambot, dili pa ko maka.imagine sa ahung kaugalingo ani.😲 Congratulations!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨ Grabe na ang mga na achieve mo po. Nakaka inspire. β™₯️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng na-achieve mo sis. Grabi, kahit sino makabasa nito, for sure maiinspire talaga. I'm pretty sure also na makamit mo lahat ng bagong goals mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po yung affiliate nyooo. Grabeeee lakas nyo po ma'am! Salute! And congrats po pala again sa lahat ng achievements nyo dito sa readcash. Sobrang nakaka inspire po kayo. More blessings and BCH to accumulate pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the queen of Onboarding New People to BCH Blockchain hahaha daming affiliates grabi! Congratulations.. we are all great and awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looking at it sis, di jd na magdugay imong next set of goals...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang uban ani, sis, dali ra man. Kaya ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation, I am very sure that with your quality work, you will be able to achieve what you want to achieve. Be patient and be proud. I had yet to start my own blogging yet.

I know that a million miles journey start with a single step. I will start my drafting really soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, starts your first step soon. Wait, are you also on p0x? And thanks, btw. I hope I can achieve some of them in the future. For now, I'll just focus on writing. 😊 I don't want to expect a lot. I prefer to be amazed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! Congratulations for your big achievement ,your achievements now is pangarap nating lahat dito ,lalo na ako na kakastart lang dito sa read.cash ,im trying hard even walang ako alam dito hehehe..Congrats againπŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Everything starts from 1 single step, ika nga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin hehe ..ajjahh!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a lot of great achievements so far miss, surely you will get to your next goals soon enough, good luck! If you're looking for a new writer to sponsor, kindly check out my articles! If you got any suggestions or inputs for me to improve, it will be greatly appreciated, good things ahead miss!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noted that. I'll check your article now. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful list of achievements and goals congratulations for the achieved and about to be achieved πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope kakayanin ko to. Dami kong ganap sa buhay. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have come a long way in your read cash journey and I know you will achieve all the goals that you have and more.

God didn’t bring you this far to leave you. – Philippians 1:6

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will do my best to keep this up so I can achieve some of these goals. Thank you for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga achievements mo are just some of the achievements that most of us would like to achieve as well. Thank you for always inspiring us. More power and godbless sayo sis!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inspired din kasi ako sa iba. Kaya gusto ko rin ipursue to. Salamat, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of beautoful goals, mamshie. And I an inspired by your achievements as well. I want to have ypur milestones as my goals, too. β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman. Nakakahiya naman niyan but thank you. Yes, to sharing tayo, sis. Para yung mas bago pa sa atin, mas ma inspire. That's how we motivate them to keep publishing good quality contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late ko pa nareplyan, pero agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats for achieving it so far. I know there will be more coming from you because of your generosity.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I do hope so though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these goals are attainable and you will surely get them all. By the way, i also set a goal of number of affiliate i want to have but seeing the way people tend to get tired after few trial discouraged me. I hope your affiliates are doing well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Majority of mine are inactive but probably almost 50 are active. Lol. Next time, I will try to teach those who have potentials and not just random folks I see online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice goal. Maybe I need that too to motivate me to write atleast once a day.. except the bch article.. I'm still nosebleed there lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can just write based on your experienced with the coin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko gets πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to appreciate you for adding me to the list of authors you are sponsoring on the platform, it means a lot to me.

I feel really shy reading your achievement on the platform because I am still very far away from what you have achieved and I feel like there is nothing impossible. The list of things you still want to achieve is great and I believe that you will do that as well.

The sky is your starting point. God bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome. Glad you finally accepted it. ☺️ And don't be shy about anything. This is not a competition anyway. But if you feel like you want to keep up the game, then why not.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the beautiful advice, I am just been keen on doing great here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your influence spreads like fragrance and with what you have achieved in just a year, there is no stopping you. I believe those highlighted aspirations can be achieved as you are well on your way to 1,000 subscribers and yes, @MarcDeMesel would share your article on Twitter soon. I was blessed to have received $30 worth from him for my "Thank You For Being" article. I hope for more too.

Your list of affiliates is endless, wow. It would be a dream to have half of what you have in affiliate. I guess I need to get to work too.

Congratulations and more to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. He will if he finds it worthy to share. But the possibility is endless so no rush. I mean I can wait.

Yeah, my affiliates are quite a lot but only a few are active. I will still need more time to encourage them to join. Anyway, thank you for being the first reader here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Been struggling with having people to join because they want a quick get rich quick platform. They post one day and except $50 upvote πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I'm hoping others would have the heart to stay for the long haul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. True. They just give up after 1-3 tries. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really achievable keep up sister

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. It is. One day, I'll achieve some of these goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago