A Little Bit About Me

2 22
Avatar for Soledad
2 years ago

Good day everyone!

Sponsors of Soledad
empty
empty
empty

I was not able to formally introduce myself to you, so here I am telling you a little bit about myself.

I am Soledad from Cebu, Philippines. I've joined here one week ago. I am a user of noise. cash for three months now, thanks to my friend who recommended me to noise. cash platform. I've known read. cash through noise because it is frequently mentioned there.

I am 36 years old, married with two boys. My eldest son is 14 and the youngest is 12 years old. I was a late bloomer as they say because I started to study college at the age of 27 and finished it at the age of 31.

These were the few reasons why I did not finish my study sooner:

1 . My parents died when I was 14 years old.

It is too terrible to lose both parents almost at the same moment. No one will provide for me financially. No one will support me at anything I do and there was no one who can guide me except my siblings, but

2 . My siblings married at a young age.

Our eldest married at tthe age 21, the second at 19, and the third at 18. The only remaining unmarried siblings were the one who was older than me and our youngest.

3 . Because there were few scholarships and working scholar jobs available in our place at the time, I was unable to obtain one. There was no school that offered day and night classes at that moment, and if there was, I would have studied back then.

At the age of 18, I started working, and at the age of 21, I married my man. My married life was hard at first since I had my first baby a year after we tied the knot and when my first baby was 10 months old, I was pregnant again with the second child. Three months before the birth of my second child, my husband went abroad. Six years after marriage, my husband decided to send me to school. After finishing my course, my husband went home from abroad for good. Two months after graduation, I was hired by a private institution. I am currently working there for 5 years now.

Life really moves in mysterious ways. We just have to follow the traces that God made for us.

I am so happy to join this platform because all the articles I've read here so far are worth my time reading. They are very detailed, nice, interesting and timely. Aside from my loved ones, noise and read. cash platforms are my stress relievers. I am so inspired to write content that will also give inspiration and motivation to other readers. Despite my hectic schedule, I still try to spare a little time to read and post some articles here.

But, I am still a baby on this platform so, I will be very glad to learn so much about it through your posts here even though there are some features that I found difficult to figure out. I think most of the users here are also members of noise. cash community.

I am very happy to meet you here NOISERS!

I hope that we will learn and enjoy each other's company.

I am very delighted to be here with you my dearest friends.

Love Lots,

Soledad ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of Soledad
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Soledad
2 years ago

Comments

Pues cuenta conmigo, creo que escribes muy bien, sigue asรญ y seguro te irรก mucho mejor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me, dear Carolina. I can't really understand Spanish but thanks to google translator I did understand what you've said. I was really moved by your message. I cannot tip you so much right now because I do not have so much in my wallet but rest assured that the tip I gave you no matter how small it is, that is coming from my heart. I am glad that you are the first person I tipped. I shall not forget this moment dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago