I love you Augusto

25 40
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Who would have thought that I would find my way again in to read.cash and guess what it has been one month already! yay! Thanks to my friends who keep pushing me to write again. You know who you are, I love you all!

Okay, enough with the sentiments. I am here to make a report, char! Just like everyone who is making their monthly report, I will also do mine. Well, not to brag of course, but to see my progress for the past 4 weeks.

For the past 4 weeks, I have written 22 articles. I don't know how I managed to write all of that, lol! 22 articles but not all of it was written in English but I try hard to write most of it in English to reach out to more readers. But I am happy that even though most of it was written in the Filipino language, Rusty always pays a visit.

Yes, I was so thrilled when I saw rusty's upvote in my first article "I Shall Return." There's nothing much to it because it was just an introduction about myself but I was welcomed by many of my friends here in read.cash and that is why or maybe the reason why Rusty finds his way to it.

So let me give you my most paid articles since I started writing 4 weeks ago.

This article is about my experienced when I first ride in a big boat or vessel. The keyword is "madaling araw", if you're curious about it, feel free to read.

These are short novels written by yours truly. It is a romantic comedy story of Henry and Shiela. This is not finished yet, I can't think of a better way to end their story so I will leave you hanging for a while. But there is a big revelation once I am done with this, so stay tuned.

Weel, I just suddenly remember my high school days when I happened to stumble in one article so I decided to write this.

I guess the title could tell what this article is all about, hehe.

So how was August to me? Very fruitful of course. I have earned $105.64 in 4 weeks and have written 22 articles.

And now that "Ber" month is here, I will work hard to save for the coming Christmas. My goal is to publish at least one article a day (good luck to me\^o^/). And to at least reach $100 in September. I hope that rusty would still be generous to me as he was in August.

So that sums it all up. I think I did good last month and hope to do well this September. Fighting!

Leàd image source : Giphy

Date Published: September 1, 2021

12
$ 7.16
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhhh, it's good that you're really back here na madams. Buti nag decide kang bumalik yiehhhh. Pero sana naman itloy na yong si Langaw at Agta. Bitin ako sa kilig ee when ba kasi hurhue.

But anyway, Congratsuuu sa na achieve mo dito madams. That's a huge amount already my goshiii 🤩. More to come pa syempre, para sating lahat. More kahitaran pa din madams ha? Marami ka pabang kwento jan na may kalandian? Baka kasi may makuha akong aral ba, na magagamit ko sa aking lovie dovie. Bwahahaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, dami kong tawa sa comment mo madams! 😂. Yes, more kahitaran pa talaga😂. And I am so thankful talaga sa inyo na nagpush sa akin na bumalik, isusulat ko na mamaya yun kay langaw at agta😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahs, yiehhh masaya lang us. Aasahan ko yang kahitaran na iyan madams. Waiting ako jan, ung malupitan na galawan ba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha, naku madams baka marated spg tyo nito, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan, Ateeee. Partida ah, one month pa lang 'yan pero grabe na kaagad. 😍 Ang bilis na nag-grow 'nung mga subscribers mo lalo na 'yung earnings mo. Mas namotivate tuloy ako ay. Hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dahil sa sa suporta nyo beh kaya thankful ako sa lahat lahat talaga, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ate. kung araw arawin mo ay lalaki pa yan 😁 bilis mo mka laki ng earnings compare sa ibang baguhan. Ganyan tlga pag madami readers. Yan ang sekreto 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya naman thankful talaga ako sa suporta nyo Jane. Very appreciated tlaga lahat ng help nyo sa akin.. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis! You did a great job! I am so happy for you. It was really fascinating to read the short novel that you leave us hanging hehe. I will be patiently waiting for the 5th chapter. More earnings to come Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis! You always support me here and in noise.cash too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mam ,ako siguro no basin 1 year or 2 years pa ko makakuha ing ana ka dako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been reading different success stories since last night. I think it's common at the end of the month and the beginning of the new month. I have no idea of preparing reports like this yet, but I want to congratulate you. I hope September will be better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This becomes our tradition😅. Well, thank you for always having time to support me dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats manang $105 dako na ina 😍 more blessings pa saton this september nang asta dec tani lang ❤️🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck sa aton gah kag thanks gd sa support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats, sis! Malaki laki na din yan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, thanknyou sa support nyong lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's drink to that, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! Ang galing mo sis!! Sana All.. Ako ata pinakamataas na ang $3 sa isang article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinuwerte lang sis, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis.. Deserve mo din yan.. Hehe.. Keep it up po.. Someday eh marireach ko din siguro yan.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis, for sure yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations momshie love ka ni Rusty. Sarap Ng feeling diba 😊 More BCH this September! Aja aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek momshie, ang sarap sa feeling. Sana magtuloy tuloy na.. Thanks sa suporta! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago