Things You Shouldn't Do When Heart-Tips Have No Value

102 168
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

After nearly 2 weeks of waiting, I finally got my heart-tips back. I think this has been the 5th or 6th time that I lost my value. I even wrote about it a month ago and if you haven't read about it yet, feel free to check it out here:

Zero Heart-Tips On noise.cash, Should I Be Worried?

Being on the noise jail was a bit frustrating because while others were enjoying the fun side of the platform, I was on the other side wondering if I could still redeem myself from the possible mistakes I made.

According to some, it has nothing to do with my posts but losing your heart-tips value happens randomly. However, I already have a feeling that it could be my random g1veaways that led me to this.

First post without value

Actually, there are 3 things that I suspected:

  • Random g1veaways

  • Copying 1 paragraph from my read articles to noise (though it rarely happens)

  • Probably hearted noisers that don't deserve it

I even made a post about it on noise 5 days ago, which you can read it here.

Despite not receiving anything, I remain active on the platform. As I've mentioned before, no matter what happens, I would stay loyal to noise because I enjoy the platform as much as I enjoy the tips. I still do my daily routine like posting 3 hours or more intervals, interacting with friends, sharing stuff that I usually do, and not worrying about the tips.

Heart-tips are back again

And finally, I got rewarded for being faithful by giving me back my worth. Now, I'm sure some of you are still experiencing this zero value, so let me share with you some of the things you shouldn't do when out of heart-tips.

Asking the "talking head" why

If you're new or old yet not updated, the talking head or the noise admins do not like being bombarded with questions, such as WHY I'M NO LONGER RECEIVING TIPS, HOW LONG SHOULD I WAIT, WHAT DID I DO TO DESERVE THIS, etc.

If you do, because you feel like you don't deserve any of this or you feel like being cheated, then chances are, you won't receive any from then on. So when out of tips, just chill and be patient.

Posting about how disappointed you are

I know how you feel but trust me, sharing these kinds of thoughts or emotions could only worsen the problem. Instead of posting such, why not try to stay positive and trust in the process.

While doing so, try to evaluate yourself as a noiser. Check your previous posts and see if some of them may have contributed to your status. If you feel like you did nothing wrong, then good. The least you can do now is wait.

Missing in action

The first few days were okay but as time passes by, it becomes demotivating to some. Lucky me, my mind is set to focus on the bright side of the platform and find the earning part as a bonus. So even if I don't receive anything, my activity on noise has never changed.

So yes, try to post at least 2 a day. Make them feel like you're not just here for the BCH. That you enjoy the platform like how much you love BCH. Prove to them your worth, and that you deserve to be listed again.

Creating another account

Some noisers tend to make this a habit of creating a new account after a few days or weeks since they got nothing. I understand that time is of the essence and time is money, but try to wait a little longer and who knows, you could have it back again.

Now here are the things you should do:

  • Evaluate yourself.

  • Change yourself for the better.

  • Do not disregard the rules.

  • Stay active.

  • Be patient.

  • Don't get discouraged.

  • Lastly, just have fun.

Happy wallet, happy me

So yeah, after nearly 2 weeks, I'm happy to be back on track again. Oh, before I forgot, allow me to thank these special friends who sent me QR tips. If I forgot to mention your name, sorry. I was just relying on my posts and didn't have the time to check the comments.

@Stea @EirMacEnaj @RacerTv @MaeAntoinette @pame8 @Jane @Jerrime @ParvejMosarraf @aminul @nheng1118 @owenlars12 @Eyys @esmeesmith @Ruffa @Review @Sydney @leejhen @Eybyoung @jhaxun @Yelenab @keeweesteen @Khani @George_Dee

Thank you so much!

Closing thoughts

When out of heart-tips, just relax, take a deep breath, and follow the things I have written here. Now, if you have a better idea, let me know down below to help me improve in case of getting myself in trouble again, which I hope not.

Now, let's see how many of you are still experiencing the zero value? And how long have you been in noise jail?

Checked for plagiarism using plagiarismdetector.net.


41
$ 20.25
$ 18.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.20 from @Cryptonators
+ 22
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

Yes at times i notice the heart tips has no value. But i always do believe it will be soon over. I just stressed myself putting all things and overthinking what causes it to be like that and for sure i have violated some rules or done something against the platform. Yet i am still so thankful nobody gets evicted.šŸ¤­ Have a nice day all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to see your tip back.šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it just happens that there are times when we do heart tips no value come out. Just like you I continue on and just go around liking noise posts that I like. šŸ˜Š Eventually the heart tips just show up randomly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad it's back! Yipeeee! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. And yes, yippee! No more misbehaving now. šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas sis ngbalik na ang value ng puso mo. Hehehehe. I'm happy for youyou :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Sa totoo lang na trauma ako sa 1st and 2nd day ko since bumalik na value ko. Feeling ko kasi mawawala agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakapraning na yan sis sana lang at di na mawala ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to hear your tips are back and also a great advice for those in 'tip jail'. My approach during the dry spells is very much like yours šŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. It's my 3rd day today. So happy that it's back again. And yes, whatever happens, let's stay active. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako before sis, 2x din nangyare saakin. The first time lasted one day, then the second one was only 3 hours then bumalik din agad. Nakakapraning pa naman kapag ganyan. But never ko naisip na gumawa ng bago.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako na ata pinakamaraming beses. Hahaha. So nag comment si noise kay panky at yun mga ang reply, bout giveaway talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, mahirap din pala yun nagpapagive away. Meron nga isang user, 2 months bago bumalik un value sa kanya, bjti na lang nagtyaga sya sa pagpopost pa din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap na nun. 2 months. Kaya nga sis. Kasi yung Giveaway ko lagi lang siya andun kaya ilang beses ako nawalan. At least ngayon alam kong siya ang dahilan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero dapat exempted na sya sa rules di ba kasi it is our way of giving back. Pero mas better na follow na lang talaga tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ano kasi, kahit na earnings natin yun, sa kanila pa rin galing yung pina pa raffle natin. Tas parang iniisip din ata nila na strategy yang giveaway na yan para makadami ng subscribers. Although ako hindi ako nag sasabi na isub ako or irenoise pero baka yun duda ni noise sa lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga noh, better na iwas na lang tayo sa ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I have also facing this issue ...but Alhumdulillah now my account is recover. And I don't ask any question from the admin that the basic point you tell us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good. Don't ask coz the admin is tired hearing all those over and over again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://noise.cash/post/lq8r4v67 You must read this admin update a few months ago about how to prevent being labelled as spam. It's got plenty of points that are important. In fact, everyember should read every word of this update. https://noise.cash/post/lq8r4v67 I myself faced it for a few days because my posts were shorter and shorter and I did not elaborate on what I thought. Now I post less often, but have improved the quality.

$ 0.02
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

Already read that one but thanks for sharing that link. I could use that again for my next article in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the reminder. I waited for a while before I had my tips but it is all worth it :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama. It's gonna be worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooops, I think that is the reason why I don't receive tips from hearts. I started a new account because of that. balik nalang ulit ako sa old account ko, pwede pa palang bumalik. thanks dito ate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kumusta ang status? Pag gumawa ka ng bago, yung bago na lang at wag mo na gamitimg si old. Wala ka talagang tips pag bago ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabibigyan naman pa unti unti, pero d ko pa na try yung old kung mabibigyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate wala po akong value lalo pag sa mga channel ako nag postpo. Salamat po ngayon alam ko na gagawin.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Avoid ka lang talaga sa mga bawal. Okay. Babalik din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how your article are very helpful for everyone. Thanks dzae. It helped me. Like you. I love noise too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Salamat, dzai. Mao ni resulta basta nabalikan ug value. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being patient and consistent can really take us to somewhere beautiful. Just like what happened there in your noise. thanks for sharing the tips to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome. Tama kaya laging iisipin, patience is a virtue. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost 2 months ako nawalan ng tips sa noise non e haha pero chill lang ako then post pa rin and interact with others. Mabuti naman po at bumalik na sayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo buti bumalik na kasi nakaka sad pag wala pa. Sana mag stay na siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala na mean mo sis nung nakaraang araw.. Yes tama ka sis be patience and be positive. I'm happy for you sis na bumalik na..šŸ„°ā¤ļø

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Yes eto issue ko recently. Pero ngayon I'll do my best to behave. Salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.. thank you God okay na talaga sis..šŸ™šŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nae-experienced ko din 'to since FreeTips pa lang and until now. Minsan 1-2 posts a day ko is walang value, but okay lang. Chill pa din kasi bumabalik naman din kaagad eh. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Sana all laging binabalikan. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this remarkable information MJ! Actually, I experienced being in jail for almost two weeks and I was also wondering why. At first, it made me devastated because the šŸ’•tips are too helpful for my brother's medical assistance and internet load every month. But despite what I've been through I just continue to post without minding the tips. And gratefully it was back, although it is not that much still I am so much thankful for it. God bless you MJ! May you have more blessings to come from above.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not easy to be in jail. 1 day would be okay but being in jail for 2 weeks. I lost a chance to earn. But I made a mistake and now that I know exactly why, I won't do it again even if my intention is to just make my channel members happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced receiving no tips in noise. At first, it bothers and demotivated me to keep posting. However, I shoke that idea away and just continue the things I should do. Nagpatuloy lang ako tas bumalik din po ulit. Tama po kayo, dapat relax kang talaga at wag mainipin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. At wag lang talaga kainin ang utak sa tips kasi dun nakaka demotivate pag nag start na walang wala. So dapat chill lang at kung alam mo naman na wala kang ginawang masama or kung meron, stop agad. Babalik din naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh. Dapat enjoy2 lang talaga tayo dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at bumalik na šŸ˜‡. Ako nga ngayon medyo nag hihirap din sa noise. Active naman ako, nag cocomment at di inaabuse ang pag post, pero maliit parin talaga nakukuha. I think sa content siguro. But yung mga posts ko kasi is about lang talag sa update ko everyday kung anu yung ginagawa ko.. What do you think po? Bakit ganon? Sa content ko ba yun?

Kasi nakikita ko naman sa iba na kahut nga post ng post sila every 2 hours ei ang lalaki pa din ng value ng heart sa kanila . Ang sometimes same lang naman kami ng mga content.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pa share daw ng link mo sa noise. Yan kasi based siguro yan sa interaction. I mean kung ilan kadami nag vvisit sayo. Tho hindi ako sure ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ive experienced that too 2 times I think. And on my second time , I feel losing hope and ready to get out, but some of my friends told me to continue even your not recieving it yet. But be patience and everything will be back. And so glad I did listen to them. So far some of there hearts has value. I know its just little but Im thankful with it. Thanks for this advices my dear lovely sponsor. God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome. Yes, let's just be patient, and I'm sure it will turn out good after a few days or weeks of not having any. And of course, we need to make we don't violate any of the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is nice that you got your superpowers back and try to share the love because you have an angel that protects you and it is nice, my advice to anyone is be yourself and be fair as much as possible if you know what the work fair even means.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am always fair and always being myself. The problem was just the giveaway for my channel. But like you've said, I got my superpowers back so now, I'll just be more cautious on what to post and like. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too had a heart jail for a while when I mentioned about giveaways, but I also maybe the sentences we had inside triggers the "jail" like

  • already upvoted your entries or like mine
  • let's see how many of us can give support to @dbfoodbank (at the time I was renoising its post - that got my receiving part jailed for almost 2 days)

Maybe it is a little overly sensitive and I haven't really checked the explorer are there still spammer giveaways or something that could have triggered the algorithm, or maybe it could be something else

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Avoid saying those. When I had my giveaways, I never ask my channel members to renoise the post coz I know that's considered a violation.

Last time, when I got back my value after 8 days, I mentioned how I liked Twitter for their giveaways. After that, no more tips again after less than 24 hours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess we all learned our lessons along the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Let's do better from now on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po at meron na mayo ulit tip Ako naman medyo mababa ang tips perp okey narin tiis nalang muna atsaka mag enjoy hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama yan. Mas okay yan kesa wala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It does not give me tips from time to time, but I will continue to be a noisy neighbor. The most important thing is the interaction and whether will I have any sweets is an additional bonus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Let's stay noisy until the very last end. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened to me too but I just continue being active regardless of having no heart tips I'm glad it came back after a week of waiting hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers! That's a great mindset and other noisers should also do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you are back on track and thank you for the tips. Hopefully, many will read this. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and yes, hope many will learn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yayyy, finally. Naexperience ko din to ee for like 24 hrs ata. Buti nga nag balok din agad. Pero kahit hindi naman tuloy pa rin ang ingay. Mas nag ingay nga ako non ee haha. Anyways, Congratsuuu ng malupettrr šŸ’™šŸƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Iba talaga nabibigay ng puso ni noise. Nakaka good vibe lalo. Sana lang di na mawala to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience this for 3 days but I became more active after the experience haha. My suspicion is being inactive, I am not active these past few weeks because of my busy schedule on class. Good thing is itā€™s back now!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Yes, no matter what, try to post something coz noise might think you won't be using noise anymore, and they gave your spot to others. Hehe. Well, at least, you're back now. Horray to that! šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everyone can read this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's the copy-and-paste action. I've been on and out of the zero-zone a few times. I presumed it was because I always paste a quote as part of my motivational post. Now, since I always create an image for every quote, I no longer include the quote itself in the text.

I, again, presume that this restriction to discourage copy-and-paste plagiarists.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That could be the reason for you since that's inspirational quotes. One of the no-nos on noise but in my case, it's the g-aways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The quote is just a PART of my post not the only content. There is always a reflection part. But i used to cooy and paste the quote. Sometimes i still include quotes but I type it manually and no longer penalized.

Giveaways however, yes. The talking heads mentioned that giveaways wont receive any tips Even the photo contests I'm joining in are not getting tips anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wla talaga sa noise, wala ako kasi kakilala doon parang awkward sakin ang noise hihi. Kaya dito na lang muna ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need mo lang mag comment at I'm sure marami ka ng friends dito. Means kahit papano me makakausap ka dun. Try mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree, it has something to do with your giveaways post. That's why when I had giveaways before, I still make sensible post when revealing results.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Dahil nung bumalik siya on the 8th day, nakamention lang ako ng giveaway sa twitter, ayun wala na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't know what can be the exact one reason. I've never been to the Noise jail before.

  1. Iā€™m thinking of inventing a game where you reward people.
  2. You post too often 5-10 times a day.
  3. Use words you have already described several times here on Noise.cash.
  4. You are always in touch with the same members and always reward the same.
  5. You give heart to those who do not deserve it.
  6. You complain a lot, and you write about negative things.

This is my experience. (I am not writing about you but in general.

I'm glad you didn't give up and persevered :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think posting 10 posts a day is not an issue but if you post it in just a short time, then yes, that could also be an issue.

The rewarding with the same users and renoising their posts could also affect your account coz it's like people do the support for support scheme.

Hearting people who don't deserve it, yes. For example, you have a group of friends who replies on your posts with irrelevant comments and for the sake of getting back the support, you still tip them.

And complaining a lot will worsen everything.

Thanks for clarifying this coz I almost thought that was for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa system or sa giveaways. Yong mga friends ko na sumali na nawalan ng value ay dahil sa kaka renoise ng mga giveaways dati. Mga pictures ng google or quotes pero ako nawalan din ng value mga 2 or 3 days. Naghintay lang ako. Kung ano man ang dahilan di ko alam. Basta patience parin sa pag post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Yang mga pa renoise din. Thanks for mentioning. Ako never ako nag papa renoise kahit me giveaway ako. Dahil alam kung bawal yan kasi that's 1 strategy para lumaki kita mo. I just let the users do the thing if they want it.

At yung Google tas walang ka sense sense yung caption. Tas inaangkin mo pa sa post without stating the source.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na alam kung nagpatuloy parin sila sa noise. Basta ako tuloy lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so annoying to make a post and you are not given a heart on noise cash congrats dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes, things happen to help you become a better person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you daily being active on noice regardless of what happened, I love how didn't quit and your journey has become a lesson to others....God bless you ma'am. This calls for celebration though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I support noise since day 1 so I won't leave him not unless I stopped receiving for 2 months. Lol. I mean that would be the time I would create another account, but hopefully, it won't happen to me. Hehe. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was a time I also didn't receive anything for 7 days straight. But it was entirely my fault. I was logging into two accounts at once, and noisecash notified me to stop using alternative accounts. Tips stopped for seven days,after which it came back and I've had no problems ever since.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a big no-no. That is considered a cheating. Well, I'm glad it sorted out for you, and you're earning well now. Congrats, and never do it again, okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis mas active pa magscroll sa noise kesa fb.. Hehe..enjoying the exchange of convo lang with other friends.. Feeling ko nga may mga kaclose nako sa noise.. Hahaha.. Mga kachikahang tunay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Oo, ako din naman. Nag check lang ako pag important lang sa fb. Noise lang talaga ang the best. At buti me mga ka chika ka ng tunay. Hehe. Yan ang nagpapaganda ng araw natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a pleasure Mary Jane! You always give useful info to all, help others... So it was the minimum I could do my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your presence alone is enough. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you getting the hearts back. I knew NC team would eventually reconsider their decision. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think they do. Glad they do. Anyway, thank you for being one of the generous noisers there. šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I bad user? My mentioned name do not colure šŸ˜„šŸ˜„.. Anyway, congratulation friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not sure why. I tried looking for your name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

system problem might be. No matter šŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was there and I experience this one early this year. I did not receive any tips. Before I will just wake up and it has tips that transffered to coins.ph, but before "nada", nothing. I'm glad that when I returned this August I got dome, but ver little tips only. I was even banned in a certs in Channel that I don't understand. I'm Joocha there BTW.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, I'm glad it turned out well for you now. I hope you won't experience not getting any value from now on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my heart tips are back too! thank goodness i didn't create a new account...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! As they say, patience is a virtue. Yay! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo chill or exit muna aq pag zero value na c heart ā™„ hehe.. System generated kaya tyaga lng tlga ā¤ļø

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako active pa rin pero same pa rin sa dati, 3 hours or more intervals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago