My Dream of having 1BCH

19 52
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello to all before i start again with this article of mine just want to greet all of you a pleasant day and hoping your safe. Bear with me again as my own thoughts and opinions in this matter.

All of us are dreaming to have 1 BCH or more. And i was really inspired to those who achieved their goals with their determination. And i hope i will have that too the 1 Bitcoin Cash i am dreaming of. I know that many things will happen before reaching this goal of mine but i am really hoping that by this year or in december I could have the Bitcoin Cash I am dreaming for.

Goal

A goal everyone dreamed of to have as much bitcoin cash in their wallet. Me i do not know when will i achieve this 1BCH of mine. I have saved some of my bitcoin cash in my wallet and i try not to convert them in our local currency as much as possible. But we can't control what happens next in our life so my goal i think will take me long to achieved.

Hindrances to my Goal

Because as of the moment some of my earnings are always spent in household needs. But i am happy that i can help with my family specially this pandemic we are facing. We are all having financial crisis and we are one of them. As of the moment i am jobless and i am just helping in my mothers store, our earnings there is often not sufficient for family needs, bills and everything. That is why when i found an earning platform that gives free BCH i was happy that i can help my family.

Since i am helping my family in a little way, it warms my heart. We can buy some stuff. And there was time that most of my BCH was gone, our fur family got sick and we dont have money on hand. So i immediately convert my BCH to our local currency to save our dog. Glad it was ok now. Our dogs is like family so i dont want to lose it, that is why even i lose my save BCH i gladly i did it. And for me as long as my family is safe i do not mind to have some bch for them to spend. I think i just have to be more industrious in the next days to earn.

Reaching for my goal

But inside me i really dream of having 1BCH. And what i do is every month i left some portion of my earnings to my wallet. I used two wallet so i can separate my earnings and i prefer the ones which can generate it, and i used our local wallet here in our country to convert some BCH in our local fiat.

As of now it is my fourth month to save and i am happy that every month there is portion of BCH left. Even it is little, still i have some for the future. And my progress in having my BCH i think is getting so slow. But i am positive that even it will take months i will get there. My 1 BCH will soon be reached by me. I'm really happy to have found read and noise platform with this two my Bitcoin Cash will be more.

So you see even my progress is slow i am positive that soon i will reached what i dream off. A single step is still a progress towards your dream. So never be discouraged if you face some trials or challenges in life. Always try to be more positive. And believe in yourself.

So i will still hold to my dream of having my 1 Bitcoin Cash in my wallet even it takes me for months or another year and i know that our Lord will always provide and answer those who works for their dream.

How about you do you dream also of having 1 BCH? Or you had other dreams than this. All i can say is always hold onto your dreams and work for it to come true.

So i would like to say thank you to all of you who have read my article again. You have reached the end thanks a lot for reading. Bless us all always and stay safe..

Images are from google.com and 
unsplash.com
All rights reserved by @IamAshrone

12
$ 5.05
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

It is great even if you can save a little every month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dream here, sis. I do the same as you. I set a portion of my noise earning to expenses and the other one is for 1BCH dream. Tiwala lang at makakamit din natin ang tagumpay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis praying that we will be there soonest our 1 BCH..be safe sis God bless and thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be positive dear, and you can reach your goal. God bless you and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po kayo din po be safe and bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also dreaming to achieve this target and I am glad to know that you are supporting your family.My best wishes to you and I am sure that you will achieve this target soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks missy we just have to fight to achieve our goal ..bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakamit natin yan. Lods., Hehe labarn yarnn!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lods laban lang tayo konting push pa sa self ko para magsipag magsulat salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayao yam, matyaga ka din naman lods., Hehe kuha mo yan may 5 months kapa ehh,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying lods na machieve ko bago mag pasko. Gift ko sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bumaba maaabot mo siya lods,. Sa ngayon na price kayo mupa din naman, tyagaan nalang sa article, last month nga yung mga mamaw dito 1BCH in one month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing nila noh sana nga maabot natun din lods naabot nilA.magsipag nalang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo,., Kaya yan,. Kung nakaya nila, kaya din natin lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan. Basta set ka NG goals ♥️💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat sis nagset n nga po ako ng goal basta everymonth portion of my earnings is nakasave n po salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that for sure, sis Ash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis je hope so onting push pa siguro na magsulat makakaya ko in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago