Dirty Little Secrets: When I Was A Teenager

29 61
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 6, 2021

Hello, Corpsekkuno here!

Today, I’m gonna be reminiscing my teenage years. All the stupid things I have done during those years will be revealed. Basically, I’m going to embarrass myself.

The idea was from @bmjc98 the “Getting To Know You” Challenge. Thank you so much for this opportunity of making me feel that want to get devoured by the ground and completely disappears 💀. Am I excited to do this Challenge? I am super excited 😆

REMINISCING: WHEN I WAS A TEENAGER

I’ll keep you my Dirty Little Secrets

-The All American Rejects

High School

The place where I kept all my memorable moments with friends, classmates, crushes, the BFF4L, and especially those stupid things I’ve done for years. I don’t really like living in a boring lifestyle at that time. I always do whatever I want that makes me happy and sometimes make me want to disappear for doing those things, even if it will kills me when my brain reminds of those “Memories”I really don’t mind it. I’m happy and regretting it never.

Ditching Classes: School Fence

Back when I was in elementary, I don’t really like to ditch classes because I was afraid to get scolded and some consequences. I don’t really want to have a bad school records. I’m afraid of failure and disappoint everyone.

But when I transferred studying in Surigao, I become a little wild like an animal freed from its cage. I believe no rules and still do a great job in class.

One time when I got bored, I went out to our classroom and decided to climb into a wall to go home early. Having a small height like mine, I can’t reached it so I tried to make another plan. I tried to fit my head into our school fence. They say, if your head fits, your body will fit as well. Lol.

Miraculously, my head fit in our school fence. Imagine how small I was. Hahahahaha, so after that, I went home and didn’t even got caught by our School Guard. Lol

https://www.harlingsecurity.com/tips-for-choosing-school-fencing/

Can you manage that? If you asked me, well I did. I have no single problem like calling my parents or guardians for causing any troubles, that never happened. I’m a GIRL after all, I can’t do things that BOYS does. That’s what they thought.

Dirty Little Secrets: Valentine’s Day

My friends and I plans to exchange chat for our crushes to give us flowers or a gift for Valentine’s. We plan to do it early so that they can prepare HAHAHAHA yawa. It’s like daring our crushes to give us flowers HAHAHAHA it’s the most embarrassing thing every! I am the one who chatted the crush of my friend. Here’s the message I sent.

Translation:

“excuse me, (name) can i dare you?”

“You know (my friend name) right?”

*attached her photo*

“this is her”

“can you give her a gift for valentine’s?”

“please!!”

“It’s just a dare, if you don’t do it... then, you’re gay!!”

“You should be the one to give the gift to her.”

“Please!!”

That is so freaking CRINGE!!

Punching An Annoying Guy in School

I never get in to a fight. I swear, I don’t wanna cause any trouble, but this one person really gets into my nerves. He keeps annoying me, one time, I’m so full of his annoyingness I punch him and we fought like a boxing match inside our classroom. That thing only happened twice and that is it. Hahahahaha

Sharing the same Perfume with my Crush

I’m not as girly as you thought I was before, so everyone doesn’t suspects me in having a crush with this guy. He always annoys me and saying things about “5SOS are g*ys”

5 Seconds of Summer is my favorite band and he also listen to them. We talk a lot when we sit beside each other in our classroom.

So we share Perfume because he carries his bench pink Perfume with him all the time and sprays besides me. So I asked him for perfume and he sprays me with his perfume as well. We both smells the same scent that whole year.

I Was Courted by the Campus Crush

I’m close with a lot of guys before. I make friends with boys. Most of them are attractive while some are horrible and annoying.

This guy that courted me is a Basketball Player and famous in our school. He is a player and I admit he looks good. He message me one night saying that he wanted to court me and be his girlfriend on Monday. I get so nervous.

Monday came, after school ended. I want to go home quickly as soon as our school gate opens. I immediately rush outside, I notice someone is chasing after me and grab my hand and said, “Please! Can I court you, be my girlfriend” I rejected him. A close friend of mine has a crush on him for a very long time. I don’t want my friend to get hurt and ruin our friendship.

Rainy Days: Bathe in the rain at School

During rainy days, all of my classmates always decides and plans to bathe in the rain after the last period/ subject ended. We think so much like a kid back then and do childish stuff in “HIGH SCHOOL”

Frog as A Gift to Our Crush

During Rainy seasons, as what I mentioned above, we used to bathe in the rain. We also catch some frog and give it as a Gift for our crushes. We all give the frogs personally to them. Lol 😆

Sneaks out to Get Home Early

I don’t know why I always wanted to go home early. I’m always excited to lay in bed and on my phone scrolling through social media.

I always sneak out whenever I feel bored in School, one time at 3:50 PM, I found a bunch of students in line at the Gate, I found out that the students in line ask permission to their teacher to go home early and has the name list pass to the guard. The Guard starts to announce the name that can go outside, my name wasn’t included there but I somehow managed to get out because of being crowded. HAHAHAH

Hang Out with Friends

When I was a teenager, I hang out with my friends a lot. With classes or not, we always have time for each other, going to the mall, park, eating street foods, we do everything and make memories together.

BIGGEST FANGIRL IN SCHOOL

I always been a fangirl. All of my classmates knew that because I keep bragging about my fandoms and making edits for my favorites.

I also love anime and I have a huge crush on anime characters as well because they are better than real life guys. Lol.

That is all about my history 🤧

---

Lead image source

Date: August 6,2021
Author: Corpsekunno
Title: Dirty Little Secrets
Article No.: 39

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my gratitude to my sponsors, readers, commenters, up-voters, fellow writers, and to all my online friends who never get tired of reading to my nonsense and keep supporting me. You are one of the reason why I keep sticking around to this platform and keep writing. Thank you 😘♥️

Author’s Note

Memories are still here but the people that I build those memories with are not here any longer. Just like my recent article “Temporary Tattoo”.

It was really fun remembering those time, even I, laughed out loud while recalling those days. I never regretted being not too girly at that time, or doing any of those. If I can go back, I won’t change a thing. It was funny and exciting.

Thank you so much for reading. If you enjoy, make sure to leave a like and comment your moments when you were still a teenager. Make an article about this and share it with us, reveal yourself.

If you wanna read more articles/blog from me, I’ll leave you some list of recommendations below:

10
$ 7.49
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha, ayos now we know your dirty little secrets. Lol. Not too dirty at all but still... Ah such is the life when we're younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap balikan yung nakaraan. Happy and sad memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na try yan before. I have always been a good girl. Lol. Not saying you weren't, but I had always been afraid to leave school premises early without the consent of my adviser.

Lagi ko iniisip na my parents were expected me to be in school and ayoko makarma dahil sa gagawin ko. Di rin ako ma fan girl dati. Dami kong crush na anime pero never ako bumili ng notebook na mukha nila. Hehe. Nasa neutral stage lang ako.

Anyway, thanks for sharing your story. Nag enjoy ako. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang takot takot sakin noon, iniisip ko lagi “minsan lang to mangyari, yolo kaya enjoy na” na manage ko naman yung both side ko, hehe mabait na pasaway.

Thank you rin po for reading 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article dear reminds me of my childhood. I do not have so much naughty experience in high school since I studied in a catholic school exclusively for girls. But I do have funny memories during my childhood that I am planning to write about as well. You did have a lot of experiences during your teens and I know you've enjoyed it because they were exciting and breathtaking especially when you ditch classes and fitting your body through the fence but at the same time you've learned a lot of lessons from them as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one smart girl and resourceful and a bully too (the gay thing) haha! I wonder though why would they send you home early?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes there is no teacher and I’m so tired looking at the faces of my classmates lol. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuy hahaha nung first ditch ko po ay nanginginig at grBe yung kabog ng dibdib ko talaga hhha. Pero nasanay rin kalaunan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin kaya dati, pero nasanay nga din HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, ang ano mo lang nong kabataan mo ah. Samin kasi, mababa lang gate, saka ung wall baga ee kayang akyatin. Pero wala naman kasing guard samin kaya malaya kami makalabas wahahaha. Ang saya lang. Pero sans all muna hinabol ng campus crush sa school. Me kaya when 🤧😂.

Ang saya lang balikan ng nakaraan ay ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun samin ang strekto eh. Bawal lumabas pag di pa time.

HAHAHAH ewan ko dun kung anong nakita niya sakin. Gustong gusto yun ng mga friends ko noon, kaya ayaw ko sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, aba'y mala wattpad ang iyong kabataan bata. Nakakakilig un if the feeling is mutual sana aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAH di pwede, daming mga Judgerist baka di ko magugustuhan buhay ko kung kami nagka tuloyan nun, laging may ka compare 😏😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, bakit naman magkokompara 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

e kokompara sa mga ex’s o ibang babae, ganyan naman lagi HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you had a roller coaster life back then.. Hahhha pasaway hahhaha... Pero feeling ko ang saya cguro nun, satap balikan, daming tawa moments😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang saya po talaga nung time na yun. Di ako nag regret na ginawa ko lahat yun kahit sobrang cringe at nakakahiya yun HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha katawaa nahus 'pwede ni nimo hatagan flowers, ug di ka bayot ka!' hahaha. I used to confess my feelings to my crush too and even told him to wish me a "Happy Birthday" eventhough its not my birthday😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHSAHAHA baga man mi ug nawng sauna gud HAHAHA .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maajo na laman maamsh. Kay ug di pa baga wa tay ma share run🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may campus crush mala wattpad ang buhay mo mare 😂 haysss when kaya at how to be you po😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu mare, di ko nga alam kung ano yung nakita nya sakin ehhh 🤧🤧 lagi ko naman yun inaaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samokas "kung dili ka musogot Bayot ka!" WAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA samoka oyy 🤧😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HHAHAHAHAHAH HOY Y*WA ULAWAA ANA UYY! WA KO KAHIBAW NGANO ING-ANA MI SAUNA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pugsanay diay HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit feeling ko kilig na kilig ka while writing this? haha

I do the ditch too but sadly we had been caught by my classmate mom hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kasi maingat HHAHAHA hindi ako kinikilig, nakaka cringe lang kasi HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dirty Little Secrets is one of my favorite songs. I often played that way back in high school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mee too, I love The All American Rejects ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago