@Shibaby activity

3 years ago: published the article
I need financial help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My health story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Letter to Mother"
My mum is the best in the world i love my mum to the brim
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter to Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Six warning symptoms of an upcoming stroke that ar..."
All of this are early symptoms of stroke ..one must be watchful of all this signs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keto Diet: A Fantastic Weight Loss Strategy"
I think maintaining a good diet just like keto is very important ..excess body fat is harmful to human health
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keto Diet: A Fantastic Weight Loss Strategy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to properly quit your job
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to properly quit your job"
I think maintaining a very good relationship is very important
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
I love this caption is mindblowing i mist confess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Dragonfly Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to buy Bitcoin with INR using OKEx Peer-to-Pee..."
Have never heard of this exchange before called okex ..i will sign up immediately so i can buy bitcoin.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to buy Bitcoin with INR using OKEx Peer-to-Peer marketplace
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ten reasons why you should add Kenya on your trave..."
I think am gonna but kenny has one of my touring centers this december i love their culture and how they hunt
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten reasons why you should add Kenya on your travel list- Part Two
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Film and TV series: Freud
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thinking skills"
Someone once gave me hint,he said when you are angry please keep quiet
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Want To Be Bad"
If he cheats just let him go,... Let him be,...you dont force people to love you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want To Be Bad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Perseverance"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prevention of money laundering
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips how to reject someone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Android tab economics with BOINC"
This is great idea i think am gonna sign up for this right away
3 years ago: commented on the article "Android tab economics with BOINC"
This is great news am gonna join the tray as soon as possible
3 years ago: commented on the article "AdBit very nice site you earnings fast many satosh..."
This great news i think great news,i love the fact that i can earn free satoshi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AdBit very nice site you earnings fast many satoshi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature at its peak"
You can say that again and again
3 years ago: published the article
A cry for help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your honesty and true love are worthless if you do..."
So true,life is beautiful when we are shown true love....true love counts
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Real Life Miracles
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow,congrats am happy for you....thumb up
3 years ago: published the article
Nature at its peak
3 years ago: commented on the article "True Love "
True love love is sacrificial ,true love is kind and true love is selfless
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you spot the difference
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Two Types Of Guys I Know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PLANTS
3 years ago: commented on the article "Green chili Lemon Water.."
I think am gonna try to make this drink myself while am at home...i love it....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green chili Lemon Water..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't confess your feelings until find her too att..."
I think this is a great advice,allow her to enjoy her space if she is not attached to you then she was not meant for you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't confess your feelings until find her too attached you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Valerian Root"
I think this root is herbal and helpful to human....its really amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valerian Root
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clouds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Nature"
This is beautiful ,i think this is invisible..i am convinced deep within
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think joining this game is gonna do me a whole lot of good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Plants"
Wow,flowers are so beautiful and is fyrangrance is mindblowing i must confess
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 3 Main Types of Cryptoassets that Exist"
I think getting a utility asset we do me a whole lot of truth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 3 Main Types of Cryptoassets that Exist
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Sunday"
Hello pretty,..all the best from us this week...it can only get better
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love nature flower "
I love flowers they help beautify our vicinity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love nature flower
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bermuda Triangle"
I think this spot is very wrong spot,have really heard a whole lot about this triangle
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your favourite?"
Amazing I love ash colour to some extent
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Did It!"
O my God am happy for you congrats to you..I know someday I will win
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Did It!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How nature beautify humans architectural designs"
I love nature is absolutely beautiful, I love it ..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How nature beautify humans architectural designs
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will escape one day Ch. 5"
Happiness is free, it cost nothing I must say,..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will escape one day Ch. 5
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is silence gold?"
So true too much of silence leads to fear we should learn to speak up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is silence gold?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Justicia Flowers Photography""
Nice photography you've got here,..amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Justicia Flowers Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Drink Drop Draw "
Nice concept you've got here I love the painting is beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some people stood by you"
Good one,loving this fact real people will stand by you when you are in need
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some people stood by you
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your favourite?"
Wow I love the fact that you realise it brings out the beauty in you
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is your favourite?"
Really I love it too when I was little but not anymore but its beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
I love the shot..is beautiful I really see your previous shot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time Photography - Part 3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awesome Photoshoot by @ilias1996"
This is extremely beautiful I love the caption I must confess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awesome Photoshoot by @ilias1996
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dua's......🤍"
I can see you took out time to outlay all of this name to Allah
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dua's......🤍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Mother- "
My mum is my pride, hernlove is without condition she is simply selfless
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thrown outside"
Nice story line is so painful I missed out on the previous story line
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thrown outside
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation views
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vacation views"
I love the caption its so beautiful I love this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm very fortunate!
3 years ago: published the article
What is your favourite?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Brother "
Happy birthday wishing you all the best life could ever offer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't miss this, the way you missed UNI"
I tried this but it never worked for me I just don't know why can someone please help me out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't miss this, the way you missed UNI
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ever heard about pirates..."
So true laying hold of different crypt ocurrencies is a wise decision I must say
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ever heard about pirates...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question for the day..."
Indeed everyone deserve a second chance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question for the day..."
Good one ibthink love is ultimate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question for the day..."
You be got an amazing sense of humane I must confess
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question for the day..."
Humm interesting bravo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Question for the day..."
Wow I think you are right it all boils down to our perception
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imaginations can be funny..."
Giving quality attention is very important ..its amazing the way people think you know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imaginations can be funny...
3 years ago: published the article
Question for the day...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Put the past Behind you"
The past should remain in the last let's focus more on the future ..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put the past Behind you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Shot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am also a photographer... "
I must confess you are amazing all of this concept of photography is mindblowing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am also a photographer...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be valuable"
You can say that again man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Promoting Read.Cash and BCH would be my dream come..."
With no doubt I can see your heart truely beats for read cash ,..I think we all should develop an attitude of promoting read cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling Lost...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tunnel of Difficulties"
So true,just keep pushing let's try to be strong and let's not give up on our dreams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tunnel of Difficulties
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to deal with negative social media comments
3 years ago: commented on the article "Staying focused on the BCH mission"
Focus,is one key factor I need to achieve my goals and I know something big is loading on BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staying focused on the BCH mission
3 years ago: commented on the article "You cannot beat nature in Beauty"
Wow this is beautiful I love the caption its mindblowing I must confess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You cannot beat nature in Beauty
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't boost my articles.Need Help.."
I think you should lay complains to the support team here on readcash I think they will be able to resctify the issue
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't boost my articles.Need Help..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your History Now ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blue Magic - Let's earn cryptocurrency on the bonu..."
Wow this is great news I think I will register immediately I really want to grab this with a snap of my finger
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Magic - Let's earn cryptocurrency on the bonus 1 USD
3 years ago: published the article
Be valuable
3 years ago: published the article
Today I will be celebrating!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good day,its being a beautiful day here..greeting from me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature provides us shields"
I love what am seeing this is perfect I love nature to the moon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature provides us shields
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't let those who gave up on their dream talk you out of yours
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rules
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Do have a goodnight rest,...sleep tight
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gangster Paradise : A Zapfic Contest Entry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moment of truth"
So true and factual
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moment of truth"
So true and factual
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moment of truth"
Really? You think do...goodone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moment of truth"
Really? You think do...goodone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moment of truth"
So true,but I still need your response can you be in a relationship without sex
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moment of truth"
Thumb up man I can see you got the discipline it it takes to abstain from sex
3 years ago: published the article
Moment of truth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography of Nature"
I love the caption is extremely beautiful ...nature is fascinating you know
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simplicity ~ How Simple you are?"
Being yourself is one most beautiful thing that can happen to you and I..be yourself you are the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simplicity ~ How Simple you are?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't skip the preparation stage!!"
You just spoke fact thumb up.. Developing yourself is one thing we should look at for
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't skip the preparation stage!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learn to clean your rooms..."
Cleanliness is next to godliness let's be neat and keep our rooms clean
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green in Vases For Decoration
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Water lily Photography""
I love the caption so amazing...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Water lily Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awhnnn same here sweet dreams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
So true, you are absolutely correct
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
You are absolutely right..you just made a lot of sense
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Thumb up for you man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
You are on track ..bravo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Thanks so much you are the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I choose read.cash over any other social media
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today's Flower Photography "
All of this flowers gives a clear definition of nature ,..nature is indeed beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Flower Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art"
I really love you art work is mindblowing I love the concept of each art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of leaf"
Wow green is my favourite colour, I love is colours is fascinating.... I must confess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of leaf
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
I think he has really impact his world with what he has to offer that is exactly what I think
3 years ago: published the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can I meet you?"
Wow ! Bravo look who we got here ..am so please to know you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can I meet you?"
Hahahahahahahah are you kidding me?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can I meet you?"
I must confess you are doing well ..am sure you are one if the Voss here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can I meet you?"
King my pleasure chatting with you here on read cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can I meet you?"
Really interesting okey you start up the game
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scrub
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature "
Sincerely speaking I love nature to the moon,..its extremely Beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a first born
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is easy if...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Successful quotes "
When we focus on obstacles we fail but when we focus on goals we win
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Successful quotes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In your Darkest Day
3 years ago: published the article
Can I meet you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disheart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True love story of my self and my wife.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Evening Sky Photography""
The caption of evening sky is extremely beautiful.. I love its colouration is wow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Evening Sky Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to an Angel."
Happy birthday dearie wishing you all the best in life God make you bigger
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to an Angel.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seasons!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Wallpaper
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awhnnn do have a goodnight rest please dream about shibaby
3 years ago: commented on the article "Still need your help"
I think this is a good idea...sending emails can help too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Still need your help"
Okey I will do just that I think this will do a whole lot of good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Still need your help"
Thanks for your word of encouragement
3 years ago: commented on the article "Still need your help"
Okey I will do just that.thanks so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rainy Night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Plants Photography"
I really love the caption of elementary school is beautiful I must confess nice shot
3 years ago: commented on the article " In Love"
Awhnnn this is so beautiful loving someone forever is the best gift ever
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
 In Love
3 years ago: published the article
Still need your help
3 years ago: published the article
I need to know
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live in the moment you have!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make your life beautiful! "
So true,let's show love to one another irrespective of challenges we encounter
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make your life beautiful!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hobby photography part 11"
Wow I love the caption of especially is colouration is amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hobby photography part 11
3 years ago: commented on the article "Diabetes cure by fasting.Is it possible?"
Wow this is great news who would have imagined this that one can be healed of diabetes through fasting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diabetes cure by fasting.Is it possible?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Copied without Credits: Opera News responds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?"
I must confess all of this place are really scaring....left for me I don't think I will be able to pay a visit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a girl...
3 years ago: commented on the article "how did you get in here?"
Am glad you never gave up rather you kept working hard until you joined read cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
how did you get in here?
3 years ago: published the article
be a product of relationship.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Stress Yourself With People Who Don't Deserv..."
Good one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Men lives Matters"
Goodone
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Amazing one
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if there was a black hole?"
Good one amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if there was a black hole?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Men lives Matters"
Goodone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of a mother"
Good one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of a mother
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shelter Setters Aluminium Company
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shelter Setters Aluminium Company"
Goodone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moto Racing "
Goodone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moto Racing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mulan"
Goodone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mulan
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bread || The Nigerian hustle support"
I love bread
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bread || The Nigerian hustle support
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fraternal or Adelphic Polyandry marriage."
This is bad I won't advice any woman to do yhis
3 years ago: commented on the article "Arsenal Signs Gabriel "
Good one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Arsenal Signs Gabriel
3 years ago: commented on the article "What You Need To Know"
Amazing beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opening Of Nigeria's Educational Sector
3 years ago: commented on the article "Opening Of Nigeria's Educational Sector"
This is amazing
3 years ago: commented on the article "The steps of the righteous are ordered by the Lord"
So true and factual
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The steps of the righteous are ordered by the Lord
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Letters"
Goodone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Letters
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scory"
So true
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scory
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who follows up BBNaija? "
I really dont really follow up again
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who follows up BBNaija?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time Flies "
You just spoke fact
3 years ago: commented on the article "Time Flies "
Time truely flies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Flies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which is more important"
Goodone
3 years ago: commented on the article "African Beauty "
Goodone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African Beauty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trust issues"
Goodone