Arsenal Signs Gabriel

19 38
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

So it's no longer news that the Red north London side has unlike in their nature easily brought to conclusion the signing of Gabriel, the young defensive player from Lille, a team in the French league.

When I use the phrase "unlike in their nature" I expect every football fan to understand but incase you don't ill just do a brief explanation about that.

Normally Arsenal has been known to always sleep on deals more often because of funding, they're not always willing to spend the bag to get what they want, sorry to say this they're my Club but I only speak the truth 😂. They could drop bids for players as if they were bidding periwinkle in the market😂.

Thats more reason why this news brought so much joy to my heart, when I heard it I was like wow.. Arsenal signed this lad in less than 3 weeks!.. That was fast and I hope it will remain so regarding they've been a change in the management board and staffs at large.

It is still not disclosed the exact bid they tendered for Gabriel that made the deal come through.

I dropped this also on my uptrennd blog.

Here the link.

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/arsenal-signs-gabriel~NjU3MDg

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/arsenal-signs-gabriel~NjU3MDgy

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Congratulations to Arsenal team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All team's are ready to buy anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good addition to the team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That a nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arsenal even wanted signing me, is just that I was bathing then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a football fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that was my thoughts also they are not always willing to spend lthem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the club and player

$ 0.00
3 years ago