A cry for help

1 16
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shibaby
empty
empty
empty

I really need your attention on this one friends,and i really need your support yesterday i got a response that made me felt bad😉i am a singer and am planning to do my own songs soon... Yesterday when i got a reply from a producer the cost he gave to me is so much😭😭 for production is more than what i budgeted for, please i need sponsors now.... If you want to see more of my works search for me on instagram @officialsheilab i really need sponsors.......is really a cry for help i need help i cant see myself doing any other thing more better other than music. Music is my breed. I really need help. I just pray i get all the support i need from you.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shibaby
3 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry to hear that... I'll try to help you. You just keep working on here, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago