Smile

16 32
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Goodmorning, it's Saturday!☺️

I know you want to.......

One of the best ever features will always be your "smile"

Here's a gentle reminder....

Smile

Smile because you're amazing

because your unique

because you can

because tomorrow is a new day

because no matter what you think, someone loves you

Smile because you deserve to.

Whenever I see a smile it makes me automatically want to smile and pretty much I do everytime.

So may I be the first to ask you to show off your beautiful feature and.......

Goodmorning💕

Whoever is reading this, I hope you have a reason to smile today.🙂

Happy Saturday😍

Have a great and blessed day.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

like comments subscribe to me please 👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should smile every time because it increase our blood .we should adoptry in our daily routine life....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true sirciram, we should always wear that everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us heal the world by smiling. No matter how tough the situation is we shall smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes raman, it's important to smile wherever we go, even if we don't feel like it, and it's not always the easiest way thing to do, especially after a long and stressful day. But if we can take it upon ourself to crack a smile, we'll actually feel better.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Angiee,how are you? Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine , how about you carson?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that line,smoke because someone loves you that meant a whole lot to me true word..smile because you deserve to be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complimet shibaby, you make me smile today.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD Morning angie Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning john, thank your for having here, keep smiling always and Godbless also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi angie!! You are so beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello zeeshan, how are you? Thank you for compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like Sia said in her song- you're never fully dressed without a smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excatly kommie 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago