Fraternal or Adelphic Polyandry marriage.

45 82
Avatar for Ajala
Written by
3 years ago

Fraternal or Adelphic polyangry marriage is when a woman is marriage to two or more men of the same parents. This occurs most part of the world. When a man's dies, the wife will be passed to his junior brother or when the man is too old or cannot satisfy the woman sexually, the woman can be passed to his junior brother who will be able to satisfy her.

Can we team this as evil, bad or should we support this act as a part if our customs and tradition?

62
$ 0.00

Comments

As for me It's wrong because the woman isn't a material of pleasure. She shouldn't even be touched by any other person in that family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We hope we can come to terms and fight against the pain against humanity, its sadden my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there should bebe an e enactment and law against these act. There should also be legal sanctions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, its a thing ofof thepast

Lets getlearn modernized and do away with past issues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its wrong, its bad, its babaric.

Its a big no from me

I detest it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The junior brother should get his own wife rather than inherit a wife.

Its a bad practice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it ever existed, its should be abolished

Its a big no from my part

We shouod behave transformed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its against aAfrica culture

It should not be encouraged

One Man one woman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no need for gaunsaying, its a bad act that shouod not be supported or allowed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don support this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i don't support such marriage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't support such marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me it sounds weird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not right now....God does not support such act

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where I come from this is not right and it can never be right so I don't go with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happ day... liked and subscribed u pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has its own life style and culture but I didn't support it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not a good practice and it should be abolished

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless, like a woman been dicking by one family, mad ooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is bad I won't advice any woman to do yhis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well to me I can say it's bad.. Tradition or no tradition..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a disgusting culture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very bad and I can't accept it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very common among dome tribes and I can't say that it is bad or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very bad and it is an evil act s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a not good to marry more than one people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in fraternal marriage..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a no go area I don't fancy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really bad i cant accept its

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not in support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as the bible do not support it then it is evil,we should not support it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like dis culture at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago