Disheart

24 55
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Today i am very disheart

I want to leave this world

Everyone want happiness from me

But nobody want to give me

Everyone blame me

I am not a robot πŸ€–

But everyone treat with me like a robot

I am a play toy?

Come and play and leave me alone

Today I am vveryy disheart

I want to leave this world

My life look like a joker πŸƒ

I make everyone happy

But nobody here to listen my heart voice.

I break my dreams day by day

Nobody care about me

Everyone blame me

Everyone misunderstand me

But I am Here always for everyone happiness

Today I am very disheart

I want to leave this world

I always care everyone

But I also need care 😒😒😒

Someone blame me and someone d grade me

I never hurt anyone but whyy everyone hurt me

I always spread happiness

But I am actually sad internally

Today I am very disheart

I want to leave this world

I want to leave this world😒😒

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/i-am-very-disheart~NjEyNTEw

Link of my uptrennd post it's my original post.. I am the owner of this poetry.

Tell me in comment do you like my poetry??

Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

40
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and interesting piece of poetry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my goodness, it's not only heart touching, but also exceptional heart touching. So sad dear.

I wish you for Stay safe.❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry ,indeed people care about them selves than others we leave in a world where we are faced selfish deed....hence please keep doing your good deeds ..they is always a reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will. Thank for encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article, very awesome thanks for that article. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very hearrt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very heart πŸ’” touching potery I also feel emotional to read it πŸ₯Ί if we didn't hurt to others then why others hurt to us πŸ˜” .. I appreciated to your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It caught me, I feel sad on reading this. This so effective, it will really make everyone who read this a heart break hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... Keep supporting me. I will come with more poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will! Just continue doing what makes you happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much... Yes I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Other users here might discover your work so keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be. Any how thank you soo much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's very emotional. I know is a poetry but please if you really felt all what you wrote in this poetry about you wanting to leave like dying please talk to someone, not the one's that broke your heart, find someone who love you for who you are and apprentice you, trust me your life won't be a joke to him/her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with you dear. You are also talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😘 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will find a sincere freind soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A touching song ... Emotional ... I will gladly read your poetry ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What

$ 0.00
3 years ago