My photography 😊😊

42 54
Avatar for Praiseobasaju
3 years ago

I was meant to go early to church but the rain didn't allow me to do so. 


Well on my way I just saw this leaf and weed, but I was admired with the way the rain made it looks so beautiful, I then decided to take out my phone and have some shot. 


It turned out it was wonderful and with a little editing, I have that beauty you see above. 


So how do you rate my photography on nature? Am trying to do my best like some of my ogas

34
$ 0.00

Comments

Its good you thought of taking the photograph at that time. It's only few that does that and that's what explains someone having a creative mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The ring was too much. It will rain here heavily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is fascinating I love the colour is perfect trust if I was in your shoes I will do same ..I mean taking a shot of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well taken bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The ring was too much. It will rain here heavily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice shot bro, well taken with accuracy and precision. Commendable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it looks so beautiful. You been able to capture that moment without being a professional means you are so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E no bad, u just need professionalism..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so magnificent bro, you've got great skills in photography nice one.........I rate you 8/10.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man I appreciate the kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower photo is beautiful, nature is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography is beautiful . Green leaves are looking lovely you captured them nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the words of encouragement am grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tried, really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, would try to do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol looks lovely I am sure with more, you would do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks as if it was a professional photographer who took this, this is a really beautiful image and I believe you should start up photography because you do know how to take beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice, me too am giving it a thought cause I love photography, came to realise that in time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took a very beautiful nd perfect shot dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot I appreciate the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so beautiful and greenish and yellow touch, you took a perfect photograph mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really made a good capture bro and shoot.. Keep the vibes moving... Nature is life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man, I just decided to keep trying in the little way I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Your photograph looks so beautiful and clear, keep shooting mate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph is good but improve more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 😂 You took the photo of a weed😉 You truest actually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago