Bread || The Nigerian hustle support

20 41
Avatar for lego90
Written by
3 years ago

. if you're a Nigerian and you don't know about bread them something must be wrong ?? cause you can't fully say you hustle without having to take this. it now depends on whatever type of food you take it with.

I just can't count the amount of times I've had to resort to bread just because of the state I find myself and the truth is it has helped a lot of times.

bread is really beneficial amd for Nigerians, a good way it helps is by giving energy whether it's one of its characteristics of not. it one way or the other helps with that.

Shout out to my Nigerian fellows here. the hustle continues and we sure will suceed at the end.

Now what i want you to tell me is what type of food have you taken bread with? or should I say what's the most funny food you've taken with bread?

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Bread 🍞 is a very good food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bread is a popular and generally accepted food in Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This a great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...so bread is the new mineral resources abi president of Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bread

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes ohhhhh its a popular bread man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bread and indomie 😊. It's a wonderful combination back in my campus days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i have many types of food that have taken bread with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took bread with tea,beans,rice,pap,and custard

$ 0.00
3 years ago