Hobby photography part 11

43 60
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello , Good afternoon guys

How are all ?

I hope all are well

I am so so by grace of God

Now I try to present something different and special photography for all I already share my previous article you can see "my article "

You all know that photography is my one of the favorite hobby.i like to do photography very much.In my leisure time ,i like to capture different type of photographs.

Most of time ,,i like to take different kind photography and like to share those photographs with all of you.

Almost every day i try to share some photographs with all of you.

Clicked these photos a few times back...Never thought of uploading(I didn't know read. cash was a thing back then πŸ˜…πŸ˜…)... found those pictures again yesterday... edited a bit(not a good photographer, so needed the help..πŸ˜‚).

Divice : Redmy Note pro

Location: sylhet, Bangladesh

Captured time:Β 2:30-5:00 pm,11 September 2020( GMT+06)

I hope you all will like this photographs . please hit the like button and comments on my post if you really like my post please subscribe me here too

Take care yourself-------πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

keep support me guysπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

many many thanks to all of you for supporting me ..,....πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good bye πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

76
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice photos,what camera are you using?Can you teach us more about tactics of getting much beautiful photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for everything, training is best waye my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother Really differnt your photography Shapness your photography very well....Sometimes i can’t belive its a mobile photography☺ Can you teach how can you did thisπŸ€”?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you again for lovely comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to present something different and special photography for all I already share my previous article you can see "my article "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro Good photography...

Bro u just copied my lines from my article...πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very nice pic.. impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is lovely and beautiful photoshoot. really nice the shoot is!! thanks. plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First picture was quite good.But last o e was awesome.Keep doing like this.I also loke photography.But my mobile camera is not good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also and keep support me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very lovely photography brother. The 1st one is too much attractive to me. Keep it up bro you photographs are really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really impressed for such a great comments about my article , keep connected with my page also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are lovely and beautiful photograph thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is beautiful I love the caption is amazing and beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love the caption of especially is colouration is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography aloso my hobby. Support me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every person has own hobby. Your hobby photography is also well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's awesome dear... beautiful shots .by the way good night..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are incredible and amazing indeed. Keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really every pictures are looking just amaizing. I am really amazed to see your every clicked pictures They are amaizing. It's proved that you are a good photographer.Keep sharing more like that dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so amazing and you are so good and crafted. I think you need to make this your profession because I think this is your talent and it will help you a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it my pleasure my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother. I am always amazed by your photography. Because you are an amazing photographer 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you @Eyerish I am really very glad to know that you liked these photographs ❀❀❀ keep connected with my page and good evening my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skill is very good .All the pictures have been very beautiful . You made the evening more beautiful by showing so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also i hope all time keep support me and good evening also

$ 0.00
3 years ago