Rules

55 75
Avatar for anikdey23
3 years ago

We see that before 7 days, we can earn a good amount of Bitcoin cash from read cash platform.But from last 6 days, we cannot earn bitcoin cash like as previous. The main cause of it is overload, copy post, copy comments and spamming. For this, we sometimes noticed that we have a maintenance break in read cash platform. We hope it would be good as previous. But bad luck. Now this time it publishes some rules. Who will violate these rules, he will be banned or muted or blocked from this platform. So be careful about these rules and earn happily.

There are the update rules from read cash::

1) Never inactive your account. Try to active more and more. This will protect your account and give you more cash.

2) Always write articles and post in your own way and own writing. Never copy anything from google or other social media. You will get more and more cash by following this.

3) Try to write short post about 60 words plus and write full articles about 500 words plus. It will reward you good cash.

4) Never copy any comments from any articles or posts or from other sources. Always make comment by your own hand and try to make it about 50 words long. It is better to earn.

5) Never spam anyone. It will harm your account and you need to give some penalty which will reduce from your cash points or dollars. It is not a good work. So stop spamming others.

I already got banned from read cash with my two old accounts because of copying posts and comments. Otherwise i was very strict. But after updating it two days ago, I did not aware of read cash new rules and make articles by copying. So i lost my account of 100+ subscribers. Please subscribe me back and like my post. Do a big comment and i will subscribe you as soon as i see your comments.

Thank you all for reading this article.

HAPPY EARNING.

30
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @deedan19
Avatar for anikdey23
3 years ago

Comments

My 1st I'd is ban.so I will try to my best so that they can not suspended my 2nd I'd .I will try to follow all the rules so that they give me many points and I can earn a lot😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always follow these valuable rules. Your account will never be banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never comment it. Try to comment something about article. Nor you will be banned. please sister follow all rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never copy any comments from any articles or posts or from other sources. Always make comment by your own hand and try to make it about 50 words long. It is better to earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You copied this comment from my post. Please dont do this. It is rules breaking work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules are rules and you cannot be abusive and spamming and wish platfrom reward you for your work. Platform has value and reputartion and is being used globally and if you bear the responsibility of creating quality posts and keep your subscribers engaged and that should be visible in comment section. Take my words, If you are honest and bear quality, then no one can ignore you and miss your presence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been a victim of spamming and I know what it's like. I have learned not to be quick to respond too fast so that I will make better comment instead of writing some gibberish comments. The rules are similar to the rules of other blogging platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is needed. Because read cash traffic is increasing day by day without following any rules. To solve this problem they need to obey some rules which readd cash published 2 days ago. Hopefully it is better now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you dont follow the rules you have to face the consequences. In every game their is a rule you can't play something if their isn't a rule. Just obey the rules and you'll be okay in any situation,anyway thanks for sharing the rules here in read.cash it really helps a big to some other users that are not aware of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. Experience makes a man better. I got experience from my 2 banned accounts. Now i am in chill mode... hurrraaahhh. I hope i will earn better from previous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this post. Beacuse I don't know everything in readcash rules. Now I can following this rules, earn more and protect my account thank you.. Again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I did this post for new users specially. I hope you will be earn more and more from there. Try and earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing with is this wonderful read cash rules. I actually I'm a newbie in which I just joined today and haven knew much about how it works. Reading this post had given me some insights to how this platform works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true! Points of read cash is not getting back to normal, but hoping that it will. I also experienced that someone copied my comment in one article. I don't know his purpose either. He just copying some comments and put it in one paragraph. I, we, are hoping that points will getting back to its normal pointing system as days goes by because some users, like me, are putting to much effort to their points but unfortunately they didn't gain points. And it made us confused to the point system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to maintain the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good always mind them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes good. I hope you will earn better. Continue with this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice of you to always be put we newbies through about the rule, thanks a lot. To be frank with you, spamming kill's a system and I advise we all must join hand to fight it. We are fighting it for the betterment be of this platform. Am very here but in a short time I was able to improve my write up, all thanks to you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can. You can learn many things from this platform besides you can earn everyday. You can learn English, know many things which is posted by someone and get a good knowledge in some days. I hope you will earn a good amount from read cash. Thank you aa lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your lucky that your IP address haven't been banned. I think their should be a penalty like that to avoid multiple dummy accounts and some other users value their main account. Just saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. Browser ip can be changed. Otherwise i have many devices . No problem. I am a worker of survey. So i have many things. Have a good journey in read cash platform. Thank you Happy earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im trying to obey the rules as long as i can but the very annoying part here is even you publish a lot of articles in one day and its all exclusive you cant still earn n more points easily coz this days have been so hard for points collection compared to the previous weeks I stayed before i hope it will be fix as soon as possible so that its not really too disappointing for getting higher points even you also commented long comments to others. I hope also that the power users are there only and will upvotes or likes our every article that we post somehow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of what he mentioned above is good. All of us users should remember this the one who gives Points is thr Random Rewarder it doesn't mean anything even if you publish more than a hundred Article if our Random Rewarder didn't give you points. Being active mean being here for an hour and publishing good article and having organic views and good feedback from your articles. You see there are some author that doesn't have Points even though they didn't have penalties. So just make good article and attract a power users to upvotes you or like your article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true its really been difficult to earn points and I'm really struggling this always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just publish good article and interact with other users with good words and avoid spam words. For sure your Points will be back soon. All of us may face that freeze points. We've been there before and we will be. give ways to others users to have good points as well. Vise versa.

You didn't have points other will have You will have points and other will not.

Vise versa. Give ways and give. Give and take I should say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@salma24 & @Kloverztel28 Thank you to both. Actually we thought that this platform would be same as regular. But nowadays it is becoming very hard day by day. So we need to be hard also. For this, we should follow the new rules. But we also need to think that we do not post articles more than maximum !0 or not to comment more than 25-30. Because read cash platform has a great good rules that you cannot pick up more than 1000 points maybe. I am not sure. But if we will not active or won't do any activity, read cash won't give us any reward. So we need to follow all rules and try to earn more by hard working. Hopefully we will earn better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true that's why we have to work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to all the points stated above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah good. Support me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to follow all the rules and thank you so much for this informative article πŸ‘ i would like to mention my friend who is facing such problems. @Imdadul.hoque please read this article i hope it will help you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i already read this news from somewhere and i have followed all the rules of read.cash and gaining points from just writing is only a awesome thing wver .😁 So be happy keep smiling and always i am there to support 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you. If we support each other always, we will be able to earn more from read cash platform . Whatever, try to keep these rules in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sharing is caring i know about this already so i am there for you hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck everyone, I hope you succeed with your articles for sure. It will be hard, but we will be good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes obviously. Hard working can makes a man perfect and success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago