Cuddle Time ❤

44 40
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

I really love cuddling with this little girl.

I love touching her smooth skin in her soft chicks.

I love watching her while she's sleeping.

I love the way she hugs me with her tiny arms.

I love to sing a lullaby for her.

I love her smile when she's having a dream.

I love the comfort she gave me every end of the day.

I feel like I am still blessed even if my days don't go in my ways.

This little girl is my reason to feel the warm in the cold night.

To feel happy even if I am sad.

To feel strong when I'm weak.

Her simple smile and laugh brighten up my whole day. ❤

Have a good night everyone. It is a rainy evening so it is so good to have a cuddle buddy ❤ Have a sweet dreams, God Bless!! 😊

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

Cuddling helps everyone to feel safe, warm, and love. You too really look good nana 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nag mana sakin beb e 😍😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cuddling someone gives you all the confidence,strength, love, care you need am sure this little girl got all of this..same with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank youuu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got a lovely, it's pretty good to hear this from a good mother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I am not her mother 😂 but still thank youuu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got an adorable little one. Keep safe and healthy. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents who cuddle with their babies, especially skin-to-skin, feel closer to them and are more tuned in to their needs. Research shows that dads are likely to get more involved, and moms may not feel stressed or sad. Babies may cry less, sleep better, and breastfeed sooner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree. She really loves to cuddle before sleeping. Thank youu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care of your baby😍😍. Remain Happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi keep safe too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a cute baby :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank youuu ❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I thought shes your baby but apparently its not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaaha its okay a lot of you thinks like that 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight cute baby girl .I see how good mother you are .I am 8months pregnant and I'm excited to cuddle my baby girl too . Here also almost whole day was raining .I'm looking forward for more article you can publish specially when about your baby .By the way keep safe and healthy .God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha than youuu ❤ but she is not my child 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is really amazing how beautifully you expressed your love for her. she is so cute...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank youuu ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night baby girl. your so cute. sweet dreams to both of you. buti pa jan umuulan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thank you pooo ❤ opo sarap matulog ng naulan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago