Promoting Read.Cash and BCH would be my dream come true...

16 77
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Greetings to all, I have seen throughout my stay in read.cash that different groups, work teams in different towns are doing valuable work to promote bch and Read.cash, and I would like to be part of this work too, I want to participate in this project here in Venezuela.

Throughout this pandemic caused by Covid-19, I have noticed the large number of people, both young and old, wanting to work, wanting to invest, people who, with a little advice, can help us Promotion for the commercialization of bch and the use of Read.cash, many times people have the desire, to want to try new technologies, new tools but they lack knowledge and motivation.

After a long time in this community, despite not writing articles every day, here I am committed to Read.cash, and willing to work to attract more people to the community, more investors for bch, people with expectations, with goals, with commitments.

I have at my disposal, the place, chairs, tables, knowledge on the subject, and the great commitment that everything is a success and every day we get better.

Thanks to @georgedonnelly for the invitation to the virtual meetup, I was there, I will get in touch with you and @bchouseve to see what possibility there is for you to help me or guide me with this approach.

40
$ 0.97
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @georgedonnelly
+ 1
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Wow. I wish you good luck in promoting the bch coin and the readcash. I hope it will be a success. And I hope more of this project or event will be made in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your good wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With no doubt I can see your heart truely beats for read cash ,..I think we all should develop an attitude of promoting read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have considered that it is the best way to give it more value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good news. I wish you every success in promoting Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your good wishes.I hope I have the support and that everything goes well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to when my side of the globe fully embraces crypto and especially the amazing BCH! Currently, they call them pyramids as the first crypto adapters 'conned' an unforgiving crowd 🙆‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here and I'm glad to read such post that help the growth of the community. It's so affectious that you're telling yourself, I hope one day I do the same. Keep it up @ClariRo! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can write a lot about bch so that i can learn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hope it can be like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola como estas.. Gracias por tus palabras, hace un mes tuve la idea de hacer meetups y talleres y la propuesta fue aceptada.. gracias por hacer referencia

Te dejare contenido importante aqui para que lo tomes en cuenta en tu reunión donde por cierto deberías tomar en cuenta el aspecto de bioseguridad por covid 19

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/readcash-workshop-presentation-for-venezuela-11d0f3a3

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/ready-the-first-read-cash-meetups-in-venezuela-42b02efb

En general en mi perfil hay mucho material para tener éxito en read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amigo me interesaria ponerme en contacto contigo, para seguir tus consejos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

te deje mi correo pero aun no recibo nada.. contacto@casabitcoin.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

listo amigo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a similar outlook on cryptocurrency and the community that goes with it. I have been using reddit to help newer users by introducing different cryptocurrency services. As well as providing an appropriate place post referrals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good news. I wish you every success in promoting Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago