My Art

33 76
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Everyone is sharing art every day. So why should I be left out? I also took art of some people photo.I want to share with you guys.Let's go

At first my brother

Abir997

2nd one my another brother

Akashdatta98

3rd one brother

Pallab

4th one

Adnan855

5th one

NamiRah

6th one

Oriyanura66

7th one

Yeana

8th one

Subha_Suhi

I hope you guys like my art

You 8 brother & sister

@abir997 @Akashdatta98 @Pallab @Adnan855 @Namirah @Oriyanura66 @Yeana @Subha_Suhi

are also like my art.i will try to my best.Stay with me & upvote me 0.10$ please.

Thank you

Stay Safe,Stay Home

33
$ 0.33
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ruhul112
$ 0.05 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

That very good 👍 of you, keep it up continue, you have me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome art how can you do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এগুলা কি রে ভাই?😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next target you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your beautiful art and make me more and more beautiful😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankuu so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, where us you?? Art yourself too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice airt it is? I always like your airt...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really mind blowing. 😒. Can you please draw me a picture like these pictures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love you art work is mindblowing I love the concept of each art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also draw like yours and I am proud of it .Don't stop sharing your art .Specially when it makes you happy just do it . Do it for yourself not for others who can't appreciate it . You inspiring us to share arts too hehe . Congrats for your great work keep it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Man your drawings are terrible but it's the good intention that counts. But don't let your sister see how you draw her, it may not end well. I know it won't end well with my sister if I draw her like that and she saw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey brother they are all my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I have no Idea, in that case you are safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey why i fun with unknown person?? i know everything.But thank you for your personal opinion brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I don't really get what you are saying. But I guess you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha aww it's cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot to my honourable brother for his great work. Congratulations 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe cutee Sketches 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing... your every drawing is so meaningful... your thoughts are super... keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think the arts have some messages......thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thrilled to see your paintings. I would like to see more such paintings in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago