I Want To Be Bad

16 56
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Today I was broken again. He cheat again and again I want to cry out loud but I couldn't they will hear me and ask me for the reason?. I can't let them know what's happening.

In my thoughts if ever I see them in the act I want to kill the woman and cut his pennis and legs for him to realize the pain I feel at this moment. He was happy there but I am crying here. How could he?.

I want to be bad so bad that I could think of this things. Who is he to cheat on me?. Am I not good enough?. How could he make me think so low on myself?. Sometimes I am in the though of do the same as he do to me to revenge but I will make myself a slut by doing that and I value my reputation that much as it represent my whole family.

I cursed him at this moment a cursed that put him on hell afterlife. I will never ever forgive him in this life. The promise he made that he won't find another women was broken.

He cheat on me not once not twice or trice it's enough for me to think the things they do during this hour 1 am. His excuse was he go to the birthday party and go home after but he go home in the morning. Where he spent his night with her?. It makes me cry to think of it?. It is painful. He take me as a fool but I am not.

I am tied to a man that won't leave me and set me free. He make himself happy and leave me here like this. I know I don't loved from the start he hurt me.

I really want to cut his penis and broke his legs, Slap him using a paddle to dislocated all part of his face and maybe a brain damage, I want to kick his d*** 100 times. I am thinking this bad. I hate to this existence thinking nor looking at his face disgust me. And I never regrets having my kids.

Just imagine those scene in movies or dramas where a husband cheat on her wife. How can you see her in pain?. It more painful in reality.

To a man with wife think before you cheat. If you dislike your wife then set them free there is no such woman that wants to live a life full of sadness and a broken heart. Ask yourself first. What would she feel when she finds out?. Put yourself on her shoe.

It was me years ago. It's crazy to cry over the past that I remember today 💔

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments

12
$ 0.30
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

Tsk this is sad you are so beautiful to be cheated on. Anyway, he doesn't deserve you I hope you are doing good now with your kids 😚 God bless you, dear, better days ahead is waiting stay strong as always! Fighting! hugs for you ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow.. You should come out with an article about "100 Ways to do to a man who cheats on you" just kidding haha. I'm so sorry to hear this, you deserve better. Stay strong !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find the tittle rude and disrespectful dear even if just a joke it's not good to make fun in this kind of situation. I assume you don't want to be cheated as well. You can relate when your in my position even if your a man it's more painful when a woman make fun on you especially if it's done by a woman you treasure unless you're used to it and your numb already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so painful! Man should be faithful to his woman and avoid this sin which is cheating. It's so destructive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's really hard to control a man lust to a woman. It's not their problem to be attracted by woman but it's their problem when they give in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad and painful this kind of scenario breaks my heart and start to fear relationship. I do hope you're happy now with your kids.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well to be honest I do fear relationship now. I have this what if in my mind " what if he just like my ex husband". And I don't plan to be remarried again once is enough for me. I am better without any man around me except my family and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas gurl power!!! I'm rooting for yah😁😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pray for you and for your kids. I admire you for being brave to tell your story. I wish you overcome what you have been through as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's was in my past already and and I am happy now with my kids. Thank you dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really painful to the fact that you promised each other to live till death do you part. I'm not yet married but I have kids, and I fear that to happen. But I know my man is far from doing it. I'm glad that you've free yourself from that toxic relationship. He doesn't deserve you after all. You deserve more, you deserve to be love and be cared for. Those kind of men are trash, only thinking of themselves and their wants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If he cheats just let him go,... Let him be,...you dont force people to love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu Don't Let Your Brain And Heart Control by someone... If u believe in Allah Subahanahu Wata'ala Then, Leave it to Allah(SWT) Give It To Allah(SWT).. Allah i's Gafurur Rahim, Rahmanur Rahim, Allah Will Not Hurt You... So Don't Let Anyone control this.. Neither They Will Hurt You...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you in every problem that I face I always share them to God as I can onto cry onto him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah... May Allah give you mmore strength and faith... ♥ Take love sister 🌹 Feel free to visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that this is the worst thing that could have happened to a Woman. She will never be like before when her heart is broken one time. Ok I think that one day she will find a better person, but you will always doubt it . I hope that those persons will get what they deserve in this life. 😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago