Don't miss this, the way you missed UNI

13 37
Avatar for Ferabel
3 years ago

❗️Those of us who missed free UNI tokens, here is the chance to claim reward from tron link app❗️

Tronlink Giveaway !! Dont miss !! Receive 300 POINTS!!

1. You need to download the app (Tronlink pro). if you have an iOs / Android, here is the link: Tronlink.org

2. Create account->enter your nick name and set password.

3.Backup and confirm mnemonics

3. Once account is created,Go to the tab( Me) → Friend invitation and enter at the top (Claim Rewards) ,

Enter this  code : RF7p ( if you don't enter the code you won't be given the 300points)

Invite your friends and receive 300 points each, soon the points would be able to exchange for cryptocurrency e.g TRX, BTC, ETH.

Don't miss this... 

DYOR...

Sponsors of Ferabel
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ferabel
3 years ago

Comments

Well I really appreciate you thanks for sharing have done this already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have tried it here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother 4get that thing. Tho ive heard sha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have tried this and I hope I get the token, well it would be most great if I get the token because have done the necessary concerning it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing, have already participated, hope they come up with valuable price for the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That true we pray this lifer will not pass us by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I hope we can all hold on to the points until it grows in value so we can all benefit well from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this earlier and am glad that have done it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this but it never worked for me I just don't know why can someone please help me out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm already registered..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this earlier and am glad that have done it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The earlier the better, in crypto world now , every opportunity should be grabbed

$ 0.00
3 years ago