I am also a photographer...

4 18
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

I was going to the walk alone in park... And I was just going and thinking about my life. Suddenly I see the flowers and its looking very beautiful. I try to make beautiful captures. I try 20 time but wrote. My all the pictures looking ugly...

But I try again and finally I click a picture and it's looking very beautiful I think now time to show you my photography..

Check my profile and give me feedback... Thank you 😘 😘 😘

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I must confess you are amazing all of this concept of photography is mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahaha thank you so much. Happy to see your good words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good shot dear continue posting more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will do it thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago