Do you reply your comments?

8 29
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

There are different kinds of people and different kinds of things that they want. There are those that value the comments they get and do their best to check all and there are those that just like that people comment on their posts without them going back to it.

Some like the comments and after they see it they leave and don't do anything to appreciate the time the person has given to read the post and gave something valuable to it. Either an addition or what the post has done for him.

ALL ARE GOOD BUT STICK TO THIS.

Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

You should make sure to give attention to the comments you get cause most times you learn from them or you could add to the what the person wants to know just be replying them. It makes people happy when they give a good comment and their commended for it.

I for one give assurance to people that comment on my posts that will always check them and do what's needed to those that take their time to read and comment on it. Even if my upvote value isn't much I'd always give something.

So you commenting on my post no matter the time you comment. There is an assurance of my vote cause I value comments. Not just comments but quality comments.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

Comments

I think is good we reply comments it enables those engaging your post to do that over and over again especially when you five them a sound reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Just like I always do my best to reply mine and make a lot of people really happy too. Most times they just want to be noticed for the comment they've given on your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have made a good observation. Making comments indicates that we read the post and had a contribution to make. But some just glance through the post zoom off with just few word at most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! I just hope people learn and follow what's needed to be done and also read the comments on their posts and give them something good to be replied with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really reply to comments but frkm now onwards,i will start checking through my comment section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. It's gonna be hard to reply here too but it's good. Do so and you'll see your points in fact will increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do replies good and reasonable comments not just Thanks, good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear. If many people follow this then it will make a lot happy too you know. Let's just do our best to keep things quality

$ 0.00
3 years ago