Green chili Lemon Water..

11 47
Avatar for Yusi123
3 years ago

Hello friends Assalam o Alaikum...🤝🤝🤝


I’m sharing with you a yummy and tasty summer drink named as Mirchi Lemon 🍋 Water.


I’m made by me. It’s recipe is very simple and easy.


Let’s share the recipe with you:




Ingredients:—


Water 2 glass 


Green Chili 4


Black salt as required 


Lemon 🍋 4 


Ice as required 




Preparation:-


First of all add salt in water and  mix well. Then add lemon juice 🥤 in water also add ice.


Then mix it well after that cut green chili and add green chili into water now mix well.


Your yummy and tasty mirchi water is ready to serve.


I hope you like my reci

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Indeed this is really helpful for our growth good tips keep it up plzz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice dear green chili into water now mix well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this drink is fantastic especially in summer season great to see these Tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing some tips of chili and lemon water. I like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing I've never tried it before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such amazing juice I never tasted before even I never listen it before. Green chilli lemon water looking tasty 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beneficial article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very beneficial summer drinks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think am gonna try to make this drink myself while am at home...i love it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago