Happy Birthday to an Angel.

32 66
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

I can't keep calm because it's finally here, the appointed day. Today an angel graced us with her magnificent smile. She is so lovely, wise and intelligent. Just like her mother, my super mentor.

On this date some years ago, the world lived in anticipation, my super mentor, heavily pregnant with an Angel, everyone was happy and anxious to meet this lovely Angel and then she came. From the day of conception, till date she has been a blessing to humanity, a word with her takes every fear and anxiety away.

To think that she is just 18 but filled with so much wisdom baffles me. An embodiment of beauty and knowledge. A true replica of her mother, generous to the core. Thank you dear for giving me the privilege to meet and interact with an Angel.

My dear on this day I wish you unflinching blessings, may your path keep reconstituting to excellence and amazing grace, may you exude unusual preciousness. Happy Birthday Remy

Friends let's celebrate this Angel who had helped me and others in many ways, your good wishes are all I asked for.

@Dreamer and @Tunuu please join me in celebrating my angel.

19
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Awwn. I'm really happy about this and it truly is making me happy too. I just am sorry it's coming so late. I should have wished her earlier but it's better than nothing Afterall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dearie wishing you all the best in life God make you bigger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Celebrating an added year is one thing we pray for, that's why am saying happy birthday to this beautiful damsel, and I wish her more lifetime in happiness and good things of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your angel, she looks beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to years come with grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her wish her longlife and prosperity in life, more to come Ijn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday Angel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to remmy more blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy womb escape to her...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear,enjoy your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her. Long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More years to her

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her, wish her success and long life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish You Happy Birthday.... Prayers are always with youΫ”Ϋ”Ϋ”Ϋ” Always be successfulπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°πŸ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish her on my behalf, HAPPY BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I was about editing the post so I can tag you🀣🀣🀣, I really appreciate dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago