Happy Birthday Brother

46 58
Avatar for Silvia
Written by
3 years ago

My Brother's Birthday!!!!

Love Letter To My BROTHER from The Most High

There's a proverbs that my auntie shares with me "that na strange we de carry hold body as brothers"

Today you have been that friend turn brother in all angles as you have been privilege to serve me sir for the past four years and still counting...

I don't know how you do it o but we've never had rough sides as friend

We always land safely๐Ÿ˜…

I just wondered how you deal with it sha na Man you bi biko๐Ÿ˜…

Constantly always been there for me as long as I halla with my drama and wahala you absorb all and never said pim ahhh I can't trade you for anything o

Make person no border to come say talk to the leader for me na๐Ÿ˜†

I'm HAPPY that I know such an amazing personality, a leader, a big bruh, a true friend and the REALEST of them all.

Today is your day o

I'm not going to share it๐Ÿ˜…

This is me you that you're AMAZING, GENTLE,EASY GOING and Everything you can think of.

Thanks for being a great friend

Thanks for all the hippies you jump for me๐Ÿ˜“

Thanks for all the fence you climb o I no fit talk am๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

Thanks for all you do for me and fam

I tell you I see all of it .

You earn my RESPECT SIR

TUALLE SIR ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DE LEADER

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BROTHERLY

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ENGR.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UDOBONG DE JNR

31
$ 0.00

Comments

Happy birthday wishing you all the best life could ever offer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday bro! Long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday long Life and prosperity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday brother. I wish you all u wish urself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BIRTHDAY celebration and more years to celebrate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are good !! keep them coming !! https://read.cash/@Ragz/problem-33b37c58

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother, God bless him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy brithday to him more blessing and grace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to a good friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May your brother experience the joy of celebrating / attaining a new age and may blessings and favour fall in line for him. Happy birthday to your brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy beat to him, may he lives long and may God bless him so much and always keep him at the peak above his enemies. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him enjoy your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday Udobong Ekpok, my dear brother and friend. I pray God grant your efforts with good success and may the odds ever be in your favour sir. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother Many many happy returns of the day ๐ŸŽˆ your letter is interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so great,I wish him more of God's wisdom and understanding in life,happy birthday to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this lovely wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greet him a very happy birthday on my behalf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sammie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've really said a lot about him meaning he sure is a good man and you just really be great friends. Happy birthday to him and I'm sure he would have enjoyed his day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure he did thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baba drop location make we come chop cake, more BCH to his wallet oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah make I send my wallet address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your brother Many many happy returns of the day ๐ŸŽˆ your letter is interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Usama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling to see another added year is great and that why am wishing your brother happy birthday and more lives in greatness and happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much well appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him, wishing him more of it on Earth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen to this wish Churi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him... many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Tyhoney

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy birthday to your brother. Wishing him the very best in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too Praiseobasaju

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many happy returns to you happy birthday. Long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Major

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plenty birthday on read.cash today, happy birthday to him, wishing him more of it on Earth, more BCH to his wallet๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him. Wishing him long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you farabel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him.. long life and prosperity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this lovely wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him, more higher height

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Zeecoteh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you lovely brother, age with sufficient grace. See you in post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Fem for the lovely wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago