I just got over 2,500 views!

34 101
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

Late last night I got the above message from Read.Cash, and I am super excited to see that I have been able to reach so many people. That is around 10% of the people who use this website! I know some of the same people viewed multiple of my articles, but it is still really cool to think that I am becoming known on here, and that my writing has a chance to reach and influence people.

The beauty of this site is not just the ability to earn money, but also the ability to post content that starts a real discussion.

I am in a generous mood, so to celebrate I want to give away some upvotes for comments. The first legitimate comment on this article (in other words not just "nice", "subscribe me I subscribe you" or other spam) will get a $.10 upvote, the next four will get $.05 upvotes, and I may upvote some others too if they are good!

I'm excited to see how many views I'll have in a month!

Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty

65
$ 1.32
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you for your success. I think you deserve it. Your posts are very nice and very nice.In the future you will do better and have more success. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation. you deserve it. you deserve to have 2,500 views. i hope you reach a highest and me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! amazing. congratulations to you. I do hope in the future I will make it also. I will strive more to reach that. Keep it up. 😀👏

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, and good luck going forward!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I will. 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations on your new milestone that you have reached on this site. It is indeed the fruit of your hardwork, time, dedication and patience that you have put into creating your own contents and articles. Through this achievement, you have inspired not just me, but also other users to continue writing good and interesting articles. I have read some of your articles and they are indeed great. May you continue to do and give your best on this site, and I'm sure you will be able to double that number, or even more. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you, I am very excited about the idea of where I could be in a month or two on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I am just 2 weeks old on this site and it gets overwhelming receiving those kind of notifications. Let's keep it going. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I celebrate with you. Hoping to get to that amount of views someday. More wins ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations dear.you are on the lucky line .you have got a golden luck.i wish i have 100 subscribers at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is amazing work i have seen on this platform , ur work really warmed my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess your talent for being creative in creating an interesting articles especially the Head Title. When someone scrolling on the homepage or In the community where you joined and the pop up notifications to notify your subcribers that you are posting an Article. It will standout and very noticeable yet tempting them to open it and read it because they are very curious from just reading the Head Title of the Article they will click open and read it.❤️ Just like me when I saw my notifications the First thing I noticed is your Article 😊 curious and here I'am commenting. Congratulations to you in achieving a milestone as a writer and blogger here in Readcash.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

your hardwork ha payed u , i heartly felicitate u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wwo ,how ? its amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and best of luck .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for the upvote ❤️ God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is great news sir,wow 2500 view in a day is amazing I know someday it will be my turn..I just need to work hard more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh total! For a moment I thought you got 2500 views on just one article!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

No, I wish! If I can ever do that I'll really have something to be excited about!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wiw very fatastic post kheub moja paylam ver Koum had habs khab fahuyad bufan vsanbab tabbsakb cavnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wao congratulations dear ...stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
User's avatar a1
3 years ago

wao congratulations dear ...stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
User's avatar a1
3 years ago

Congratulations for your hard work, I use from 2 week this beautiful platform, this 8s a really good platform.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations to you I wish to get there too soonest Hardwork definitely pays off

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. You deserves it

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago