First Time Photography - Part 3

22 43
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

It's me again @dizzyfingerz

I hope your day is as beautiful as you are!

Photography for me isn't looking, it's emotion. If you can't feel what you're seeing, at that point you're never going to get others to feel anything when they take a look at your photos.

Capturing an image, freezing a moment, uncovers how rich reality genuinely is. We are making photos to understand what our lives intend to us.

If they say that your pictures aren’t good enough, then you’re not close enough. But this won't upset me, instead I'll make this a motivation and inspiration to learn more and enjoy what I'm doing and what I love. Let this motivation causes me to take action, and becomes an inner drive fueling me forward to achieve my goals.

I am going to be different tomorrow. Feeling stuck is not an option.  When I decide to be different, surely I will find motivation seeping into thoughts and into my actions.

Today, I will share to you my flower photographs and I'm so sorry for the quality of the photos because I don't have a high-end mobile phone or a DSLR camera. I've found my old camera but it's already broken. Didn't use it for decades and the camera screen is not working anymore. 📸

This is my part 3 of my previous photography. Let's take a look and I hope you like it 📷👇

I'm just new in photography and I'm not good at it. I still need more time and experience to improve and enhance my skills.

I need to study and learn more from the pros.

Thank you guys for reading my article and consider liking and subscribing too if you like my articles. Good day and Be Bless all!

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is really admirable ! I liked your Photography because it touched my heart . Keep it up because i see a future photographer in you ! Stay connected to this !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Hoping I cna be a good photographer someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your photographs are amaazing!!

really you captured good some photo. keep.it up. please back me subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I appreciate your kind words.. Good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your photographs are amaazing!!

I am already subscribe you please back subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for for saying I'm so excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi! photography is my passion. really you captured good some photo. keep.it up. please back me subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm excited to see your photos too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this photo....nice keep it up....pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the shot..is beautiful I really see your previous shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. Good day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography.I think in you photographer It has multiplication.keep it up and thanks for share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always supporting. It's not that good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it's really good .you should keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago